4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Japanese Vinyl and Figures V12, 2D Waifu in 3D

AngryDoll
post Mar 12 2017, 09:28 PM

23 posts

Hi sifu, I'm planning to get this but scared not pass custom. I've read that as long as below 500 and box size not too big should be ok, but idk if the box is going to be too big or not. Please enlighten.

AngryDoll
post Mar 13 2017, 08:37 PM

23 posts

Thanks for the tips guys, how if we buy from AmiAmi? The package wont purposely indicate that it is 18sx item right?
AngryDoll
post Jun 29 2017, 01:12 AM

23 posts

Guys is it wise to lower declare value even if the total isnt near or exceed RM500? Estimate around rm390-rm410

This post has been edited by AngryDoll: Jun 29 2017, 12:05 PM
AngryDoll
post Jul 13 2017, 11:05 PM

23 posts

I think there might be a problem with my package.
I am from Sabah but they send my package to Kuching Sarawak?

This is the first time happen, usually it will go to Kota Kinabalu Sabah.
I check my invoice & my address is correct.
This is my first time buying from Plamoya using SAL register.

What is the best method to ask poslaju about this, email, call or other?

AngryDoll
post Jul 27 2017, 02:00 PM

23 posts

https://myfigurecollection.net/item/547312

Why Nippon Yassan no carry this?
AngryDoll
post Jul 30 2017, 05:36 PM

23 posts

Is it wise to show 0 shopping cost?
Maybe will attract more attention?

Attached image(s)
AngryDoll
post Feb 11 2018, 06:08 AM

23 posts

Dear sifu, is my item safe or not?
Japanese track say in custom.
Poslaju tract say en route to no destination lol.

Kinda worry, because haram figure.

AngryDoll
post Feb 11 2018, 09:09 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Feb 11 2018, 07:07 AM)
Passed kastam already.
En Route To = on the way to your nearest poslaju branch
Thank you rclxms.gif rclxms.gif just hope can reach before CNY
AngryDoll
post Feb 20 2018, 07:15 AM

23 posts

Hey sifus, after 1 week waiting for my haram figure. It doesnt seems to go anywhere. I start to suspect that it really got hold by custom lol.
At first I suspect its the traffic caused by CNY but my other item that are using RSAL move normally, this package is using EMS. Should I start to be worry and contact the post office?

This post has been edited by AngryDoll: Feb 20 2018, 07:15 AM

AngryDoll
post Feb 20 2018, 10:50 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Feb 20 2018, 10:04 AM)
Yea contact the post office.
What would be the best method to contact them? I doubt calling is going to be easy to reach lol.
AngryDoll
post Feb 20 2018, 10:55 AM

23 posts

Newest update. Now it shown that it is being held by custom in Kota Kinabalu. I thought that the custom wont interfere anymore once it pass the custom in KL ?

This never happen before. First time got held by KK custom.

AngryDoll
post Feb 20 2018, 12:10 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Feb 20 2018, 11:14 AM)
Actually the kastam at Sabah and Sarawak likes to hold on ppl's parcels a lot more than the one in kl.
My friend buy total rm400 only also got held by kk kastam, and he had to go there to pick up the item and open it to show it to them even though he didn't have to pay a single sen.
The display value not exceeding rm350 include shipping. Lol if open sure die x_x
AngryDoll
post Feb 20 2018, 05:21 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Feb 20 2018, 04:52 PM)
My friend does not want to ship to sabah even though he working there for the reason. The sh!thead kastam there who just want to make life difficult for ppl.
Now I can just hope that it will start moving soon and receive no love letter from them.
AngryDoll
post Feb 21 2018, 07:53 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(Kirino2012 @ Feb 20 2018, 09:18 PM)
i think if haram item use third party other postage services like fedex is better, its more easier to pass, i saw at their t&c they can help carry over haram items
but how if shop like NY do not have fedex etc? Buy from other shop that offer them?
AngryDoll
post Feb 21 2018, 07:55 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(Marcion @ Feb 20 2018, 09:54 PM)
but u might receive love call from pos office , that happen for me as i'm from Sarawak 2 time order item from japan and held by kastam
I think Im just gonna take the losses if that happen, no point of going there and end up going home empty handed.
AngryDoll
post Feb 21 2018, 05:04 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Feb 21 2018, 10:26 AM)
Any option for PosLaju to handle it for you?
Dont know yet because I havent hear anything from either side, no letter or phone call. So I dont know what is the reason it is being held.
AngryDoll
post Feb 21 2018, 05:30 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Feb 21 2018, 05:13 PM)
Call la lol
Hmm Im gonna wait few day first, dont wana raise their suspicion into checking my package if they havent done so.
AngryDoll
post Feb 21 2018, 06:14 PM

23 posts

Ok, so this is the box of the haram figure. Thankfully no cast off picture on the front & back of the box. No side & top view of the box but I assume it will not have a cast off picture.

Now Im not sure why they held my item yet, maybe because

1. Lucah
2. Suspect undervalue

If it is 1, can I argue that it is not lucah because it is not nude? (will they ask u to open the figure box to see inside?)

If it is 2, can I just print the "friendly" invoice to them? Are the consequences heavy if they found out the actual value?

This post has been edited by AngryDoll: Feb 21 2018, 06:16 PM

AngryDoll
post Feb 21 2018, 09:17 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(hayrol @ Feb 21 2018, 08:03 PM)
As long u got ur parcel & in good condition; is all the matter.

I've even worst scenario with Pos Malaysia at my place before (feel free to check my previous post).
I dont really understand your case, why do they deice to held your item?

I dont mind paying tax as long as they dont confiscate it.

Oh I havent got my item yet, this is the picture of the box that I found online. Want to ask fellow opinion, without the cast off parts, this look like a harmless sexy figure right?

If I were to go to the custom and open the package, will they request you to take out the actual product for examination purposes? or they will judge based on the box

This post has been edited by AngryDoll: Feb 22 2018, 04:16 AM
AngryDoll
post Feb 22 2018, 02:42 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Feb 22 2018, 11:18 AM)
This should lepas. The figure didn't have separate body for castoff; the front part of the bra is removable (this is common for many Orca Toys figurine) and also the panties. By default the figure not in cast off mode. And just call la. Your call won't trigger them to check actually, since staff who answered your call is not the same staff who's in charge of inspecting the package.
Want call also no luck, both number no pick. I call the KK poslaju since tracking say my item is there. If I still cant contact them, is it possibl to contact my local branch and ask them about it?

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0825sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 11:33 PM