QUOTE(interferens @ Oct 19 2016, 06:39 AM)
Looks a bit like school. Hahaha...but very unique and almost like a maze. Looking forward to finished product and full blast tenancy by June 2017Cyberjaya V5, Why U buy Cyberjaya?
Cyberjaya V5, Why U buy Cyberjaya?
Oct 19 2016, 07:11 AM
366 posts Joined: Dec 2014 |
QUOTE(interferens @ Oct 19 2016, 06:39 AM) Looks a bit like school. Hahaha...but very unique and almost like a maze. Looking forward to finished product and full blast tenancy by June 2017 |
Oct 19 2016, 07:57 AM
3,852 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
Don't think it will b full tenancy by mid 2017.
Even d pulse takes more than a year to have quality tenants. Anyone knows any cinema allocated there? quote=dawnrose,Oct 19 2016, 07:11 AM] Looks a bit like school. Hahaha...but very unique and almost like a maze. Looking forward to finished product and full blast tenancy by June 2017 [/quote] |
Oct 19 2016, 08:54 AM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
21,456 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
QUOTE(kenlaw72 @ Oct 17 2016, 04:55 PM) i like cyberjaya when i first visit this city last month. If could afford to buy a weekend home, shouldn't limit your son to university in cbj and retired to a Soho unit.it very greeny ,peaceful city, wide road and all the building organize nicely. so i decided to buy a soho at 3rd avenue for my retirement or for my weekend home. may be for my son to stay when there study there. since it will have hospital there, so will good for me will i getting old. QUOTE(Cabinda @ Oct 18 2016, 04:31 PM) To my surprise, I went to The mamak place near the arc at 1am during weekday, and it's full house..the Arab restaurant nearby there also full house.. but the area is badly maintain, look very untidy, the management must do something to keep it up Students and Arabs tend to be more active at night. Not unusual to find 24hours restaurant e.g McDonald's to pack at midnight.This post has been edited by icemanfx: Oct 19 2016, 09:01 AM |
Oct 19 2016, 09:40 AM
1,455 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
QUOTE(Soros007 @ Oct 19 2016, 07:57 AM) Don't think it will b full tenancy by mid 2017. More likely next cinema in Cbj is at Skypark.Even d pulse takes more than a year to have quality tenants. Anyone knows any cinema allocated there? I doubt they have space for cinema at tamarind because most of the space is shop office type. Village grocer should be below the center court. This post has been edited by thecaterpillar: Oct 19 2016, 09:44 AM |
Oct 19 2016, 09:45 AM
697 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Oct 19 2016, 08:54 AM) If could afford to buy a weekend home, shouldn't limit your son to university in cbj and retired to a Soho unit. i just thinking more choice for this investment.Students and Arabs tend to be more active at night. Not unusual to find 24hours restaurant e.g McDonald's to pack at midnight. we wounldnt know what happen in future. if for my son to stay for their study , i also need to pay rental. my current staying area dont have university. This post has been edited by kenlaw72: Oct 19 2016, 09:46 AM |
Oct 19 2016, 09:53 AM
QUOTE(kenlaw72 @ Oct 19 2016, 09:45 AM) i just thinking more choice for this investment. Nottingham university, Monash university, etc are more reputable than lkw at cbj.we wounldnt know what happen in future. if for my son to stay for their study , i also need to pay rental. my current staying area dont have university. This post has been edited by icemanfx: Oct 19 2016, 09:55 AM |
Oct 19 2016, 10:04 AM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Oct 19 2016, 09:53 AM) There are other university at cbj and putrajaya.like herriot watt,mmu,cucms, university malaysia of computer science and engineering, lkw future will have segi. many choice for my son. |
Oct 19 2016, 10:18 AM
745 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
QUOTE(kenlaw72 @ Oct 19 2016, 10:04 AM) There are other university at cbj and putrajaya. segi been talking donkey years. what is the status? under construction?like herriot watt,mmu,cucms, university malaysia of computer science and engineering, lkw future will have segi. many choice for my son. This post has been edited by wl_n: Oct 19 2016, 10:18 AM |
Oct 19 2016, 10:53 AM
Oct 19 2016, 10:59 AM
3,852 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
Heavily depends on their management team to make this place 'ong'.
No cinema.... a bit disappointing. QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Oct 19 2016, 09:40 AM) |
Oct 19 2016, 11:43 AM
Oct 19 2016, 12:36 PM
230 posts Joined: May 2012 |
QUOTE(kenlaw72 @ Oct 19 2016, 11:43 AM) i cant said he like or not? Just ignore him, he's not worth your time. Your decision is fine, it's good to see you care about your son's future, and either way, it's just a property. If it doesn't work for your family, and can always treat it as an investment, rent it out or sell it later on. Cyberjaya is pleasant township with a bright future. I bought here as well and I'm looking forward to move in when my condo is completed.i cannot foresee what he want in future. still have 5 years to go. now only can lead him to cyberjaya. let him a feel the enviroment at cyberjaya first. |
Oct 19 2016, 12:58 PM
QUOTE(cedm @ Oct 19 2016, 12:36 PM) Just ignore him, he's not worth your time. Your decision is fine, it's good to see you care about your son's future, and either way, it's just a property. If it doesn't work for your family, and can always treat it as an investment, rent it out or sell it later on. Cyberjaya is pleasant township with a bright future. I bought here as well and I'm looking forward to move in when my condo is completed. Thanks bro,actually main reason i like the enviroment at cyber. |
Oct 19 2016, 01:08 PM
745 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
Oct 19 2016, 01:36 PM
5,614 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Cyberjaya, Shah Alam, Ipoh |
QUOTE(cedm @ Oct 19 2016, 01:36 PM) Just ignore him, he's not worth your time. Your decision is fine, it's good to see you care about your son's future, and either way, it's just a property. If it doesn't work for your family, and can always treat it as an investment, rent it out or sell it later on. Cyberjaya is pleasant township with a bright future. I bought here as well and I'm looking forward to move in when my condo is completed. Where is ur condo ya? Congratz for being CBJ citizen |
Oct 19 2016, 01:47 PM
2,663 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
Oct 19 2016, 01:51 PM
2,663 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
Definitely not ghost town anymore.....day by day more locals move into cyber...from the ppls who i know, mostly from puchong. Good sign. Surprise to know one frien moved in there becoz of epsom college.
Oct 19 2016, 02:43 PM
230 posts Joined: May 2012 |
Oct 19 2016, 03:39 PM
Oct 19 2016, 04:10 PM
48 posts Joined: Aug 2016 |
QUOTE(interferens @ Oct 19 2016, 06:39 AM) can know what is the upcoming development by tujuan gemilang said in the video? |
| Change to: | 0.0212sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:33 PM |