127 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Bottom

PC Audio Edifier Fan Club V3, where great sound comes to life =)

nismo91
post Sep 25 2007, 03:43 PM

foobar2000
2,193 posts

nice pic there...
wow.. a pair of S7X0 subwoofer there...
i wonder how it sounds if were blasted on high volume laugh.gif

edit:
Edifier
post Sep 25 2007, 03:47 PM

Store Representative
9,138 posts

QUOTE(nismo91 @ Sep 25 2007, 03:43 PM)
nice pic there...
wow.. a pair of S7X0 subwoofer there...
i wonder how it sounds if were blasted on high volume laugh.gif
In office, level 30 already cannot tahan man biggrin.gif
iori_argami
post Sep 25 2007, 03:48 PM

Bit More Than Regular
1,201 posts

any C2 user here?? wana ask the performance of the speaker?? or is there any rm200++ speaker tat i can buy??
nismo91
post Sep 25 2007, 03:49 PM

foobar2000
2,193 posts

next time if the final piece of S730 and S750 arrived in the office;
must prepare to run cause another earthquake is coming when a techno music is played! laugh.gif
xterminator
post Sep 25 2007, 04:01 PM

=What a small box in here=
793 posts

That's is what I need a S750...... THe music came alive with S750 with techno songs....
Edifier
post Sep 25 2007, 04:10 PM

Store Representative
9,138 posts

Phil Jones the chief designer of the S series explain the new S series to the media.

Reve
post Sep 26 2007, 11:16 AM

94 posts

btw his room that alll need how much ?? ~
i think i bankup also can;t get all ~~
nismo91
post Sep 26 2007, 12:00 PM

foobar2000
2,193 posts

QUOTE(iori_argami @ Sep 25 2007, 03:48 PM)
any C2 user here?? wana ask the performance of the speaker?? or is there any rm200++ speaker tat i can buy??
some owner said that M3300 kicks out this model.....
but im not too sure as i only listen to it once....

anyway for RM200 i suggest get a M3300 or M3400... smile.gif
Reve
post Sep 27 2007, 11:15 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(nismo91 @ Sep 26 2007, 12:00 PM)
some owner said that M3300 kicks out this model.....
but im not too sure as i only listen to it once....

anyway for RM200 i suggest get a M3300 or M3400... smile.gif
agree with you Rm200 better take M3300 or M3400
but i like M3300 more XD~ notworthy.gif
jasonkwk
post Sep 27 2007, 02:27 PM

Self Improvement is Masturbation
10,596 posts

S2.1 vs C2 ?

which one is better?
Edifier
post Sep 27 2007, 02:44 PM

Store Representative
9,138 posts

QUOTE(jasonkwk @ Sep 27 2007, 02:27 PM)
S2.1 vs C2 ?

which one is better?
Definitaly S2.1M will be better than C2. Please test it @ Edifier Showroom
sideshow
post Sep 27 2007, 04:56 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Sep 27 2007, 02:44 PM)
Definitaly S2.1M will be better than C2. Please test it @ Edifier Showroom
AND lastly is the M3300 and M3310 the same model only M3310 is more newer and re-faced?

If you rate only (M3310 and c2 and s2.1) together out of 10 how much would you give for each?

This post has been edited by sideshow: Sep 27 2007, 04:58 PM
xterminator
post Sep 27 2007, 05:01 PM

=What a small box in here=
793 posts

I sure the highest gonna be S2.1m, second C2 than M3310
nismo91
post Sep 27 2007, 05:29 PM

foobar2000
2,193 posts

QUOTE(sideshow @ Sep 27 2007, 04:56 PM)
AND lastly is the M3300 and M3310 the same model only M3310 is more newer and re-faced?

no only the satellites are the same. the subwoofer is different... and the overall sound produced is also different. M3300 win M3310 in terms of SQ.
jasonkwk
post Sep 27 2007, 07:38 PM

Self Improvement is Masturbation
10,596 posts

actually how to listen the difference in SQ?
sideshow
post Sep 27 2007, 08:06 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(nismo91 @ Sep 27 2007, 05:29 PM)
no only the satellites are the same. the subwoofer is different... and the overall sound produced is also different. M3300 win M3310 in terms of SQ.
But M3300 is cheaper right? and which one has better bass and which one has better sharpness and voice clarity
Archaven
post Sep 27 2007, 10:48 PM

It isn't Death you should be afraid of
1,201 posts

QUOTE(jasonkwk @ Sep 27 2007, 07:38 PM)
This is subjective. I may say the sound quality for S2.1M is below my expectation (which honestly, it is sweat.gif ) while for someone it's the best. So all in all listen to yourself. Choose the one that you like best smile.gif
sean392
post Sep 27 2007, 11:52 PM

Hirano Aya-Tard
6,339 posts

QUOTE(jasonkwk @ Sep 27 2007, 02:27 PM)
S2.1 vs C2 ?

which one is better?
You'll puke when you hear the C2.
I did.
Heh, no offense to C2 users here. =p

This post has been edited by sean392: Sep 27 2007, 11:52 PM
nismo91
post Sep 28 2007, 12:01 AM

foobar2000
2,193 posts

QUOTE(sideshow @ Sep 27 2007, 08:06 PM)
But M3300 is cheaper right? and which one has better bass and which one has better sharpness and voice clarity
no it doesn't.
every shops that i came to, always shows M3300 more expensive than M3400 and M3310.

M3310 and E3100 subwoofer are 5inch bandpass subwoofer. E3100 sounds better than M3310 imo.
M3300, M2300 and M3400 subwoofer are 6.5inch bass-reflex subwoofer. however M3300 and M3400 bass characteristic are different one another... M3400 is bit "loosen" but while M3300 is "tight"

and comparing the vocal and clarity between M3300 and M3310, i should say there are very slight different between them. it's because they share the identical satellites. (the difference i spot so far is only the M3310 tweeter grille color is chrome rather than silver in color like M3300).

from what i audition, M3300 win in ALL terms instead of M3310.
i know M3310 has a function so called 3D just like stereo widening effect or WOW effect that enhance the sounds reproduction but i don't think that's useful cause my ears prefer M3300.
so does my friend who also audition it and even the shopkeeper who sells it. tongue.gif

different ears have different taste..
some people like to listen to heavy bass while some prefer clarity from the speaker.
SQ is rather general, but the problem is people do not agree each other about the "quality"

if you compare RM100 speaker with a RM1000 speaker i bet RM1K will have much better SQ.
but if you compare similar similar priced speakers which are competitive.
some says A is better, some says B and even some says C.
hence. the best is to listen to the speaker yourself to know which one suits u the best. smile.gif
Reve
post Sep 28 2007, 11:20 AM

94 posts

anyway ~~please come and test your self ~~then u will only know what speaker you are finding ~~~

127 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top

0.0314sec    1.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:17 PM