This post has been edited by kenlaw72: Oct 20 2016, 01:51 PM
faizalmzain
post Oct 20 2016, 02:11 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Oct 20 2016, 11:40 AM)
But the " worst " for me is I worry it is over developed ..congested and  so on

Best for me is " just nice " developed  ... brows.gif

Hard to get " Organic " coz the developers tend to simply build when there is a crazy demand time
i believe in my place in cyberjaya they cannot over develop it because of land constraint unless they want to clear the hill in front of it.

right now they are constructing an office building nearby, i think for one of government agency. i believe no more land for residential building after this.

This post has been edited by faizalmzain: Oct 20 2016, 02:12 PM
icemanfx
post Oct 20 2016, 02:13 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(kenlaw72 @ Oct 20 2016, 01:30 PM)
actually gov want this cyberjaya to be succesful.
They put in mex highway, mrt line2, HSR.

ministry of financial have 55% at cyberview.
They dont want this cyberjaya  failure.

Because of this mrt2 dont have station at ioi city mall. they rather to put it in to the cyberjaya rather at ioi city mall.
Mof had and have large stack either directly or indirectly at Malaysia airline and proton also. There is no guarantee that mof controlled company won't fail.

The tranquility of cbj is the result of it/cyber failure.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Oct 20 2016, 02:19 PM
SKY 1809
post Oct 20 2016, 02:15 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(kenlaw72 @ Oct 20 2016, 01:50 PM)
sure or not? rclxub.gif  confused.gif

if him, then very risky....
Not a him lah, somemore I clearly state it is UNOFFICIAL.

Better not to over discuss on this part. Other forumers may run away ..again

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Oct 20 2016, 02:15 PM
faizalmzain
post Oct 20 2016, 02:16 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Oct 20 2016, 11:40 AM)
But the " worst " for me is I worry it is over developed ..congested and  so on

Best for me is " just nice " developed  ... brows.gif

Hard to get " Organic " coz the developers tend to simply build when there is a crazy demand time
i hate places with small road, congested and hard to find parking area no matter how happening the place.
i'd rather live in not so happening place. biggrin.gif
SKY 1809
post Oct 20 2016, 02:19 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Oct 20 2016, 02:13 PM)
Mof had and have large stack either directly or indirectly at Malaysia airline and proton also. There is no guarantee that mof controlled company won't fail.
Fair Statement u make ...this time

Businesses and Investments always involve risk one , either big or small...no such thing as zero risk......
SKY 1809
post Oct 20 2016, 02:24 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(faizalmzain @ Oct 20 2016, 02:16 PM)
i hate places with small road, congested and hard to find parking area no matter how happening the place.
i'd rather live in not so happening place. biggrin.gif
We share the same view... biggrin.gif

My former place is one long winding road shared by many Gardens , somemore more tall Condos coming up .

U need to stay in such a place long enough , then u start to appreciate and FEEL the beauty of CJ..

Haters may lack this exp ..coz they mostly come from very high class areas......so they do not get the FEEL of it.

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Oct 20 2016, 02:30 PM
Zres
post Oct 20 2016, 02:38 PM

557 posts

I love happening place like most of the people does...but not necessary I have to stay there...

No problem for me to drive to kl bukit bintang, bangsar or publika during weekend. Weekday I only wanna peaceful and no hassle life after work ... Cycling, jogging, or movie after work. Chill when i dining or do grocery smile.gif

This post has been edited by Zres: Oct 20 2016, 02:43 PM
SKY 1809
post Oct 20 2016, 02:54 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(Zres @ Oct 20 2016, 02:38 PM)
I love happening place like most of the people does...but not necessary I have to stay there...

No problem for me to drive to kl bukit bintang, bangsar or publika during weekend. Weekday I only wanna peaceful and no hassle life after work ... Cycling, jogging, or movie after work. Chill when i dining or do grocery smile.gif
Yrs choices sound normal to me.

My Japanese boss used to travel 300km by train to play Golf, sometimes in the rain too. To him, it is normal lah.

To many Malaysians with diff mindsets, BB is damn far ...from CJ.

We fight like dogs and cats over Hot Dog ..our Culture lah

Can we call it the 8th Wonder of the World ? ..coz at the end of the day, we still stay peacefully together .

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Oct 20 2016, 03:03 PM
kenlaw72
post Oct 20 2016, 03:02 PM

697 posts

QUOTE(Zres @ Oct 20 2016, 02:38 PM)

One singaporean also buy 3rd avanue at cbj.
sign s&p same time with me.
He told me that he choose cbj becouse of the peaceful enviroment here.
He visit many aready places like bangsar, mk, mv, kl center but he still choose cbj.
He said too my condo there.
xXwasabiXx
post Oct 20 2016, 03:34 PM

269 posts

I'm sure many more Singaporean bought 3rd Avenue. Developers from sg also.
faizalmzain
post Oct 20 2016, 03:44 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(kenlaw72 @ Oct 20 2016, 03:02 PM)
He visit many aready places like bangsar, mk, mv, kl center but he still choose cbj.
how much min property price can foreigner buy in cyberjaya?
i think in KL minimum 1mil right?
kenlaw72
post Oct 20 2016, 03:47 PM

697 posts

QUOTE(faizalmzain @ Oct 20 2016, 03:44 PM)
how much min property price can foreigner buy in cyberjaya?
i think in KL minimum 1mil right?
This singaporean 's wife is malaysian. he use his wife name to buy.

geolee76
post Oct 20 2016, 04:22 PM

533 posts

QUOTE(gu~wak_zhai @ Oct 20 2016, 01:24 PM)
if no smoke coming from Indonesia, the air quality is fine day and night. Can see many joggers and cyclist in the evening and night time.
one thing for sure
if same density of polution /haze come to putrajaya or cyberjaya
cyberjaya feel more fresh of the garden city concept...
putrajaya want to find tree very hard
SKY 1809
post Oct 20 2016, 04:35 PM

23,851 posts

V 5 is coming to end soon ? we do too much talking

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Oct 20 2016, 09:31 PM
kenlaw72
post Oct 20 2016, 05:12 PM

697 posts

look like very thing good at cyberjaya. no old building, no kampung building, widen roads, mrt, hsr,
no mix development with factory, many university,international school, 24 hours eatery, safe city,
cctv at all roads junction, many shopping center . rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by kenlaw72: Oct 20 2016, 06:16 PM
kenlaw72
post Oct 20 2016, 09:03 PM

697 posts

i visited cyberjaya lake garden last week. the toilet at lake garden look like no maintaince. how the sepang council doing their job? it will damage the cybjaya image.
Babizz
post Oct 20 2016, 09:09 PM

12,523 posts

QUOTE(kenlaw72 @ Oct 20 2016, 01:02 AM)
sorry, so cbj not have too many condos? like bsar has less total amount of condo/soxo then cyber?
Pls enlighten me
kenlaw72
post Oct 20 2016, 09:14 PM

697 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Oct 20 2016, 09:09 PM)
sorry, so cbj not have too many condos? like bsar has less total amount of condo/soxo then cyber?
Pls enlighten me
He said bangsar more condo compare to cbj.

icemanfx
post Oct 20 2016, 09:50 PM

21,456 posts

According to napic, when condo under construction and planned are completed, the number of condo in sepang district will be almost doubled and tripled from current.

cbj population will soon be doubled and tripled. UUU!

124 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:25 PM