127 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

PC Audio Edifier Fan Club V3, where great sound comes to life =)

sean392
post Sep 15 2007, 07:14 PM

Hirano Aya-Tard
6,339 posts

Nice speakers there.

I have to say the satellites of the previously known as S2.1D MKII looks alot larger. Probably would mean they carry a higher RMS power. Which is good, patches up the S2.1M's lack of power. But the design, I feel the S2.1M looks sexier without the steel circumference.

The C3's look good too. Lets hope they don't turn out like the C2's (They should stop producing the C2's already. Too expensive for such under performing speakers).
Archaven
post Sep 15 2007, 07:56 PM

It isn't Death you should be afraid of
1,201 posts

Hmm but there's no sign of S2.1 Mediapro there sweat.gif. May i ask why the woofer of S2.1 Mediapro is longer? Is it a long throw subwoofer?! More oomph is it? laugh.gif
Edifier
post Sep 15 2007, 08:31 PM

Store Representative
9,136 posts

QUOTE(sean392 @ Sep 15 2007, 07:14 PM)
The C3's look good too. Lets hope they don't turn out like the C2's (They should stop producing the C2's already. Too expensive for such under performing speakers).
The C3 is very powerful indeed and somemore it have a 8" woofer driver.
naruto_kun
post Sep 15 2007, 08:37 PM

818 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Sep 15 2007, 08:31 PM)
The C3 is very powerful indeed and somemore it have a 8" woofer driver.
Price wise and SQ will they be better than the s2.1m?
Edifier
post Sep 16 2007, 07:22 AM

Store Representative
9,136 posts

QUOTE(naruto_kun @ Sep 15 2007, 08:37 PM)
Price wise and SQ will they be better than the s2.1m?
Diff category, C3 is for gaming and S330/S2.1M is for sound lover.
xterminator
post Sep 16 2007, 11:10 AM

=What a small box in here=
793 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Sep 15 2007, 03:51 PM)
S530D & S730D. For the S2.1M, it will change to S330 instead of S2.1M.
I just get the final version S730D, it sound totally diff with the sample we put @ the showroom last time. The SQ is better.  brows.gif so, it will available very very soon  drool.gif  rclxms.gif
S730D? When the showroom got the demo set? I wan to audition it....where is new one...hehe biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by xterminator: Sep 16 2007, 11:40 AM
Skylinestar
post Sep 16 2007, 11:21 AM

Mega Duck
10,472 posts

i've just got myself an M2300. when i put the volume on the controller all the way to the minimum, i can still hear some music (only treble) coming out from the sats. there's no sound from the sub. is it really designed to be like that?
nismo91
post Sep 16 2007, 02:51 PM

foobar2000
2,193 posts

yeah. my M3300 also like that...
Edifier
post Sep 16 2007, 06:22 PM

Store Representative
9,136 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Sep 16 2007, 11:21 AM)
i've just got myself an M2300. when i put the volume on the controller all the way to the minimum, i can still hear some music (only treble) coming out from the sats. there's no sound from the sub. is it really designed to be like that?
Just press mute button on the controller, it will mute the spk
siauann
post Sep 16 2007, 08:11 PM

Music-Movies-Coffee
3,375 posts

anyone audit the S2.1M yet? unsure.gif my place in Miri selling RM435 sweat.gif
Archaven
post Sep 17 2007, 12:50 AM

It isn't Death you should be afraid of
1,201 posts

QUOTE(siauann @ Sep 16 2007, 08:11 PM)
anyone audit the S2.1M yet?  unsure.gif my place in Miri selling RM435  sweat.gif
Read earlier thread. There are a couple of user auditioned the S2.1M already smile.gif
Edifier
post Sep 17 2007, 10:51 AM

Store Representative
9,136 posts

For the S2.1M user, if u want more power pls plug the audio input to the AUX-In. It will give you more power cause - the input sensitivity is higher than the input @ the back panel.

This post has been edited by Edifier: Sep 17 2007, 11:07 AM
Reve
post Sep 17 2007, 11:23 AM

94 posts

anyone audit the S2.1M yet?  unsure.gif my place in Miri selling RM435  sweat.gif

me here showroom at low yat selling Rm 439.00 XD
Edifier
post Sep 17 2007, 06:30 PM

Store Representative
9,136 posts

M1310 review

M1310FM review
Proclaimer
post Sep 17 2007, 06:54 PM

1,150 posts

Go n try to listen to it... U wont regret it.... Clarity is superb n bass is excellent...
I kno i din't rclxms.gif
1 thing though the mid-range unit and the treble unit is quite small for a 18rms output...(i wonder can it withstand the blasting) hmm.gif
Dun dare to on so loud... usually about 70% vol only... But thats freaking loud d for my room.. Haha... flex.gif
Well in kl the cheapest is RM389... Ur price in miri should b the distributors pricing..
TSshockk
post Sep 17 2007, 07:35 PM

[ T A R G E T - L 0 C K E D ]
11,882 posts

I think miri a bit more expensive coz have to fly it over there? biggrin.gif
Edifier
post Sep 17 2007, 09:14 PM

Store Representative
9,136 posts

QUOTE(Proclaimer @ Sep 17 2007, 06:54 PM)
Go n try to listen to it... U wont regret it.... Clarity is superb n bass is excellent...
I kno i din't  rclxms.gif
1 thing though the mid-range unit and the treble unit is quite small for a 18rms output...(i wonder can it withstand the blasting)  hmm.gif
Dun dare to on so loud... usually about 70% vol only... But thats freaking loud d for my room.. Haha...  flex.gif
Well in kl the cheapest is RM389... Ur price in miri should b the distributors pricing..
Don't worry for the Mid & Treble driver, it definitely can stand no matter how your blast.
Please try to connect the source to the input @ the AUX-IN of the wired remote, it will sound more louder.
siauann
post Sep 18 2007, 07:43 PM

Music-Movies-Coffee
3,375 posts

QUOTE(Reve @ Sep 17 2007, 11:23 AM)
me here showroom at low yat selling Rm 439.00 XD
impossible miri cheaper tongue.gif

QUOTE(Proclaimer @ Sep 17 2007, 06:54 PM)
I kno i din't  rclxms.gif
1 thing though the mid-range unit and the treble unit is quite small for a 18rms output...(i wonder can it withstand the blasting)  hmm.gif
Dun dare to on so loud... usually about 70% vol only... But thats freaking loud d for my room.. Haha...  flex.gif
thanks for the feedback...i still have not got the chance to audit it..

QUOTE(shockk @ Sep 17 2007, 07:35 PM)
I think miri a bit more expensive coz have to fly it over there? biggrin.gif
yea..ur rite smile.gif
Edifier
post Sep 19 2007, 07:18 AM

Store Representative
9,136 posts

Press Conference photo

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
xterminator
post Sep 19 2007, 04:40 PM

=What a small box in here=
793 posts

Conference? I think a party is going on.....is there a revolution of Edifier speaker? rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
I think is time to keep some money liao tongue.gif

127 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0474sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:15 AM