QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jan 22 2016, 09:19 PM)
+100 masuk TV only fast action would be taken. Only in BolehLand
Cyberjaya V5, Why U buy Cyberjaya?
Jan 23 2016, 09:57 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
48,433 posts Joined: Sep 2014 From: REality |
Jan 23 2016, 10:38 PM
448 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jan 22 2016, 12:53 PM) Mamak @ Nasi Kandar is serious biz yo.. there's no such thing as "oversupply" for them Rileks. calm down. Nasi kandar burger king pun sudah tutup (was it kayu nasi kandar? Forgot edi)don't be surprise if u see each row of shop (corner lot) have Mamak Nasi Kandar outlets & all of them is full with people |
Jan 23 2016, 11:49 PM
789 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Jan 24 2016, 12:04 AM
64 posts Joined: Dec 2015 |
Jan 24 2016, 12:11 AM
1,466 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
Jan 24 2016, 02:12 AM
366 posts Joined: Dec 2014 |
QUOTE(ng3081 @ Jan 23 2016, 03:07 PM) Is Cyberjaya good to own stay or invest ? I saw a lot of Condo, Corporate office and University there. With many projects to VP these 2-3 years and considerably bad times you will start seeing people move in. Previously many buy as investment to rent and flip but since market will slow down hence it may encourage people to start moving into Cyber. I personally like Cyber for own stay but since there's uni there you will also see many non locals here. But most I believe are real students so it's a good blend and boost for businesses |
Jan 24 2016, 08:46 AM
448 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
QUOTE(martian13A @ Jan 24 2016, 12:04 AM) Thats prob because the quality of food there does not match the expensive price. The Kayu at SS2 is also expensive but at least the food is consistently good. Hahah probably. I never eat kayu nasi kandar only hearsay expensivePelita oso got gst now . Sweat. If stayback office until 2-3am .....hadui Duit duit brb crying |
Jan 24 2016, 10:02 AM
337 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
Jan 24 2016, 12:12 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
230 posts Joined: May 2012 |
Which condo (under construction or completed) has the most relaxing/peaceful environment in cyberjaya?
Jan 24 2016, 12:54 PM
557 posts Joined: Nov 2013 |
QUOTE(cedm @ Jan 24 2016, 12:12 PM) Which condo (under construction or completed) has the most relaxing/peaceful environment in cyberjaya? Under construction one hard to take into consideration la, developer nowadays...mostly over promised...illustration only...haha...completed one, d'Melor, serin, mirage. I only know few. |
Jan 24 2016, 01:19 PM
5,613 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Cyberjaya, Shah Alam, Ipoh |
Jan 24 2016, 03:26 PM
27 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
Jan 24 2016, 03:40 PM
What do you think of LakeFront residence? Assuming the developer delivers on its promises (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3c3tqB4FQnc -minus the birds singing and the noiseless cars
I ask because I've booked a unit at LakeFront with the idea of renting it, but now I'm seriously considering moving to Cyberjaya instead. Haven't signed the SPA yet, so it's not too late to change my mind. Looking for a more peaceful and relaxing environment than my current home: sri kembangan, landed. Very jammed, too many fireworks for whatever occasions (even no occasion). Cheap but inconsiderate neighbors... This post has been edited by cedm: Jan 24 2016, 03:44 PM |
Jan 24 2016, 04:06 PM
27 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
QUOTE(cedm @ Jan 24 2016, 03:40 PM) What do you think of LakeFront residence? Assuming the developer delivers on its promises (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3c3tqB4FQnc -minus the birds singing and the noiseless cars lakefront is a very high density project and there are plenty of projects within the same street..I ask because I've booked a unit at LakeFront with the idea of renting it, but now I'm seriously considering moving to Cyberjaya instead. Haven't signed the SPA yet, so it's not too late to change my mind. Looking for a more peaceful and relaxing environment than my current home: sri kembangan, landed. Very jammed, too many fireworks for whatever occasions (even no occasion). Cheap but inconsiderate neighbors... so not sure whether will it suit your requirement of "more peaceful and relaxing environment" would you consider other low density project within cyberjaya? |
Jan 24 2016, 04:13 PM
789 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Jan 24 2016, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(ADM1N @ Jan 24 2016, 04:06 PM) lakefront is a very high density project and there are plenty of projects within the same street.. Yes, Lakefront will be 8 towers, totaling 2400 units. That's one of my concerns. On the other hand, my booking is for Tower 4, on the edge of the development, facing the lake, so not that bad.so not sure whether will it suit your requirement of "more peaceful and relaxing environment" would you consider other low density project within cyberjaya? I can consider anything else, ready or under construction. My budget however is only 600-700k and I'm expecting 1200-1300sqft with min 3 beds, 2 baths (my booked unit is 4 beds, 3 bath, 1292sqft). Ideally, not a property popular with students (because of the noise). Lakefront has the advantage of being surrounded by high end landed properties (lakefront villa and setia eco glades), easy access to MEX and Elite highways, and the artificial lake makes for a nice setting (on brochures at least. Whether it turns out as nice in reality is another matter...). |
Jan 24 2016, 11:42 PM
64 posts Joined: Dec 2015 |
QUOTE(cedm @ Jan 24 2016, 04:27 PM) Yes, Lakefront will be 8 towers, totaling 2400 units. That's one of my concerns. On the other hand, my booking is for Tower 4, on the edge of the development, facing the lake, so not that bad. How about Ceria condominium? Its quite low density with a few rows of link houses within the same compound, gated and guarded. Next to Tamarind, and the price quite cheap too. They have larger units that fall in your price range (3bed+studio dual key, can reno?)I can consider anything else, ready or under construction. My budget however is only 600-700k and I'm expecting 1200-1300sqft with min 3 beds, 2 baths (my booked unit is 4 beds, 3 bath, 1292sqft). Ideally, not a property popular with students (because of the noise). Lakefront has the advantage of being surrounded by high end landed properties (lakefront villa and setia eco glades), easy access to MEX and Elite highways, and the artificial lake makes for a nice setting (on brochures at least. Whether it turns out as nice in reality is another matter...). |
Jan 25 2016, 11:46 AM
QUOTE(martian13A @ Jan 24 2016, 11:42 PM) How about Ceria condominium? Its quite low density with a few rows of link houses within the same compound, gated and guarded. Next to Tamarind, and the price quite cheap too. They have larger units that fall in your price range (3bed+studio dual key, can reno?) The unit is very similiar to LakeFront: same sqft and same dual key concept. I like the low density, only 350 condo unit, 10 unit per floor, that's pretty nice.On the other end, no much greenery around and it's next to AutoVille... The last thing I want is to hear engine revving noise This post has been edited by cedm: Jan 25 2016, 11:47 AM |
Jan 25 2016, 12:33 PM
2,695 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Prison Break |
Seriously I dunno those who buy the 3rd Avenue gonna be? Now business in Cyberjaya is really not doing good.. I speculate more and more MNC is going to move out from CBJ
This post has been edited by InF.anime: Jan 25 2016, 12:34 PM |
Jan 25 2016, 01:03 PM
1,043 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
| Change to: | 0.0368sec