Cyberjaya V5, Why U buy Cyberjaya?
MakeYouHappy
Dec 16 2015, 04:43 PM

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Dec 16 2015, 04:42 PM) I wonder why "missing" on the way while others station still there in the articles why not muar or batu pahat "missing" or even nusajaya too?  Take the following article for example, it was released in 2014. http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysi...o-start-in-2016
Loen
Dec 16 2015, 04:43 PM

The cycling lane is up btw. You can see it on Persiaran Semarak Api (in white and green). For a start, I think they're testing the cycling lane on just two roads. The other one should be Persiaran Flora. QUOTE(Zres @ Dec 16 2015, 01:00 PM) about dead town, is very personal la....but I still enjoy 5mins drive to get a starbucks or plan B coffee....groceries in jaya grocer, buy cheap tools at daiso...and haven't mentioned just walk in TGV whenever I feel like wan to watch movie. but cyber still lack of hawker food, btw I heard that many food truck will gather behind T-system, not sure on Monday or tues...I haven't explore yet. more and more cyclist at night, hopefully cycling lane is up soon...
MakeYouHappy
Dec 16 2015, 04:45 PM

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Dec 16 2015, 04:42 PM) I wonder why "missing" on the way while others station still there in the articles   why not muar or batu pahat "missing" or even nusajaya too?  Had you been following the news of HSR you wouldn't be saying the Putrajaya inclusion is sudden. Article taken from wikipedia https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kuala_Lumpurï...High_Speed_RailMalaysia's Land Public Transport Commission chairman, Syed Hamid Albar, announced the stops in Malaysia on 22 October 2014.[20]
Kuala Lumpur Putrajaya Seremban Ayer Keroh Muar Batu Pahat NusajayaThis post has been edited by MakeYouHappy: Dec 16 2015, 04:46 PM
TSnexona88
Dec 16 2015, 04:45 PM
QUOTE(MakeYouHappy @ Dec 16 2015, 04:43 PM) Take the following article for example, it was released in 2014. http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysi...o-start-in-2016from SPAD website today http://www.spad.gov.my/projects/high-speed-rail
MakeYouHappy
Dec 16 2015, 04:54 PM

QUOTE(gks @ Dec 16 2015, 10:14 AM) I think it is not the question of "quality" but what i observe of these "outsiders" they are just being picky anything about cyber properties. Whenever credits is due it is not given and these outsiders just criticise for sake of it. you cannot fault the forumners who has vested interest to be defensive. It is always easy to be just keyboard hero. Some of these forumners not even visit the actual unit and yet they comment about the quality and workmanship solely based on picture. To be fair, quality and workmanship issue happen to 99% of developers in Malaysia especially among new purchasers where they set themselves a very high expectation on the delivery. I am not sure even Tan&Tan and Gamuda can have zero complaints about quality and workmanship. Truly well said! Bravo!
Soros007
Dec 16 2015, 04:55 PM
Dont spread the rumors especially the website is not updated. I prefer to believe a news that is just 1 week old. From day one I bet HSR will stop at Putrajata sentral else how to convince investor to buy CCC? Satu Malaysia satu pocket > if u know what I meant? http://www.nst.com.my/news/2015/12/117200/...high-speed-railQUOTE(nexona88 @ Dec 16 2015, 04:45 PM)
BEANCOUNTER
Dec 16 2015, 05:05 PM
QUOTE(Zres @ Dec 16 2015, 04:06 PM) good and nice is 15mins to get tai chao acceptable ?  its all individual preference and circumstances. if you only eat tai chow once a week or longer....spending 15mins to dengkil is not that bad beside....it also depends on each individual family.....if you are type that do plenty home cooking, or eat out before returning home and etc......obviously no tai chow nearby is not a problem my scenario is assume I am a retired person and need to eat out 3 times per day (breakfast, lunch and dinner) and also need to watch my spending (no starbuck kopi for brekkie).............your 15mins WILL NOT passed my test.... like I said, its individual
gks
Dec 16 2015, 05:13 PM
Unless the row of commercial shoplot is just behind your home, most likely you need to drive out from your home to dine out.
Personally for me... 5 or 15 minutes is irrelevant and most important is the drive is jam free. We are not comparing 5 vs 30 or 45 minutes drive.
And second, unless you are really a fan or loyal to the specific taichow, most likely you will venture to numerous of places to dine out. I knew some purposely drive out from SEP to SJ or Sunway just to dine out.
This post has been edited by gks: Dec 16 2015, 05:14 PM
MakeYouHappy
Dec 16 2015, 05:18 PM

QUOTE(JungWoo @ Dec 16 2015, 03:05 PM) Anyone secretly happy when someone says 'dead town' ? I think we both understand that feeling.
mingyew
Dec 16 2015, 05:22 PM
Debate on again for sibehfarjaya and pork.
TSnexona88
Dec 16 2015, 05:40 PM
QUOTE(Soros007 @ Dec 16 2015, 04:55 PM) Dont spread the rumors especially the website is not updated. I prefer to believe a news that is just 1 week old. From day one I bet HSR will stop at Putrajata sentral else how to convince investor to buy CCC? Satu Malaysia satu pocket > if u know what I meant? http://www.nst.com.my/news/2015/12/117200/...high-speed-railas long you're happy I'm happy
Zres
Dec 16 2015, 06:31 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 16 2015, 05:05 PM) its all individual preference and circumstances. if you only eat tai chow once a week or longer....spending 15mins to dengkil is not that bad beside....it also depends on each individual family.....if you are type that do plenty home cooking, or eat out before returning home and etc......obviously no tai chow nearby is not a problem my scenario is assume I am a retired person and need to eat out 3 times per day (breakfast, lunch and dinner) and also need to watch my spending (no starbuck kopi for brekkie).............your 15mins WILL NOT passed my test.... like I said, its individual well said bro, its individual
Zres
Dec 16 2015, 06:32 PM
QUOTE(gks @ Dec 16 2015, 05:13 PM) Unless the row of commercial shoplot is just behind your home, most likely you need to drive out from your home to dine out. Personally for me... 5 or 15 minutes is irrelevant and most important is the drive is jam free. We are not comparing 5 vs 30 or 45 minutes drive. And second, unless you are really a fan or loyal to the specific taichow, most likely you will venture to numerous of places to dine out. I knew some purposely drive out from SEP to SJ or Sunway just to dine out. yes, agree, that's the point I try to illustrate...
thecaterpillar
Dec 16 2015, 10:20 PM
QUOTE(mingyew @ Dec 16 2015, 05:22 PM) Debate on again for sibehfarjaya and pork. Not on pork anymore...coz that's available in Cyberjaya and quite a few places serving pork. The topic now is lacking of hawker stall... and very limited zhap fan choice. Haha... never ending story... I think next time when there are chinese kopitiam with hawker stalls, then they might start complaining the food not nice in Cyberjaya.
MrHunter
Dec 16 2015, 10:23 PM
QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Dec 16 2015, 11:20 PM) Not on pork anymore...coz that's available in Cyberjaya and quite a few places serving pork. The topic now is lacking of hawker stall... and very limited zhap fan choice. Haha... never ending story... I think next time when there are chinese kopitiam with hawker stalls, then they might start complaining the food not nice in Cyberjaya. Cyberjaya's food, no doubt, still relatively more expensive in general.
wil-i-am
Dec 16 2015, 10:48 PM
Suddenly tis thread so active
max_cavalera
Dec 16 2015, 11:15 PM
QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Dec 16 2015, 11:48 PM) Suddenly tis thread so active Cj die hard fan getting emotional when some of us give our realistic view... 😒😒 Kena cucuk sikit oso tak boleh...
martian13A
Dec 16 2015, 11:16 PM

IMO now Cyber is still a dead town, but more commercial projects are coming up like Tamarind etc. Dpulze is also doing fine so thats a good sign. Add to that upcoming projects like cyberjaya city centre, the new uni campuses and other projects in the masterplan it seems like this place is gonna boom (fingers crossed). Maybe Klang Valley folks are so used to living in crowded and busy area so despite the wonderful parks, well planned roads and amenities Cyber is still not attractive.
TSnexona88
Dec 16 2015, 11:29 PM
QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Dec 16 2015, 11:15 PM) Cj die hard fan getting emotional when some of us give our realistic view... 😒😒 Kena cucuk sikit oso tak boleh... some of them not posting here.. maybe they boycott tis new thread if not more blood bath