QUOTE(holypredator @ Jan 14 2019, 09:00 PM)
con9lan7cbfirm sour grap MAX
Park 2 got bridge connecting to the mall, a bridge connecting to the park and abundance of shops + offices in between the residences and the mall.
You've got everything there, entertainment/shopping/shops just within your vicinity (not to mention the shops within your own residence and park residences). You've also got a golf course if you fancy golf.
You have a kindergarten, a primary and secondary school within less than 500 meters, you have a BIG PUBLIC PARK which will never go away in front of your residence, LRT within less than 2km if you REALLY need to use the train.
A medical university nearby not to mention a hospital and international school coming up.
Bukit Jalil park not too near and not too far if there are any events or concert held there.
No TnB, no manufacturing and you can't say your residence appeal is bad when infront of you is a well maintain park and behind of you is a brand new mall and beside you are brand new residences and shops.
What's your excuse now?
As an outsider's POV. When talk about bukit jalil, the first thing that come across my mind is stadium, be it for sports or concert. I only go there for concert/football match. In my opinion, its more to residential area, cause I can see many high rise residences completed and undercon. For the pavilion, it might attract BJ and surrounding ppl such a kinrara. Other than that, what makes you think people want to go to Pavilion BJ instead of BB. If you talk about shoplots, entertainment, Pavilion BB could serve better plus, Pavi BB got MRT, free GOKL bus.
btw, I did consider park 2 previously when ppl compare about it with the one im looking at.
This is a forum where ppl voice out their opinions, no need to butthurt. Either you think about it or just wait lor.
This post has been edited by naqib0307: Jan 14 2019, 09:36 PM