Canopies' Workout Journal, see front page

TSCanopies
post Dec 31 2006, 03:47 PM

2,733 posts

wat is mia...haha

sigh...juz bck from pangkor...so dark edi..

will continue my journey...

daily muscle,

Oh mayb i mistaken..thanks a lot..

anyway,

for me i think i dont sempat to take breakfast cos after my cardio i already in 12pm...is that called breakfast?

goliath
post Dec 31 2006, 04:02 PM

5,532 posts

M.I.A - Missing In Action icon_rolleyes.gif
TSCanopies
post Dec 31 2006, 04:13 PM

2,733 posts

k thanks for telling laugh.gif
Syd G
post Dec 31 2006, 05:08 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

QUOTE(Canopies @ Dec 31 2006, 03:47 PM)
wat is mia...haha

sigh...juz bck from pangkor...so dark edi..

will continue my journey...
daily muscle,

Oh mayb i mistaken..thanks a lot..

anyway,

for me i think i dont sempat to take breakfast cos after my cardio i already in 12pm...is that called breakfast?
Welcome back Canopies. Maybe the next time you're at Pangkor you can show off ur six pack dy wink.gif

shadowjass
post Dec 31 2006, 06:30 PM

656 posts

QUOTE(jones007 @ Dec 24 2006, 04:48 PM)
i've no bloody stamina lo.. running on threadmill at speed 7.5 i cant even last for 10 minutes =.=
same here...i run at 7.0....can only last for 5 mins.. shakehead.gif
jones007
post Jan 1 2007, 01:11 PM

Internets Super Heroes LOLWUT
8,878 posts

QUOTE(shadowjass @ Dec 31 2006, 06:30 PM)
u girl leh.. i'm a guy with balls = = damn!

anyway hows the gathering going?
T+1
post Jan 1 2007, 01:38 PM

1,368 posts

QUOTE(jones007 @ Jan 1 2007, 01:11 PM)
u girl leh.. i'm a guy with balls = = damn!

anyway hows the gathering going?
aren't canopies & u the organizers?

both of u m.i.a last week
yeeck
post Jan 1 2007, 02:20 PM

3,573 posts

QUOTE(shadowjass @ Dec 31 2006, 06:30 PM)
The trick to last longer is to focus your view on something else other than the speed/time indicators on the threadmill panel. E.g. look at the the TV screens or listen to your favourite music or whatever.....
jones007
post Jan 1 2007, 03:12 PM

8,878 posts

QUOTE(T+1 @ Jan 1 2007, 01:38 PM)
aren't canopies & u the organizers?

both of u m.i.a last week
i went for camping la.. just came back yesterday. canopies is the organizer. i'm in charge of inviting only tongue.gif tongue.gif
TSCanopies
post Feb 4 2007, 06:24 PM

2,733 posts

Oh gosh...I lost 8kg edi...yeeha...

doing cardio and weight training...now going for squat training ...bench press also..hehe...free weights area here i come...

before that Im too shy to go there but now....yeah yeah...bye machines...

hey..its a good improvement for me...lolx...in my life,i never lost weight before...feeling that im a genetic guy..zzz..

but now..yeah..8kg lost...aiming more!!!
jones007
post Feb 4 2007, 07:35 PM

8,878 posts

i demand a before and after pic!!
TSCanopies
post Feb 4 2007, 10:08 PM

2,733 posts

lolx...u meet me tat time edi thinner a bit lar...dam...i deleted my naked pic la..coz suddenly my girl friend wanan come my house wan borrow my cam...T_T....so....nid to find out..hmm..
shadowjass
post Feb 4 2007, 10:15 PM

656 posts

QUOTE(Canopies @ Feb 4 2007, 06:24 PM)
Oh gosh...I lost 8kg edi...yeeha...

doing cardio and weight training...now going for squat training ...bench press also..hehe...free weights area here i come...

before that Im too shy to go there but now....yeah yeah...bye machines...

hey..its a good improvement for me...lolx...in my life,i never lost weight before...feeling that im a genetic guy..zzz..

but now..yeah..8kg lost...aiming more!!!
hey..congratz on ur weight loss.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif ...u lost 8 kg in how many months?
zeist
post Feb 5 2007, 09:41 AM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

QUOTE(Canopies @ Dec 11 2006, 09:08 PM)
Hey guys..

I just back from CF.

I'm sooo tired.

Morning,

Rushing down to Lowyat Plaza to help friend buy laptop.

I just ate for my breakfast

Quaker Oat - 1bowl
Half boiled Eggs-2 biji

Lunch I dont even hv time to eat..sigh...skipped

Then i went to CF for workout.

The personal trainer wants me to buy his 3months plan..I refused.

Then later he starting to simply teach...

Haiz..

He also critisized me that if I dun employ any PT...he say I sure cant achieve my goals...

what u guys think about?

I said to him...

I have my few friends who is experience in this field..they can help me and teach me.

and I also say i got always read on bb.com forums...

then he still insist that I cant succeed without him

what the fakkkkk

dam...how can a PT criticised ppl like that 1...

haiz..

anyway..he just teaching few machines to do with..

1st is treadmail for 15minutes...
then some weight training for 10-12reps..

I dont really know those machines names...
When you have the body of Batista, go back and look for that bugger. Tell him "Eh bugger, still remember me?" dry.gif

This post has been edited by zeist: Feb 5 2007, 09:42 AM
pizzaboy
post Feb 5 2007, 09:58 AM

9,495 posts

I swear if someone tells me that, i'll make sure he gets reported.
zeist
post Feb 5 2007, 10:03 AM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

What to do, nowadays everybody talk about money money and money. If I have to hire a PT, I definitely won't hire those small size PT, better hire trainer like TerryGallyot, Wong Hong and others. The price are almost the same.

That's why big gyms like Fitness First or Celebrity Fitness may not be good without a good trainer.
TSCanopies
post Feb 6 2007, 07:41 PM

2,733 posts

LOL....

actually i started serious after i came bck from my graduation trip...i eat a lot during that trip..LOL..

that time was 20/12/06 ...

so today was 6/2/06...

1 month + lar...
lost 5kg in the first month ...then later on lost 3kg in the next 2weeks...

My jeans getting looser lar...dam..nid use belt...i still remember last time my jeans was so tight...but now...its fit and still gt some space left...haha..

everyday i targeted myself must burn 1000calories...on cardio day lar..

weight training actually i don't do it often unlike syd G and u...hmm..whats the reason?

because i feel that cardio reli more effective ba..but i still do weight training on saturday ..in body pump class..and weekdays will hv 1 day for weight training...

and now im heading towards free weights area as before im too shy to go there...haha...

overall...i will get my before and after pic lar...but i nid to find...busy lar.juz finish spm then nid to go study..haiz..

ok..now i targeting 10kg before cny...
Syd G
post Feb 6 2007, 09:23 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

I do weight training cause it was the only motivation I had to go to gym.
If cardio alone then I already cabut long time already biggrin.gif. Besides, how many girls you know can bench? biggrin.gif

Hey did you check your bf%?
goliath
post Feb 6 2007, 09:32 PM

5,532 posts

Hey, have ya step into the free weight section yet?
nezzy
post Feb 6 2007, 09:35 PM

844 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Feb 6 2007, 09:23 PM)
I do weight training cause it was the only motivation I had to go to gym.
If cardio alone then I already cabut long time already biggrin.gif. Besides, how many girls you know can bench? biggrin.gif

Hey did you check your bf%?
eh my gym got girl doing deadlifts wei

got one doing olympic lifts somemore

dont play play tongue.gif

24 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0217sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:07 AM