126 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Public Bank Visa Signature v3, 6% Cashback On Grocery, Dining, Online

Human Nature
post Jan 27 2016, 08:44 AM

- student of human nature -
26,520 posts

QUOTE(mamamia @ Jan 27 2016, 06:46 AM)
Hmm.. Then really have to depend on input from other members who got the week 10 cashback.. Whether is I late or umobile not eligible. But their tnc is government payment not eligible, my mps (cukai taksiran) is consider government payment?
Better dont mention anything about gov payment to them. Just try your luck. I will try the same too.
BeastX
post Jan 27 2016, 08:48 AM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,987 posts

Got week 9 and 10 as well.... with the expected/planned CB...

This post has been edited by BeastX: Jan 27 2016, 08:48 AM
herc
post Jan 27 2016, 09:10 AM

Small Potato
1,702 posts

week 9 missed, got week 10 rm100..

TNB failed sad.gif
akh2920
post Jan 27 2016, 09:50 AM

440 posts

How useful is the VIP point? How it works actually? Thanks smile.gif
Human Nature
post Jan 27 2016, 09:54 AM

26,520 posts

The moment of truth is actually week 11. That is when it overlaps with the Premium promo. Do report here once it is out. Let's see whether I get it or not.
kop2299
post Jan 27 2016, 10:48 AM

824 posts

(DGP) EVERY SWIPE COUNTS C/BACK - WEEK 10 100.00 CR
Merchant transacted on 7/12
Airasia
TMONLINE x 3
ASTRO
UMOBILE
UOBPAYONLINE x 2

HeHeHunter
post Jan 27 2016, 11:11 AM

664 posts

I think I mentioned previously that payment to Syabas and TNB is not eligible for every swipe counts... Other than that it is good.
ytan053
post Jan 27 2016, 11:26 AM

565 posts

since we can pay IWK via POsOnline to get the 6% cash back, i realise there is 2% charges on POS ONline for credit card. meaning effective cash back is only 4%, right? pls correct me if i am wrong.
Austin123
post Jan 27 2016, 11:37 AM

1,336 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Jan 24 2016, 08:08 AM)
Got time to post here and wait for answers that may not help doh.gif
Why not call the card center to check out what is happening? Unless you don't mind your account being hacked and have plenty of time to run between bank and police station whistling.gif
I already called up and they asked to write email to customer support before i put in forum, they said still in progress.

QUOTE(laymank @ Jan 24 2016, 12:35 PM)
Faster Call the Customer Service lor!
As mentioned.

QUOTE(intrepidity85 @ Jan 24 2016, 12:54 PM)
looks like website error.. sometime i got that too with rhb .. but after few mins re login it will be ok ..
I tried number of times, still the same.

This post has been edited by Austin123: Jan 27 2016, 11:37 AM
janson_kaniaz
post Jan 27 2016, 12:20 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(HeHeHunter @ Jan 27 2016, 11:11 AM)
I think I mentioned previously that payment to Syabas and TNB is not eligible for every swipe counts... Other than that it is good.
yes.
SUSsupersound
post Jan 27 2016, 12:58 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(Austin123 @ Jan 27 2016, 11:37 AM)
I already called up and they asked to write email to customer support before i put in forum, they said still in progress.
As mentioned.
I tried number of times, still the same.
Call again man, don't play play with this, a lot of fraud cases happening because of our ignorance sweat.gif
PJusa
post Jan 27 2016, 01:29 PM

2,027 posts

just to double check before i continue using the sub - the cashback for sup with seperate statement and credit card limit still is applicable right? have to shedule my TNB / TM / digi bill. if no more then i dont have to spread.
MGM
post Jan 27 2016, 01:35 PM

18,399 posts

QUOTE(PJusa @ Jan 27 2016, 01:29 PM)
just to double check before i continue using the sub - the cashback for sup with seperate statement and credit card limit still is applicable right? have to shedule my TNB / TM / digi bill. if no more then i dont have to spread.
So far yes. Best is to fully use up the principle card firs, just in case.
PJusa
post Jan 27 2016, 01:43 PM

2,027 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Jan 27 2016, 01:35 PM)
So far yes. Best is to fully use up the principle card firs, just in case.
good idea. would be a shame though to loose the extra 50 RM. makes it so much better smile.gif + i dont really have a good subsitute card anymore sad.gif
mamamia
post Jan 27 2016, 01:44 PM

6,420 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jan 27 2016, 08:44 AM)
Better dont mention anything about gov payment  to them. Just try your luck. I will try the same too.
You also missed cashback? U email them or call them?

QUOTE(kop2299 @ Jan 27 2016, 10:48 AM)
(DGP) EVERY SWIPE COUNTS C/BACK - WEEK 10 100.00 CR
Merchant transacted on 7/12
Airasia
TMONLINE x 3
ASTRO
UMOBILE
UOBPAYONLINE x 2
Mean Umobile is eligible. But, may I know how u pay for Umobile? Is it from Umobile web?
Human Nature
post Jan 27 2016, 01:48 PM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(mamamia @ Jan 27 2016, 01:44 PM)
You also missed cashback? U email them or call them?
No..for future planning
ytan053
post Jan 27 2016, 02:57 PM

565 posts

got the week 10 every swipe counts cash back too. I only target the RM20 with 3 swipes below:-

1 x Online purchase - My Ortho Foot (RM210.94)
1 x uob payonline maxis (RM80)
1 x uob payonline telekom (RM130)

Got both the 6% + RM20
mamamia
post Jan 27 2016, 06:19 PM

6,420 posts

Wanted to check, any of u got week 10 every swipe count with swipe later than 8 Dec?
SUSintrepidity85
post Jan 27 2016, 06:49 PM

HOORAY!
843 posts

got this card now.. time to max all cashback on all my cashback cards
cempedaklife
post Jan 27 2016, 08:42 PM

Master Decoy
4,350 posts

QUOTE(ytan053 @ Jan 27 2016, 11:26 AM)
since we can pay IWK via POsOnline to get the 6% cash back, i realise there is 2% charges on POS ONline for credit card. meaning effective cash back is only 4%, right? pls correct me if i am wrong.
yes...but...
Important Notice: Payment through Public Bank is currently not available.

126 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0195sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:07 PM