SUSvuetnam
post Mar 10 2016, 10:25 PM

1,259 posts

yeah, me now lecture them kao kao
sleed
post Mar 10 2016, 10:27 PM

41 posts

Successfully ported out to Digi ambassador plan.
SUSvuetnam
post Mar 10 2016, 10:28 PM

1,259 posts

ayam tell them ayam plan to terminate this month,seems that they no heart to offer me to stay
soultaker
post Mar 10 2016, 10:28 PM

1,323 posts

QUOTE(vuetnam @ Mar 10 2016, 10:25 PM)
yeah, me now lecture them kao kao
are you chatting with normal CS? they can do nothing. they will just listen to your bashing and then ask is there anything else that we can do for you?
SUSvuetnam
post Mar 10 2016, 10:31 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(soultaker @ Mar 10 2016, 10:28 PM)
are you chatting with normal CS? they can do nothing. they will just listen to your bashing and then ask is there anything else that we can do for you?
exactly vmad.gif vmad.gif
aeiou228
post Mar 10 2016, 10:33 PM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(jackson5759 @ Mar 10 2016, 09:49 PM)
You can say this is coincidence

But they started to give this offer weeks ago. Then once we rage here then tomorrow official launch. And maxis do aware of this thread and replied here too. Even I don't know if they are really from maxis.

But I'm leaving maxis even they offer this 68 plan to me because I don't want to stick with a chinaman telco.
I can understand you are pissed off with Maxis but why you repetitively playing the race card? Why so racist ? Maxis screwed you has nothing to do with Chinese race.
Maxis is currently managed by CEO Morten Lundal and the major share holder is Ananda Krishnan. Get your facts right.
SUSvuetnam
post Mar 10 2016, 10:34 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Mar 10 2016, 10:33 PM)
I can understand you are pissed off with Maxis but why you repetitively playing the race card? Why so racist ? Maxis screwed you has nothing to do with Chinese race.
Maxis is currently managed by CEO Morten Lundal and the major share holder is Ananda Krishnan. Get your facts right.
when I ask them any plan to launch any new plan, they say soon vmad.gif mega_shok.gif mega_shok.gif doh.gif bangwall.gif
andrekua2
post Mar 10 2016, 10:34 PM

13,476 posts

I have been a nomadic since the 2nd year Android was born.

Maxis (cant remember, maybe 7years, maxis golden era)
>Digi (2 years)
>Maxis (2 years++)
>Digi (few months)
>Celcom (almost a year)

Even my wife was mad at me...
SUSvuetnam
post Mar 10 2016, 10:36 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Mar 10 2016, 10:34 PM)
I have been a nomadic since the 2nd year Android was born.

Maxis (cant remember, maybe 7years, maxis golden era)
>Digi (2 years)
>Maxis (2 years++)
>Digi (few months)
>Celcom (almost a year)

Even my wife was mad at me...
current telco? hmm.gif
SUSvuetnam
post Mar 10 2016, 10:42 PM

1,259 posts

dah I ended my chat with them...really no effort to keep me stay in maxis
andrekua2
post Mar 10 2016, 10:43 PM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(vuetnam @ Mar 10 2016, 10:36 PM)
current telco? hmm.gif
Celcom of course... First 38 until my death unless something better came around.
SUSvuetnam
post Mar 10 2016, 10:45 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Mar 10 2016, 10:43 PM)
Celcom of course... First 38 until my death unless something better came around.
i reconfirm with them that I have to pay RM 220.83 for termination ...

plan to do it next week...

you hear it Maxis, since no effort from you to retain me, I chow from maxis.. stop treat me like idiot, I work as customer service before so dun cheta me ranting.gif
SUSvuetnam
post Mar 10 2016, 10:45 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Mar 10 2016, 10:43 PM)

you hear it Maxis, since no effort from you to retain me, I chow from maxis.. stop treat me like idiot, I work as customer service before so dun cheta me ranting.gif
andrekua2
post Mar 10 2016, 10:48 PM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(vuetnam @ Mar 10 2016, 10:45 PM)

One of the reason I port out of Maxis is because they cheated me when they introduced family lines. They claimed credit were shared between supplementary and principal. Therefore I didnt care and made a lot of calls from my wife's phone. I got overcharged as a result. I tried to complain but it fell on deaf ears which prompt me to port out.

I knew someone else who also had the same problem but she got a good CS on the other side that rectified it for her a couple of times.
richardkong
post Mar 10 2016, 10:49 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(vuetnam @ Mar 10 2016, 10:45 PM)

do u think maxis care abt a small fish like u? dun just make noise here. if u tera, go make noise at maxis tower or else i m eating my popcorn
SUSvuetnam
post Mar 10 2016, 10:50 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Mar 10 2016, 10:48 PM)
One of the reason I port out of Maxis is because they cheated me when they introduced family lines. They claimed credit were shared between supplementary and principal. Therefore I didnt care and made a lot of calls from my wife's phone. I got overcharged as a result. I tried to complain but it fell on deaf ears which prompt me to port out.

I knew someone else who also had the same problem but she got a good CS on the other side that rectified it for her a couple of times.
I nearly drag Maxis to court due to Facebook and Twitter SMS Update(fb2mobile) downtime...after several fight, they relented and rebate me..so that month I pay RM 60...that was 2 yrs ago.

so now I am planning to port to new telco... U Mobile or Celcom better?
SUSSouzaDE
post Mar 10 2016, 10:52 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(vuetnam @ Mar 10 2016, 10:50 PM)
I nearly drag Maxis to court due to Facebook and Twitter SMS Update(fb2mobile) downtime...after several fight, they relented and rebate me..so that month I pay RM 60...that was 2 yrs ago.

so now I am planning to port to new telco... U Mobile or Celcom better?
U Mobile LTE coverage is almost as big as your toilet.
sedakabe
post Mar 10 2016, 10:52 PM

14 posts

Ok will change tml
kaihnsn
post Mar 10 2016, 10:53 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(dinox @ Mar 10 2016, 10:16 PM)
Hi all forumers.......my 2 cents below.....firstly I work in a bank so I know a little about customer service. So here goes.
For those who are loyal and do not question and compare packages and subsequently provide feedback about how good or bad the package......then in a honestly, you are grouped in a group we bankers define as sticky customers .....meaning.....I shoo you away also you beg me to retain you.
Complains are good and usually rewarded as banks want to keep their clients.....But sometimes if the client is asking for too much, bank also dun layan la......
In this case of maxis screwing their clients ( I am also a maxis user who ported from welcome), I suggest you guys to get ready to port as a vote of protest to maxis. Because when they beg you to come back, you can ask for even more ..........I Don't know about you guys , but this is exactly what I will be doing when my contract ends ....
So good luck guys and gals.....
LOL me sticky to DiGi since 2000 rclxms.gif

2005 they give me voucher RM1500 I bought Nokia 7610 rclxm9.gif

since then loyalty bonus like shite just bonuslink
TSjackson5759
post Mar 10 2016, 10:53 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Mar 10 2016, 10:33 PM)
Hi another genius..

If you want to play facts.. China Man doesnt represent any races.. that's a people of China which is Male.. Same to when i say Malaysia Man sounds any racist to you?

"ChinaMan" is a kind of business behaviour which major people understand but not you. because you are genius, you think in some special way that china man sounds racist to you.

From the beginning of this thread I understand who owned Maxis and I'm calling them china man has nth to do with racist. I'm a chinese too FYI.

remind you one more time.. China is a country but not race.. same to Malaysia is a country too.. dont try to be genius too much.. people will jealous you.

also remind you that i'm pure chinese, even i want to be racist, i wont insult my own race you get it? haha.

sometimes malaysia really full of these genius so that's why any single things also can relate to isu perkauman.

doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

42 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » 

0.0239sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:59 PM