Japanese Vinyl and Figures V12, 2D Waifu in 3D

MeToo
post Dec 5 2018, 10:30 AM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(Ryutaro @ Dec 4 2018, 12:47 PM)
not sure if u guys know a bout this but kinokuniya start doing preorder services for nendoroid and figures

https://www.kinokuniya.com.my/nendoroid/

thou some of the figures price was really high, it's still good to have another option to compare the price on.
Very nice.

Some of the figures they have there might not even pass our lovely Kastam officers if we import them directly...

Priced also seems ok... expect a premium compared to those boutique toy stores

AngryDoll
post Dec 7 2018, 10:03 PM

23 posts

Hi guys, nippon yasan ask to pay for pre-order coming out soon. That mean that my order is confirmed right? Scare they will suddenly say cant fulfill stock, since I place my order quite late.
TSEXkurogane
post Dec 14 2018, 11:57 AM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(AngryDoll @ Dec 7 2018, 10:03 PM)
Hi guys, nippon yasan ask to pay for pre-order coming out soon. That mean that my order is confirmed right? Scare they will suddenly say cant fulfill stock, since I place my order quite late.
At worst, after u pay the figure suddenly delay. It happens but it's rare.

And yes, their system is like that, u need to pay b4 release. Amiami is pay after release.
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 15 2018, 08:52 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Dec 14 2018, 11:57 AM)
At worst, after u pay the figure suddenly delay. It happens but it's rare.

And yes, their system is like that, u need to pay b4 release. Amiami is pay after release.
Happened to me recently. During preorder all of my 3 items were slated for november release. Then they sent email telling me those 3 delayed till december. Then on december, one item will be released on mid december, one end december and one end january next year. They asked to pay since one of the item already near release date, but i have to pay for the entire shipment (around rm 1.7k), and will only get all of them after the last item releasw, which is january next year doh.gif
TSEXkurogane
post Dec 27 2018, 09:15 PM

1,715 posts

My last project for year 2018
Good Smile's 1/8 Harvest Moon Miku

MFC members, help vote orhhh~ Thanks!

https://myfigurecollection.net/picture/2122805

MeToo
post Dec 28 2018, 11:32 AM

9,333 posts

That is very nice, my wife ask me why my figures not as nice .........
killerjeya
post Dec 29 2018, 09:35 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Dec 28 2018, 11:32 AM)
Consider yourself lucky she didn't ask why your face not as nice as EXkurogane either biggrin.gif
IMBeta305
post Jan 2 2019, 02:45 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Dec 28 2018, 11:32 AM)
#metoo
Evenstarr88
post Jan 9 2019, 10:39 PM

25 posts

Hi. Just wanted to ask if there's any particular shop/group where I can find pre-owned Myethos figures?
TSEXkurogane
post Jan 25 2019, 10:48 AM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(Evenstarr88 @ Jan 9 2019, 10:39 PM)
Hi. Just wanted to ask if there's any particular shop/group where I can find pre-owned Myethos figures?
Sorry for the late response. I haven't checked this thread for quite few weeks.
Myethos preowned is quite hard to find to be honest, a lot of their figures shot up in value.
Occasionally they do appear in amiami preowned section but they are usually gone quite fast.
TSEXkurogane
post Jan 25 2019, 10:51 AM

1,715 posts

Latest photography project: PlusOne's 1/7 Tohsaka Rin racing ver.
This diorama cost me over RM1000 to build. sweat.gif The bike is a 1/8 scale model kit that I custom painted to match the figure. Designed to be durable because it might be displayed in future anime conventions or events.

MFC members, help vote! Click on 5 stars and like button biggrin.gif
https://myfigurecollection.net/picture/2139395

St0rmFury
post Jan 25 2019, 10:55 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Jan 25 2019, 10:51 AM)
This diorama cost me over RM1000 to build. sweat.gif
DAYUM!

Quite a pity imo that you spent all that effort to create such a detailed brick wall but the final result of the wall is just a blurry background.

This post has been edited by St0rmFury: Jan 25 2019, 11:21 AM
TSEXkurogane
post Jan 25 2019, 03:54 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(St0rmFury @ Jan 25 2019, 10:55 AM)
DAYUM!

Quite a pity imo that you spent all that effort to create such a detailed brick wall but the final result of the wall is just a blurry background.
Yes, i had to go into detail because it will be exhibited in future for ppl to see. I dont want one part of the set to be very detailed while the other parts end up cincai only.
chinti
post Jan 25 2019, 05:00 PM

Tarak Drama, Kita Bikin Drama
1,653 posts

QUOTE(Kirino2012 @ Nov 19 2018, 06:42 AM)
my last month purchase of dd kaede takagaki

oh never knew got DD owner here rclxms.gif
hayrol
post Jan 27 2019, 09:36 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Jan 25 2019, 10:51 AM)
Latest photography project: PlusOne's 1/7 Tohsaka Rin racing ver.
This diorama cost me over RM1000 to build. sweat.gif The bike is a 1/8 scale model kit that I custom painted to match the figure. Designed to be durable because it might be displayed in future anime conventions or events.

MFC members, help vote! Click on 5 stars and like button  biggrin.gif
https://myfigurecollection.net/picture/2139395

I'm not a fan of Tohsaka, but this is pretty amazing!!!

BTW

AAAARRRRGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!

I began to hate pre-ordering. IDK why, but this kinda of thing really kill my passion.
TSEXkurogane
post Jan 28 2019, 10:09 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(hayrol @ Jan 27 2019, 09:36 AM)
I'm not a fan of Tohsaka, but this is pretty amazing!!!

BTW

AAAARRRRGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!

I began to hate pre-ordering. IDK why, but this kinda of thing really kill my passion.
Thanks!
Actually, delays like that are very common. It is part of the hobby.
If you think that is bad, there are figures which get delayed as much as 6 to 8 months before. I have been in this hobby for 8 years, I've seen a lot
squall_12
post Jan 31 2019, 09:20 AM

1,779 posts

hi guy,

i got 1 item around RM880 shipped from japan to malaysia using SAL parcel and is very big box (Around 15kg) and the item is resin statue and so i believe i will be tax and is it the same process like poslaju which the my item will send to my nearest custom office and i will be receiving the poslaju letter to go to my place custom office to paid the tax? Thanks

Currently the tracking show the item arrived at KL for custom inspection.
Exiled_Gundam
post Feb 1 2019, 10:43 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Jan 31 2019, 09:20 AM)
hi guy,

i got 1 item around RM880 shipped from japan to malaysia using SAL parcel and is very big box (Around 15kg) and the item is resin statue and so i believe i will be tax and is it the same process like poslaju which the my item will send to my nearest custom office and i will be receiving the poslaju letter to go to my place custom office to paid the tax? Thanks

Currently the tracking show the item arrived at KL for custom inspection.
If the custom inspection status not changed after a day or two, call pos malaysia. Once they confirm kastam tahan, can go to kastam and claim your stuff without waiting for the letter.
squall_12
post Feb 1 2019, 11:20 AM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Feb 1 2019, 10:43 AM)
If the custom inspection status not changed after a day or two, call pos malaysia. Once they confirm kastam tahan, can go to kastam and claim your stuff without waiting for the letter.
ok thanks
squall_12
post Feb 6 2019, 06:43 AM

1,779 posts

Just got my item from custom office last week and sharing it with u guy my sic hero saga vol.2 resin diorama and this freaking item weight around 15kg and shipping alone for SAL parcel cost me 10k yen laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by squall_12: Feb 6 2019, 06:44 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

126 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Top

0.0211sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:13 AM