42 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

> Maxis giving unfair treatment to customers, Bye Maxis

SUSvuetnam
post Mar 10 2016, 09:52 PM

1,259 posts

bodo, I am loyal to Maxis, never once offer me anything...rebate ke atau no need pay penalty for terminate contract ke

paying RM158 for 3+2GB vmad.gif vmad.gif bangwall.gif bangwall.gif bangwall.gif
hensky
post Mar 10 2016, 09:53 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(xzilem @ Mar 10 2016, 09:51 PM)
Poor zerolution hidden contract user if tomorrow really got rm68 for 5gb.
those people who pre order s7 edge will be screwed badly.

This post has been edited by hensky: Mar 10 2016, 09:55 PM

xzilem
post Mar 10 2016, 09:59 PM

918 posts

QUOTE(vuetnam @ Mar 10 2016, 09:52 PM)
bodo, I am loyal to Maxis, never once offer me anything...rebate ke atau no need pay penalty for terminate contract ke

paying RM158 for 3+2GB vmad.gif  vmad.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif
I got loyalty offer once when i got invited to be a maxis one club member in 2010/11 i think.. They give me a Nexus S for free with a 2 years contract. And that's all.
SUSvuetnam
post Mar 10 2016, 10:01 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(xzilem @ Mar 10 2016, 09:59 PM)
I got loyalty offer once when i got invited to be a maxis one club member in 2010/11 i think.. They give me a Nexus S for free with a 2 years contract. And that's all.
can sue them for scamming our money? confused.gif confused.gif icon_question.gif
youngy
post Mar 10 2016, 10:03 PM

389 posts

Just change telco... really not that bad...

Loyal Maxis customer or not... they don't give a damn about it.

SUSSouzaDE
post Mar 10 2016, 10:04 PM

193 posts

Digi good or not? I want to port out from maxis too.
SUScocbum4
post Mar 10 2016, 10:08 PM

57 posts

Max shut is my ex since 9000 days ago
G_KeN
post Mar 10 2016, 10:09 PM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

QUOTE(hensky @ Mar 10 2016, 09:53 PM)
those people who pre order s7 edge will be screwed badly.
im one of them cry.gif
becoz got gear s2 classic platinum watch for free sweat.gif
SUSvuetnam
post Mar 10 2016, 10:11 PM

1,259 posts

so really they going to launch new plan tomolo... but for new subscriber only..ceh
hensky
post Mar 10 2016, 10:13 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(G_KeN @ Mar 10 2016, 10:09 PM)
im one of them cry.gif
becoz got gear s2 classic platinum watch for free sweat.gif
but u got ur watch free.

kesian for those pre order but not getting the watch if they really roll out the cheaper plan.
G_KeN
post Mar 10 2016, 10:14 PM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

shit if i knew they r going to officially launch much cheaper 5gb maxis one plan, i wouldnt have made that s7edge preorder.

paging official Maxis to clarify on the issue here
SUSvuetnam
post Mar 10 2016, 10:15 PM

1,259 posts

i am chatting with them on livechat now...any enquires tell here
SUSvuetnam
post Mar 10 2016, 10:15 PM

1,259 posts

dinox
post Mar 10 2016, 10:16 PM

284 posts

Hi all forumers.......my 2 cents below.....firstly I work in a bank so I know a little about customer service. So here goes.
For those who are loyal and do not question and compare packages and subsequently provide feedback about how good or bad the package......then in a honestly, you are grouped in a group we bankers define as sticky customers .....meaning.....I shoo you away also you beg me to retain you.
Complains are good and usually rewarded as banks want to keep their clients.....But sometimes if the client is asking for too much, bank also dun layan la......
In this case of maxis screwing their clients ( I am also a maxis user who ported from welcome), I suggest you guys to get ready to port as a vote of protest to maxis. Because when they beg you to come back, you can ask for even more ..........I Don't know about you guys , but this is exactly what I will be doing when my contract ends ....
So good luck guys and gals.....
hensky
post Mar 10 2016, 10:18 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(vuetnam @ Mar 10 2016, 10:15 PM)
just ask about any new plan roll out by maxis soon / tmr?
dinox

284 posts

So for those who say you have been maxis for xx years.....unfortunately, you ARE the sticky group.....and hence you can forget about getting a good deal from maxis........so stop dreaming and sulking and go and do something
youngy

389 posts

QUOTE(SouzaDE @ Mar 10 2016, 11:04 PM)
Digi good or not? I want to port out from maxis too.
Not bad... give them a chance...

It's like Malaysia... same government for dont know how many years...

Let's have some fresh air.. LOL
soultaker
post Mar 10 2016, 10:20 PM

1,323 posts

QUOTE(vuetnam @ Mar 10 2016, 10:11 PM)
so really they going to launch new plan tomolo... but for new subscriber only..ceh
current maxis customer cannot subscribe for this new plan?
SUSvuetnam
post Mar 10 2016, 10:23 PM

1,259 posts

now me lecturing them on expensive plan..

heres their rpely
, The plan will be 1) Surfmore 50, RM50, with 2GB data, call and sms pay per use, and 2) Maxis Go RM48, 1GB data, extra bonus 1GB off peak (2am-8am), 100 min call and 100 sms

soultaker
post Mar 10 2016, 10:24 PM

1,323 posts

QUOTE(vuetnam @ Mar 10 2016, 10:23 PM)
now me lecturing them on expensive plan..

heres their rpely
, The plan will be 1) Surfmore 50, RM50, with 2GB data, call and sms pay per use, and 2) Maxis Go RM48, 1GB data, extra bonus 1GB off peak (2am-8am), 100 min call and 100 sms
this is current existing plan.

42 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » 

0.0249sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:15 PM