PC Audio Edifier Fan Club V3, where great sound comes to life =)

siauann
post Sep 16 2007, 08:11 PM

Music-Movies-Coffee
3,375 posts

anyone audit the S2.1M yet? unsure.gif my place in Miri selling RM435 sweat.gif
siauann
post Sep 18 2007, 07:43 PM

Music-Movies-Coffee
3,375 posts

QUOTE(Reve @ Sep 17 2007, 11:23 AM)
me here showroom at low yat selling Rm 439.00 XD
impossible miri cheaper tongue.gif

QUOTE(Proclaimer @ Sep 17 2007, 06:54 PM)
Go n try to listen to it... U wont regret it.... Clarity is superb n bass is excellent...
I kno i din't  rclxms.gif
1 thing though the mid-range unit and the treble unit is quite small for a 18rms output...(i wonder can it withstand the blasting)  hmm.gif
Dun dare to on so loud... usually about 70% vol only... But thats freaking loud d for my room.. Haha...  flex.gif
Well in kl the cheapest is RM389... Ur price in miri should b the distributors pricing..
thanks for the feedback...i still have not got the chance to audit it..

QUOTE(shockk @ Sep 17 2007, 07:35 PM)
I think miri a bit more expensive coz have to fly it over there? biggrin.gif
yea..ur rite smile.gif
siauann
post Nov 28 2007, 10:03 AM

Music-Movies-Coffee
3,375 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Nov 19 2007, 04:28 PM)
C3, S2.1M or S530D(coming soon).
between this 3 which one sounds better? all this 3 is within the same price range? my place here selling S2.1M at RM435 sad.gif

0.0420sec    0.96    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:34 PM