8,878 posts

i dont know the math. = ="
Joey-kun
post Mar 1 2007, 07:41 PM

no avatar plagarism plz, foxboy sez nuz
4,662 posts

QUOTE(jones007 @ Mar 1 2007, 07:39 PM)
i dont know the math. = ="
means if you have real ab muscles they will still be visible even if you have high bodyfat.
jones007
post Mar 1 2007, 07:42 PM

Internets Super Heroes LOLWUT
8,878 posts

er.. conclusion? increase in sit ups motion or weighted sit ups prevails?
Joey-kun
post Mar 1 2007, 07:43 PM

4,662 posts

QUOTE(jones007 @ Mar 1 2007, 07:42 PM)
er.. conclusion? increase in sit ups motion or weighted sit ups prevails?
abs come with heavier squatting and a more powerful and stable core.
jones007
post Mar 1 2007, 07:45 PM

8,878 posts

oh i see.. this is wat u mean. ok thx. lets head back to the chat thread and leave the TS' journal alone lol
TSCanopies
post Mar 1 2007, 09:31 PM

2,733 posts

lol...eh dun leave..i think i have six pack too...but filled with fats...

eh jones u havent tell me how much is ur body fat?

are u going to make ur own journal here?

cool though!!!
jones007
post Mar 1 2007, 09:34 PM

8,878 posts

my body fat is 27% doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
TSCanopies
post Mar 1 2007, 09:42 PM

2,733 posts

yeah yeah...woohooo...i more than u 6% nia....

sigh..but u looks so slim..T_T

but i think my body fat percentage going to loose down cos i feel that my spare tyre becoming small and my breast also...haha
Joey-kun
post Mar 1 2007, 09:47 PM

4,662 posts

QUOTE(Canopies @ Mar 1 2007, 09:42 PM)
yeah yeah...woohooo...i more than u 6% nia....

sigh..but u looks so slim..T_T

but i think my body fat percentage going to loose down cos i feel that my spare tyre becoming small and my breast also...haha
any pickturs?
Syd G
post Mar 1 2007, 10:13 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

Journals are useless if u dont update.

That statement applies to mine as well.
TSCanopies
post Mar 1 2007, 10:22 PM

2,733 posts

so???

u seems sarcastic eh...

as long as i got my results that i wanted.

I don't mind about whether i should update everyday like u all did or i just report my results few weeks later.

I have my own way...mayb i shouldn't put the word journal?

ok i will try to change it to more suitable word

Added on March 1, 2007, 10:25 pm
QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Mar 1 2007, 09:47 PM)
any pickturs?
HMm..I dont hv the naked upper body of my picture ...before that I have taken it..but my fren (girl) she suddenly wan ask me to lend her my camera. So, I terpaksa delete it and that time my pc send to repair..

Btw,u can know the difference when u see the before and after of me without naked upper body la.

so should i post my looks at here...msn msg me la.. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Canopies: Mar 1 2007, 10:25 PM
Joey-kun
post Mar 2 2007, 06:01 AM

4,662 posts

QUOTE(Canopies @ Mar 1 2007, 10:22 PM)
so???

u seems sarcastic eh...

I don't mind about whether i should update everyday like u all did or i just report my results few weeks later.

HMm..I dont hv the naked upper body of my picture ...before that I have taken it..but my fren (girl) she suddenly wan ask me to lend her my camera. So, I terpaksa delete it and that time my pc send to repair..

Btw,u can know the difference when u see the before and after of me without naked upper body la.

there's no need to get defensive. but then again whats the use of a journal that you dont update? show off? Anyway in bbing you're supposed to keep a journal either online or offline to track your progress. Any serious bber will screw you up and down, left and right for not keeping one.

I know I got my share with darklight.

with or w/o shirt dosent matter that much, but w/o shirt can see the cuts properly and tell if it's fat or muscle.

Joey-kun

4,662 posts

so???

u seems sarcastic eh...

there's no need to get defensive. but then again whats the use of a journal that you dont update? show off? Anyway in bbing you're supposed to keep a journal either online or offline to track your progress. Any serious bber will screw you up and down, left and right for not keeping one.

with or w/o shirt dosent matter that much, but w/o shirt can see the cuts properly and tell if it's fat or muscle.

Joey-kun

4,662 posts

so???

u seems sarcastic eh...

and no, she's not being sacarstic. thats how most bbers talk. U say things like that in bb.com u kena lagi hebat. dont be a ninny.

This post has been edited by Joey-kun: Mar 2 2007, 06:14 AM
Joey-kun

4,662 posts

triple post >_>

This post has been edited by Joey-kun: Mar 2 2007, 06:02 AM
Joey-kun

4,662 posts

triple post >_>

This post has been edited by Joey-kun: Mar 2 2007, 06:03 AM
TSCanopies
post Mar 2 2007, 07:39 PM

2,733 posts

LOL...okok...whatever

i will just update my results only...

cheer .

sorry for that

Added on March 6, 2007, 9:59 pmI have updated my BEFORE and After Pics at the 1st page.

OK...what I regreted the most is this ...I dint manage to take my naked upper body before I started my weight loss journey.Haha..before that I did,but my fren(Girl) wanna pinjam my cam..so i deleted it and forgotten to upload into com...

SEriously,I cant believe what I have done ...
During my whole 17years...I have never loss any weight before..
Since I was born,I just look bigger size than anyone else...
and from standard 3-form5..my weight gaining sooo fast...
standard 6 i already have 65kgs...
what about later?

So,I can tell myself that this is the greatest achievement in my life that I have ever done.

What I have learned in this is all about determination.
Just tell ur mind that U are able to do it and U will surely did it.

Although I still have long way to go...But I always tell myself,

NO matter how tough is the journey...I will never give up on my goals.. icon_rolleyes.gif

I really thankful becoz I have such supportive group at LYN who always give me good info and disiplin me sometimes though...haha...thanks !!! notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by Canopies: Mar 6 2007, 10:01 PM
TSCanopies
post Mar 6 2007, 10:02 PM

2,733 posts

QUOTE(Canopies @ Mar 2 2007, 07:39 PM)
LOL...okok...whatever

i will just update my results only...

cheer .

sorry for that

Added on March 6, 2007, 9:59 pmI have updated my BEFORE and After Pics at the 1st page.

OK...what I regreted the most is this ...I dint manage to take my naked upper body before I started my weight loss journey.Haha..before that I did,but my fren(Girl) wanna pinjam my cam..so i deleted it and forgotten to upload into com...

SEriously,I cant believe what I have done ...
During my whole 17years...I have never loss any weight before..
Since I was born,I just look bigger size than anyone else...
and from standard 3-form5..my weight gaining sooo fast...
standard 6 i already have 65kgs...
what about later?

So,I can tell myself that this is the greatest achievement in my life that I have ever done.

What I have learned in this is all about determination.
Just tell ur mind that U are able to do it and U will surely did it.

Although I still have long way to go...But I always tell myself,

NO matter how tough is the journey...I will never give up on my goals.. icon_rolleyes.gif

I really thankful becoz I have such supportive group at LYN who always give me good info and disiplin me sometimes though...haha...thanks !!! notworthy.gif
Thanks for viewing.... notworthy.gif

Added on March 6, 2007, 10:24 pmdam...now i wanna find bck the PT who say I cant succeed without him!!!

but he like kena pecat edi..lolx

This post has been edited by Canopies: Mar 6 2007, 10:24 PM
Syd G
post Mar 6 2007, 10:50 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

Weight loss is a tough journey, man notworthy.gif.. I'm so glad it paid off for ya

It's good that you posted your picture up - with FACE summore. More guts than most of us here hahahhaha biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Keep doing what you're doing. Weight loss going are to be tougher after you lost some substantial weight but dont give up!! Since you have jones with you, should be no problem for gym motivation ya wink.gif
Hean
post Mar 6 2007, 10:57 PM

646 posts

Loves thread with pictures. U really slim down d~ Congratz!

24 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0210sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:00 AM