127 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

PC Audio Edifier Fan Club V3, where great sound comes to life =)

allspark
post Sep 10 2007, 07:48 PM

150 posts

Yeah, but quite far from my house plus i dont have much free time to came to lowyat plaza. And i heard some LYN forumer regret bought this M3300 model.
besaid
post Sep 10 2007, 08:32 PM

668 posts

really???i see much more satisfied users than regretting ones.if they are expecting earth shattering kinda bass... Sorry,wrong place.

the bass of M3300 is of the quality kind rather than quantity kind,just like how Aego M is.but,both are way different,dont even think of comparing it
allspark
post Sep 10 2007, 08:54 PM

150 posts

besaid, if u compared M3300 and M3400 whats the different?

This post has been edited by Doorbell22: Sep 10 2007, 08:55 PM
besaid
post Sep 10 2007, 09:23 PM

668 posts

hmmm,quite subjective...generally,i like M3300 for music and M3400 for game...when the M3400 is paired with my PS2 and with proper speaker placement,the bass really is awesome for a sub RM200 speaker,while M3300 shines at music playback but definitely not the bassy kind,such as techno.the bass is there,but you wont shake head and legs
allspark
post Sep 10 2007, 10:03 PM

150 posts

Hmm....but i like bass but not to booming make the singer sound like behind the pillow. which one should i get?
xtremedummy
post Sep 10 2007, 10:58 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(Doorbell22 @ Sep 10 2007, 10:03 PM)
Hmm....but i like bass but not to booming make the singer sound like behind the pillow. which one should i get?
S2.1M or S2.1MK2 thumbup.gif
cyew86
post Sep 11 2007, 12:28 AM

oh my ...
4,251 posts

s2.1mk2 not out yet rite? i wonder how much it wud cost
westthen
post Sep 11 2007, 01:15 AM

1,660 posts

should be around 800 to 1k i suppose...
allspark
post Sep 11 2007, 02:22 AM

150 posts

my budget only RM250 larr....
Proclaimer
post Sep 11 2007, 04:01 AM

1,150 posts

QUOTE(Doorbell22 @ Sep 11 2007, 02:22 AM)
Add abit more n get S2.1M... rclxms.gif U wont regret getting it.. biggrin.gif
xterminator
post Sep 11 2007, 06:21 AM

=What a small box in here=
793 posts

S2.1m have the clarity and bass you need.....maybe you have to top up some $$.....M3300 is find for me.....bass not over but just rite
Reve
post Sep 11 2007, 11:49 AM

94 posts

i think u must come and try your self frist ~~~ b4 u buying `~XD
cyew86
post Sep 11 2007, 11:54 AM

oh my ...
4,251 posts

QUOTE(Doorbell22 @ Sep 11 2007, 02:22 AM)
go and audition urself, try M3300, M3400, C2, E3100 for ur budget
then, go audition S2.1M

QUOTE(Reve @ Sep 11 2007, 11:49 AM)
i think u must come and try your self frist ~~~ b4 u buying `~XD
this would be the example of someone who have the experience of "kena poisoned" tongue.gif
likito
post Sep 11 2007, 01:37 PM

1,468 posts

c2 is not perform well , the bass volume too low . tri is good
Archaven
post Sep 11 2007, 07:42 PM

It isn't Death you should be afraid of
1,201 posts

Any updates on when is S2.1 Mediapro and S2.1MK2 will be out?! sweat.gif. I guess this has been asked many times before even before 2007? tongue.gif

Can't really wait sweat.gif
cyew86
post Sep 11 2007, 07:50 PM

oh my ...
4,251 posts

QUOTE(likito @ Sep 11 2007, 01:37 PM)
c2 is not perform well , the bass volume too low . tri is good
is this the reason why the price been dropping alot lately? ALL IT selling for rm264 only now, as opposed to rm299 wen it was first released
xterminator
post Sep 11 2007, 08:02 PM

=What a small box in here=
793 posts

QUOTE(Archaven @ Sep 11 2007, 07:42 PM)
Any updates on when is S2.1 Mediapro and S2.1MK2 will be out?! sweat.gif. I guess this has been asked many times before even before 2007? tongue.gif

Can't really wait sweat.gif
Relax guy....Just wait and see.....I also waited since last year....Now no budjet... tongue.gif
Edifier
post Sep 13 2007, 09:57 AM

Store Representative
9,136 posts

Look at this, which is who want - The Mp221 or ????

PcWork
post Sep 13 2007, 11:01 AM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

wow third picture and 4th picture is nice..

Oblivon
post Sep 13 2007, 11:18 AM

138 posts

what is the current price for s2.1m ?

127 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:37 PM