even though i do not own property in cyberjaya, but i really like the place.
almost every weekend i go to cyberjaya just for makan makan
Cyberjaya V5, Why U buy Cyberjaya?
Feb 24 2016, 12:00 PM
1,416 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur |
even though i do not own property in cyberjaya, but i really like the place.
almost every weekend i go to cyberjaya just for makan makan |
May 9 2016, 05:50 PM
May 14 2016, 07:24 PM
May 30 2016, 02:47 PM
QUOTE(guydolares @ May 28 2016, 11:31 PM) I am guessing thats the best reason you can think of.. stupid drivers are everywhere, maybe you don't drive around much?well nah. arab people spit around, shouting for no reasons, driving like shitty shit shit, and I cant leave it just like that because they dont own cyberjaya. I dont own any part of cj myself but I sure dont act like I own it. Take it or leave it. lol. funi gui. do you think locals are so polite on the road. dream on. |
Oct 18 2016, 06:27 PM
QUOTE(dawnrose @ Oct 18 2016, 07:12 AM) Aiya this ice. 7 early 8 early pour cold water. Don't like that la. Being a herd in certain circumstances is ok I guess when it comes to buying a place to stay or invest. I see more people are opting to stay vs last time is purely investment. Not to be a herd in this sense means you are are very rich (buy private island, stay ulu place). All townships got supporters and detractors for diferent reasons sometimes same reasons. Just need to agree to disagree. i don't think it will take mcd one year to open the outlet in prima 4.Anyway McD heard opening by beginning 2018 and the new Shell station by end of the year. they are renovating existing building and they're already start hiring, |
Oct 18 2016, 10:40 PM
QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Oct 18 2016, 10:32 PM) I do not really particular about which is which, but I enjoy the " freedom to roam about " . yes i agree with you, if you stay nearby shaftsbury or hyve, you can actually cycle to ayer@8 by the lake,IOI City Mall is just about 10 to 15 min of driving ..and the road from my place is congestion free , I just enjoy the journey , so I do not consider City Mall as Putrajaya or what not ....No visa or passport needed. The freedom to go where I like To me, Cyberjaya and Putrajaya is just one same township ( my personal interpretation ) . There is no need to draw a line between the 2...... |
Oct 20 2016, 11:10 AM
Oct 20 2016, 02:11 PM
QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Oct 20 2016, 11:40 AM) But the " worst " for me is I worry it is over developed ..congested and so on i believe in my place in cyberjaya they cannot over develop it because of land constraint unless they want to clear the hill in front of it.Best for me is " just nice " developed ... Hard to get " Organic " coz the developers tend to simply build when there is a crazy demand time right now they are constructing an office building nearby, i think for one of government agency. i believe no more land for residential building after this. This post has been edited by faizalmzain: Oct 20 2016, 02:12 PM |
Oct 20 2016, 02:16 PM
QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Oct 20 2016, 11:40 AM) But the " worst " for me is I worry it is over developed ..congested and so on i hate places with small road, congested and hard to find parking area no matter how happening the place. Best for me is " just nice " developed ... Hard to get " Organic " coz the developers tend to simply build when there is a crazy demand time i'd rather live in not so happening place. |
Oct 20 2016, 03:44 PM
QUOTE(kenlaw72 @ Oct 20 2016, 03:02 PM) One singaporean also buy 3rd avanue at cbj. how much min property price can foreigner buy in cyberjaya?sign s&p same time with me. He told me that he choose cbj becouse of the peaceful enviroment here. He visit many aready places like bangsar, mk, mv, kl center but he still choose cbj. He said too my condo there. i think in KL minimum 1mil right? |
Oct 22 2016, 03:53 PM
QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Oct 22 2016, 03:12 PM) Wow, interesting to know non CJ people goes to the extent of counting Towers to come out with conclusion that CJ is overdeveloped or what not . in my case, i bought cyberjaya property because i like the place. i don't care what other people say because at the end of the day i'm the one who paying the monthly instalment Though the method is quite raw , unscientific and incomplete, we must appreciate his sincere effort of doing so. Though it is good to conduct such survey ( his way ), doing half way and starts to jump into a conclusion is kinda bias and could be intended for a purpose at times , more so incomplete. From another forum , the expert did say the influx/new migration to Greater KL is huge per year. And recently World Bank says Malaysians are saturated at suburb areas at about 70% presently and going towards 90%. Future Infra expansions also important I personally come across neighbors who bought the properties and come only to stay maybe 2 months once or so, though renting out is not a problem here. As a I say before it is the choice of the people, their choices to buy CJ home as a second home or they could work else where and they could just buy up a CJ home coz they like them. Afterall most people know CJ is a failed SV long ago , and yet they still want to buy a property here for their own reasons, and not misled by someone here . Do not under estimate other people intelligence by simply call them Herd behavior. However if u are an investor or speculator , then it is your job to do yr home work such as counting Towers , traffic lights and what not , in short you must be an expert in investing . That is rule number one. Know what u are doing. many people including myself do not think airbnb market in cyberjaya is good, everybody questioning who wants to go to cyberjaya. but everyone is wrong including me, i received more bookings than i was expected until i need to increase price so i get less booking and block certain dates i want to stay there. some of the bookings are for leisure purpose, and many of them for business purpose. my initial target only to subsdize maintenance fee and bills since i don't stay there permanently. This post has been edited by faizalmzain: Oct 22 2016, 03:58 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0791sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:32 AM |