Urge, WTA (serious)

yaokb
post Feb 6 2016, 11:24 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(careyluv @ Feb 6 2016, 01:41 AM)
For those who suggest me to find a fubu, hmm. It is kind of exciting and very thrilling at 1st for sure, but when the sex is repetitively, i dunno how i will reacts. Emotional? I dunno. Will i get to attached with the fubu? I also dunno.

I can let go of myself not by having sex with strangers, letting go in the sense of dun think so much about sex, and just be in control of myself.

I know some gals who dun look at sex in a heavy way, meaning they r ok to date this guy and have sex, then few mths later date another guy, and have sex. Very casual kind. Like sex is not a big issue.

If date and have sex may still ok. But some just ONS, i cannot accept ONS. U never know how many gals he slept with b4, or any sexual disease he has. Dangerous.

As for FUBU, i am just thinking will one get addicted to it? I meant, guy A is 1st FUBU, and it is just so exciting and then u find Guy B. Just want to hear more of gal's experience. Some suggest an understanding FUBU? What is an understanding FUBU?

Highly sex person? Is there such thing? I am horny during certain period of time only. N when i watch/saw/heard something, then maybe ham sap lah. I dun think of sex 24 hrs a day. Highly sex, maybe i am.
Sex is a natural urge especially during ovulation.

TS seems to be at the right age to be experiencing this.

Just occupy yourself with other physical activities during that time of month and you should be fine.

To scratch that itch when you are not ready to would be to invite unwanted heartbreak especially if you are a girl.

I personally believe the right place for sex is within the context of a marriage.
Anything else is open invitation for emotional problems sooner or later.

dwayne817
post Feb 6 2016, 11:26 AM

86 posts

I think you can ask advice from the professional such as counselor in this kind of field. They will provide more solution and idea to you which is close to your personality and behavior. Don't be shy to look for them as we are part of the life in this world =)
n00b13
post Feb 6 2016, 11:43 AM

364 posts

As for FUBU, i am just thinking will one get addicted to it? I meant, guy A is 1st FUBU, and it is just so exciting and then u find Guy B.
rolleyes.gif I think this is quite silly. What exactly are you afraid of? That sex feels good and you want to do more of it? Sex addiction is a real psychological disorder, but it's very rare, and it's the last thing you should worry about if you're just beginning to explore your sexuality.

For those who suggest me to find a fubu, hmm. It is kind of exciting and very thrilling at 1st for sure, but when the sex is repetitively, i dunno how i will reacts. Emotional? I dunno. Will i get to attached with the fubu? I also dunno.
Your emotions are under your own control. Sex is not something that will brainwash you into falling in love with a guy whom you would never fall for if you didn't have sex with him.

U never know how many gals he slept with b4, or any sexual disease he has. Dangerous.
That's true of anyone, ONS or fubu or serious boyfriend. Always insist that he uses a condom.

beetch
post Feb 6 2016, 12:25 PM

429 posts

I have some fubus who admit they have very high drive and even admitted masturbatr 20 times a day. Whether is bad or good depends on how you perceive it, me and fubus are still friends despite some have bf or married already.

I think the most important part is about keeping secrets and not letting ppl know then u will be comfortable.
TScareyluv
post Feb 6 2016, 08:51 PM

77 posts

Having sex with a gal/TB? I won't. Not interested in such same sex relationship. Better do it alone.

Masturbate 20 times a day? That is too extreme.

I actually dun think much about all this already. I know that the urge is only strong during certain period of the month. I am learning to understand how to handle it in a positive way. N i know what is acceptable for me and what is not.

Thank you so much for all the advise and encouragement.
sasuketaichou
post Feb 6 2016, 08:59 PM

192 posts

sigh, u guys are too free to be worried about this
Josh_M
post Feb 8 2016, 09:17 AM

1,604 posts

What we mean by understanding FUBU is you gotta be clear that you guys are meeting up to have some "fun" and as well as some moral support for the things that has been bothering your mind. if you ask me FUBU not only have fun, we do sit down and talk abt life and stuffs.
And as suggested by another former.. don't go near anyone who does not want to wear a condom, be safe, shit happens.
What kind of things makes you have the urge. ?
TScareyluv
post Feb 8 2016, 10:13 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(Josh_M @ Feb 8 2016, 09:17 AM)
What we mean by understanding FUBU is you gotta be clear that you guys are meeting up to have some "fun" and as well as some moral support for the things that has been bothering your mind. if you ask me FUBU not only have fun, we do sit down and talk abt life and stuffs.
And as suggested by another former.. don't go near anyone who does not want to wear a condom, be safe, shit happens.
What kind of things makes you have the urge. ?
Time of the month will make me have the urge. Anything can also make me have the urge, include during free time.
I am reli controlling not to think so much about it. Sometimes fail.

I will try to handle it.
XENIACLADY
post Feb 12 2016, 11:19 AM

Question - I see that some girls had high urge & some not (I belong to this group) ?

This post has been edited by XENIACLADY: Feb 12 2016, 11:26 AM
SUSjdgobio
post Feb 24 2016, 05:21 PM

1,010 posts

There are so many foreveralones in LYN esp /k. Why not make someones dream come true? biggrin.gif

Sorry, don't intend to troll you. Just wanna lighten the mood smile.gif

I believe finding male friends for a chat will keep your mind outta this and maybe help you find a boyfriend? Maybe the flirting corner will help?

This post has been edited by jdgobio: Feb 24 2016, 05:26 PM
keny2020j
post Mar 2 2016, 05:09 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(careyluv @ Feb 8 2016, 10:13 PM)
Time of the month will make me have the urge. Anything can also make me have the urge, include during free time.
I am reli controlling not to think so much about it. Sometimes fail.

I will try to handle it.
practice a healthy life style, good exercise will help u
SUSs2peMocls
post Mar 2 2016, 06:09 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(n00b13 @ Feb 6 2016, 11:43 AM)
Sex addiction is a real psychological disorder,

No it's not.

https://www.psychologytoday.com/blog/think-...-dangerous-myth
http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/03/09/s..._n_1335132.html
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/women/sex/89958...-addiction.html
Prokrastinator
post Mar 3 2016, 02:45 PM

QUOTE(careyluv @ Jan 25 2016, 03:53 AM)
Hi All,

I am unsure whether to post this in Girl's Club or Cupid Corner or Serious Kopitiam, but decided to post it here to get more female's serious opinion.
I have sexual urge, i dunno whether it is in normal or high sex drive.

The thing that is bothering me is, i do not know how to release it in a healthy way. I meant since i am small, my religion, background, and surrounding ppl certainly despised ppl who engaged in ONS, or to cincai sleep with any guy. N i do not have a bf. I do not want to find a bf just for sex.

I actually quite in awe of some of my frens who can know some guys, after some time, sleep together. N then move on, and know another guy again, and sleep again, and move on after that. For me, our culture dun encourage such open relationship.

My question is, I need help and advise, on how to control these sexual urge?
I know some will suggest masturbation, i tried b4, but I dun reli enjoy it. I want a guy, but deep down, i know i don't want to with just any guy, because after doing it, i'll cry and look down on myself.

So, i want to read other's female's opinion on how to control own's sexual urge when one is single.
Serious opinion/advise, no troll please.
best advise I can give is to find the right guy. And to remind yourself that you still have some value of dignity.
As for the urges, if you dont like it, but its the only way to settle it temporarily. Masturbation.

Just be creative bout it. Once you have your first orgasm, those urges should subside.
Its the only solution if you still want to maintain some semblance of dignity.
If you dont want to do it that way, theres plenty of river to throw out those babies later on, and new abortion clinic keeps opening up all the time.

Good Luck controlling your urges.
Prokrastinator
post Mar 3 2016, 02:47 PM

one more advice that always works for me:

try to do something tiring but beneficial once u get these urges i.e. cooking, cleaning, running, working out.

once u get distracted and tired, the urges will disappear.
funnybone
post Mar 3 2016, 04:06 PM

1,040 posts

You need a funny guy to ease the tension.....I'm still single brows.gif
SUStlts
post Mar 3 2016, 04:49 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

QUOTE(Cherryx @ Jan 26 2016, 07:35 PM)
I sense trollers from /k inkambing...
u got that rite
anyway back to topic....y not get a sex toy or cucumber wrap in condom?if stil not enuf get a male underwear form neibour and sniff it while using that toy...

This post has been edited by tlts: Mar 3 2016, 04:50 PM
munkeyflo
post Mar 3 2016, 04:53 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

/ktards are reminded that they are not in /k.

Warnings/bora tickets will be given out.
SUSVelocity
post Mar 3 2016, 05:21 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Feb 1 2016, 02:33 PM)
Sorry to jump into your topic but i hardly read/knew girl masturbate also. It will be a discovery and i believe is not a taboo thing if it is taken into considerstion
girl are more horny than guys but maybe you are not capable or close they feel its not a need to tell you but just man are more open to express while women are not.

back to ts story. Ts try not to avoid it but once awhile of masterbation is very normal. The more you hold the urge the more you want it but you dont need ONS to satisfy your needs you can try phone sex as well.

I have a few female friends they masturbate once or twice weekly or sometimes 3 to 4 times on the same day.
without ONS so its practically normal. i know some women they dont like using their finger to masturbate instead you can buy some toys to help you.
TScareyluv
post Mar 5 2016, 12:51 AM

77 posts

thank you all for all the suggestions and comment. It has been some time that i dun think of these urge issue, and i dun even think of sex/masturbating because i am busy.

I find that my urge is only when i am very free and nothing better to do. When i am occupied with work/with frens, i dun even think about this urge.

Some forumers mentioned their female frens masturbate 3 to 4 times a day, it is quite a lot. No work to do? Lol.

Eternalbliss
post Mar 5 2016, 05:27 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(careyluv @ Mar 5 2016, 12:51 AM)
thank you all for all the suggestions and comment. It has been some time that i dun think of these urge issue, and i dun even think of sex/masturbating because i am busy.

I find that my urge is only when i am very free and nothing better to do. When i am occupied with work/with frens, i dun even think about this urge.

Some forumers mentioned their female frens masturbate 3 to 4 times a day, it is quite a lot. No work to do? Lol.
Happy for you!

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0249sec    1.20    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:12 AM