42 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

> Maxis giving unfair treatment to customers, Bye Maxis

TSjackson5759
post Mar 10 2016, 09:15 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(iwubpreve @ Mar 10 2016, 09:07 PM)
This offer only extended to those maxis user who go to celcom blue cube attempt apply first gold plan porting.

Hope this clarify.

Regards,
Maxis
Whoah! They admitted!
hensky
post Mar 10 2016, 09:20 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(jackson5759 @ Mar 10 2016, 09:15 PM)
Whoah! They admitted!
how ur case?
port out already?
ganz
post Mar 10 2016, 09:24 PM

Livin' Ain't No Crime
1,139 posts

Like u been counter offer by boss

Loyal staff earn nothing

Btw.. Still fault to port today
SUSthrowaway123123
post Mar 10 2016, 09:27 PM

QUOTE(xzilem @ Mar 10 2016, 02:54 PM)
Hotlink em/ec all the way lol.

With magic sim, you need to topup  minimum rm10 then subscribe to a weekly internet pack for rm10 to get internet burung hantu.

With hotlink, just topup rm10 and you will get full speed fb surfing and (internet burung hantu). No need to subscribe to anything.  brows.gif
lulz..apa bende nie bro...pm pls..
junkyman
post Mar 10 2016, 09:28 PM

1,255 posts

My wife was counter offer by Maxis rm68 with 5gig and unlimited call when she port to digi 75 plan !!!!!!!!! But we rejected it as it clearly show HOW MAXSHIT doing to the so call 'loyal' customers (my wife been with MAXSHIT for 8 long yrs) !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
TSjackson5759
post Mar 10 2016, 09:28 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(hensky @ Mar 10 2016, 09:20 PM)
how ur case?
port out already?
Porting out now. Fck this maxis. Just now I went to Maxis center and ask about this and they say they do have the 68 plan 5gb unlimited but will only start tmr. But fck my life I had enough of this. Fck Maxis. You screwed me! I'm porting to celcom blue Cube now!
hensky
post Mar 10 2016, 09:31 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(junkyman @ Mar 10 2016, 09:28 PM)
My wife was counter offer by Maxis rm68 with 5gig and unlimited call when she port to digi 75 plan !!!!!!!!! But we rejected it as it clearly show HOW MAXSHIT doing to the so call 'loyal' customers (my wife been with MAXSHIT for 8 long yrs) !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
QUOTE(jackson5759 @ Mar 10 2016, 09:28 PM)
Porting out now. Fck this maxis. Just now I went to Maxis center and ask about this and they say they do have the 68 plan 5gb unlimited but will only start tmr. But fck my life I had enough of this. Fck Maxis. You screwed me! I'm porting to celcom blue Cube now!
Clap for you two! rclxms.gif but i do accept their offer cause i already have another line with celcom gold 80.
TSjackson5759
post Mar 10 2016, 09:32 PM

42 posts

Guys this is going viral and I guess we successfully create the awareness to Maxis so they decided to launch it tmr..
hensky
post Mar 10 2016, 09:32 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(jackson5759 @ Mar 10 2016, 09:32 PM)
Guys this is going viral and I guess we successfully create the awareness to Maxis so they decided to launch it tmr..
really??? officially?
TSjackson5759
post Mar 10 2016, 09:39 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(hensky @ Mar 10 2016, 09:32 PM)
really??? officially?
This is what I heard from Sabah maxis center at Suria Sabah mall. They start accepting registration for customer porting from other telco with this 68 5gb unlimited plan. And I asked what is about the 68 maxis plan they say only official tmr. Fml.
hensky
post Mar 10 2016, 09:42 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(jackson5759 @ Mar 10 2016, 09:39 PM)
This is what I heard from Sabah maxis center at Suria Sabah mall. They start accepting registration for customer porting from other telco with this 68 5gb unlimited plan. And I asked what is about the 68 maxis plan they say only official tmr. Fml.
at least got good news for those loyal customers..
xzilem
post Mar 10 2016, 09:43 PM

918 posts

QUOTE(throwaway123123 @ Mar 10 2016, 09:27 PM)
lulz..apa bende nie bro...pm pls..
New #hotlink khas utk kelantan/Terengganu/Sarawak bro. Check here #hotlink em/ec

Wow they just change the website, new look.
JessicaAlba
post Mar 10 2016, 09:44 PM

158 posts

Porting out too!!!! Screw u MAXSHIT!!!! How dare they offer me 3gb for 128rm per month today!!! What load of crap. Go to hell bitch!

This post has been edited by JessicaAlba: Mar 10 2016, 09:44 PM
jonoave

659 posts

QUOTE(jackson5759 @ Mar 10 2016, 04:28 PM)
Great, good to see you walk the talk.
Now tell them clearly the reason for porting. Let them know their screwing over loyal customers is what made you port.
SUSbig[1]

632 posts

QUOTE(jackson5759 @ Mar 10 2016, 09:32 PM)
1 day thread can make it viral?
Imp Bron
post Mar 10 2016, 09:47 PM

143 posts

celcom first gold>all

This post has been edited by Imp Bron: Mar 10 2016, 09:48 PM
TSjackson5759
post Mar 10 2016, 09:49 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(big1 @ Mar 10 2016, 09:44 PM)
1 day thread can make it viral?
You can say this is coincidence

But they started to give this offer weeks ago. Then once we rage here then tomorrow official launch. And maxis do aware of this thread and replied here too. Even I don't know if they are really from maxis.

But I'm leaving maxis even they offer this 68 plan to me because I don't want to stick with a chinaman telco.
SUSvuetnam
post Mar 10 2016, 09:49 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(JessicaAlba @ Mar 10 2016, 09:44 PM)
Porting out too!!!! Screw u MAXSHIT!!!! How dare they offer me 3gb for 128rm per month today!!! What load of crap. Go to hell bitch!
me same plan with u, now RM 158 for 3+2GB shakehead.gif
atlantis2007
post Mar 10 2016, 09:50 PM

1,014 posts

QUOTE(jackson5759 @ Mar 9 2016, 09:18 PM)
I'm not comparing telco to telco.. what I'm pissed now. why in the same telco you can offer ppl who decided to leave with close to 3 times cheaper plan compare to ppl who stays and when ppl question them about the unfair treatment to loyal customers, they buat bodoh like an idiot. If maxis is expensive than other telco i have no issue at all. because i always believe maxis have a better CS compare to others. But now in the same telco you give such idiot treatment to your loyal customers!
that is the same reason of pls do not disclose your salary. btw, understand why you pissed off, same goes to simix/unifly, they offered disc package to a friend of mine to port over.
xzilem
post Mar 10 2016, 09:51 PM

918 posts

Poor zerolution hidden contract user if tomorrow really got rm68 for 5gb.

42 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » 

0.0212sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:00 PM