QUOTE(DiGi 1800 @ Aug 5 2019, 07:55 PM)
Hi, can admin add me to group too? My unit is A-28-0X. Tks.Inspirasi Mont Kiara, New Development along Jln Kiara 3
Inspirasi Mont Kiara, New Development along Jln Kiara 3
Sep 15 2019, 06:06 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
Probation
1 posts Joined: Sep 2019 |
Sep 18 2019, 01:23 PM
24 posts Joined: Jan 2019 |
still got available units?
Sep 18 2019, 01:56 PM
379 posts Joined: May 2019 |
Sep 18 2019, 02:12 PM
2,365 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
QUOTE(tanyauchuan @ Sep 12 2019, 12:44 PM) ![]() ![]() Basement & Ground Floor is done~ land beside(Ardena) also cleared, maybe the Ardena will start progress soon, if, then these 2 building will done in same year or within 12months, wow, if then, Inspirasi + Ardena + Aston Kiara + Richmood will linked all together dyπ |
Sep 18 2019, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Sep 18 2019, 02:12 PM) it use by Inspirasi as storage before, but cleared, now left the car park and the site fencing also replace back dy~ i saw surveyor point and leveling the land dy, i giess soon will start progress the building, now see the signboard when put on only can confirm~ |
Sep 18 2019, 06:52 PM
276 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: bestpropertydeal2012@gmail.com |
bro, thanks for your information.
Sep 18 2019, 10:13 PM
3,665 posts Joined: Aug 2014 |
QUOTE(tanyauchuan @ Sep 14 2019, 01:58 PM) JK4 completed?? He talking about the part of jk4 in between mk22 and arcoris LA (in front of Kumar's)Jalan Segambut master plan phase 4 not yet startπ phase 1 done long time ago, jan2020 start phase 2, phase3 in discussing. now u saw the phase4 is out of master plan, jist MK plan only, if master plan run wont just do half way, and Inspirasi pay rm7million for the 200m also, if it is master plan then why inspirasi need to payπ because phase 4 not yet start but inspirasi need the road so inspirasi pay by itself. JK4 done 6lanes?? u see my photo is 2lanes or 6lanes firstπ π π i confirm my eye saw is 2lanes. ![]() Btw how many datuk kereta is needed to be swipe by oncoming traffic when making a right turn towards Hartamas / Vivaldi side huh??? Idiots..... Put a proper traffic light there for traffic going straight along desa kiara ....asap!!!! This post has been edited by corleone74: Sep 18 2019, 10:14 PM |
Sep 18 2019, 10:17 PM
QUOTE(phua8 @ Sep 14 2019, 04:00 PM) The photo is which part of JK4 ? (Sorry can't find it) Keep going from r22 towards twy backside u will see the high retaining wall and small road and dead end.Go to Google Map now, you can find part of the JK4 is 6 lanes, this falls under the Phase 4's region, further up uncompleted's is Phase 3 and road to Inspirasi. But I don't know there got another MK plan other than the Master Plan. If the 2 plans are overlapping (at Phase 4's portion), it is a waste of money. ![]() You all hope long long le there is no road joining. Else it will be elevated flyover and xoom past level 3 of some condo there. |
Sep 19 2019, 04:14 PM
32 posts Joined: Sep 2018 |
QUOTE(tanyauchuan @ Sep 15 2019, 12:42 AM) the photo show behind the Sefina is just 2lanes. I found this press release for the DBKL presentation.i go DBKL presentation dy, phase 4 is the entire JK4 until under the NKVE bridge. from Sefina to Inspirasi about 200m road is funded by MKH it own money because they want the selling point of inspirasi link to JK4, the cost them rm7million newspaper reported dy. Jalan Segambut master plan phase 4 mean JK4 not yet start even discussion also not yet, phase 2 start Jan2020 about rm40m+, phase 3 in dicussing about rm100m+, phase 4 not in disccussing currently. Google map street view maybe only show until before Sefina, need some update~ my photo show currently JK4 end after Sefina, MKH in progress the 200m end up will till Inspirasi~ yes, not u feel weird, i also feel weird why JK4 under Jalan Segambut master plan phase 4, but the road still build 2lanes & 200m funded by MKHπ π π Phase 4 already completed. (3rd paragraph) ; the Yellow road in the plan. But the question is 2 lanes or 6 lanes ? (There is typo error : The Phase 3 should be costs RM100mil in lieu of RM10mil, for the 1.3km) https://www.thestar.com.my/metro/metro-news...grading-of-road |
Sep 20 2019, 09:39 AM
Probation
4 posts Joined: Aug 2019 |
QUOTE(phua8 @ Sep 19 2019, 04:14 PM) I found this press release for the DBKL presentation. jalan kiara is 4 has only 2 lanes. nothing will change.Phase 4 already completed. (3rd paragraph) ; the Yellow road in the plan. But the question is 2 lanes or 6 lanes ? (There is typo error : The Phase 3 should be costs RM100mil in lieu of RM10mil, for the 1.3km) https://www.thestar.com.my/metro/metro-news...grading-of-road |
Sep 20 2019, 03:37 PM
QUOTE(phua8 @ Sep 19 2019, 04:14 PM) I found this press release for the DBKL presentation. lol~ then phase4 not stick with the planπ
coz plan is 6lanes, now it done only 2lanes with both side very high concrete wall, gg dot com, mean JK4 is like that onlyπ
Phase 4 already completed. (3rd paragraph) ; the Yellow road in the plan. But the question is 2 lanes or 6 lanes ? :confused: (There is typo error : The Phase 3 should be costs RM100mil in lieu of RM10mil, for the 1.3km) https://www.thestar.com.my/metro/metro-news...grading-of-road if JK4 replace JK3 in future, then JK4 will gg dot com, then JK3 will happy and release the jam pressure~ π π π then JK4 is a joke with the 2lanesπ π π even 6lanes at begining, 6lanes at the end, middle 2lanes also same traffic flow if phase4 done dy, then i dunno why Inspirasi need to pay rm7million to build the 200m of JK4π π π pedang87 liked this post
Sep 20 2019, 05:41 PM
32 posts Joined: Sep 2018 |
QUOTE(tanyauchuan @ Sep 20 2019, 03:37 PM) lol~ then phase4 not stick with the planπ
coz plan is 6lanes, now it done only 2lanes with both side very high concrete wall, gg dot com, mean JK4 is like that onlyπ
6 lanes still possible if part of the Phase 3 is elevated highway, especially the portion in JK4 and merged at the 6 lanes JK4 at MK 22 / Arcoris. (refer to the drawing cut-sheet in my previous post #890, showing 6 lanes road passed TWY1, MK28)if JK4 replace JK3 in future, then JK4 will gg dot com, then JK3 will happy and release the jam pressure~ π π π then JK4 is a joke with the 2lanesπ π π even 6lanes at begining, 6lanes at the end, middle 2lanes also same traffic flow if phase4 done dy, then i dunno why Inspirasi need to pay rm7million to build the 200m of JK4π π π Remember DBKL budget RM100mil for Phase 3 for 1.3km while Phase 2's 0.6km only needs RM40mil. The RM7mil road can served as private road for Insperasi. (Guessing only) |
Sep 21 2019, 03:23 AM
Probation
17 posts Joined: Sep 2019 |
Sep 21 2019, 02:24 PM
QUOTE(phua8 @ Sep 20 2019, 05:41 PM) 6 lanes still possible if part of the Phase 3 is elevated highway, especially the portion in JK4 and merged at the 6 lanes JK4 at MK 22 / Arcoris. (refer to the drawing cut-sheet in my previous post #890, showing 6 lanes road passed TWY1, MK28) nothing is impossible, new 2lanes make it become 6lanes, need demolish the both side new concrete wallπ
π
π
have money what also posible, 2lanes with both side high concrete wall is real dy, this is what we can see the truthRemember DBKL budget RM100mil for Phase 3 for 1.3km while Phase 2's 0.6km only needs RM40mil. The RM7mil road can served as private road for Insperasi. (Guessing only) rm7mil i dont think is private road, coz there is no space dyπ confirm the road is JK4 dy, not sub private road~ even after 200m extend again also on the river/longgang dy, both side also have building. |
Sep 22 2019, 01:44 AM
942 posts Joined: Apr 2013 |
Haha... Now jk4 hot discussion.
I remember 1 year back, when I mention developer build jk4 as main entrance to Inspirasi... All skl include a so call property doctor said not possible, developer tipu..now all missing. |
Sep 22 2019, 02:43 AM
No hot discussion la. Only 2 pipu talking about it.
Sep 22 2019, 02:51 AM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
23,688 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: Outer Space |
Sep 22 2019, 04:28 AM
Go to the site. Stand in front of The plot. Imagine yourself staying there. Every day in out that's what u see. Then consider the correct benchmark. Any one can say this location or that mont kiara name. Ask yourself.. Is it mk feel? Or kampung segambut feel ? So the price should benchmark to which location?
Sep 22 2019, 09:48 AM
14 posts Joined: Nov 2018 |
Sep 22 2019, 09:53 AM