359 Pages « < 352 353 354 355 356 > » Bottom

Setia Alam V2, Township project in Shah Alam

Aldo-Kirosu
post Nov 9 2023, 09:54 AM

662 posts

not sure how the finalized product will coming out, but i believe it may not dissapointed you if you want shop lot instead of service apartment.

Normally service apartment below will have shop lot, either it open to public (have shop detail unit facing to outside) or mostly for inner supplier (non facing to outside, mostly like bila-bila mart, small mart).

The very good example, Pavilion residence is a typical below is shopping mall, upper is residence, or for klang area example i-city, below is details shoplot, upper is residence. This all kind of product is under commercial land, and logically shoplot built under the service apartment,

So i you wish to have more commercial activity and shop lot on top of your mentioned piece of land, i believe it may not dissapointed you
Jenn77
post Nov 11 2023, 09:52 AM

Look Ma' Im Flyin! Gee~
3,119 posts

Heard jusco is replacing LuLu, anyone got wind?
contagiouseddie
post Nov 11 2023, 06:11 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(Jenn77 @ Nov 11 2023, 09:52 AM)
Yeah it's true. Wonder why they didn't get them before Parkson in the beginning.
jojolicia
post Nov 11 2023, 08:23 PM

1,911 posts

QUOTE(Jenn77 @ Nov 11 2023, 09:52 AM)
Yes highly likely, that's the hearsay around
spikyxD
post Nov 13 2023, 03:38 PM

24 posts

any ByWater owner here ? it seems that the build quality for this project is terrible.. a lot of major crack , water leakage & ponding issues. Not to mention the workmanship alone..

Now even have to wait up to 4 months for defect rectification.. Customer care only can says "Yea.. that's a lot of units in queue for defect rectification..."
edkhan26
post Nov 13 2023, 05:49 PM

420 posts

QUOTE(spikyxD @ Nov 13 2023, 03:38 PM)
any ByWater owner here ? it seems that the build quality for this project is terrible.. a lot of major crack , water leakage & ponding issues. Not to mention the workmanship alone..

Now even have to wait up to 4 months for defect rectification.. Customer care only can says "Yea.. that's a lot of units in queue for defect rectification..."
Are u an owner?
etcko
post Nov 13 2023, 06:09 PM

201 posts

How many total unit of whole Bywater?
jrshow
post Nov 17 2023, 09:59 AM

2,186 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Oct 5 2023, 10:47 AM)
Like many other individual title G&G dev success hopeful elsewhere, here

1) a proven record (for Damai, DV & SEP) for individual title developer purpose built-to-inherit G&G precinct living in lieu of stratified.
2) most importantly, its the 'like minded' of buyers/ own-stayers that want the inherited G&G cummunity to success with their purchase.
Nobody (low count if any) would want to cheap out (not paying their part, monthly) on this.

So, i believe those too are the 'like minded' buyers/ own-stayers who are buying into mustika.

2centsharing
GNG looks like the current train of the buyer to consider of nowadays.
I have notice that if buying sub sales, 1 with GNG, other without GNG the market price also big different.
I cant say GNG is 100% protect but without GNG really not preference for the buyer currently.

jrshow
post Nov 17 2023, 10:08 AM

2,186 posts

hahaha, urs still can tahan 4 month...i saw 1 of the unit, just pass VP immediately saw the water mark at the plaster celling at room 2 upstair already,this prove that the quality of work how bad is it....i saw some conner unit thier wall crack like a spider web already...i am thinking already sell 800-900 K already still provide this kind of quality for us...

again i also worry the big moonsoon drain that going to the lake that 1 ,i feel tat 1 day will be overflow to the 'by water' houses,bz the sp setia creates the bottle neck by themselves for the moonsoon drain rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

the bridge left little culvert on it i doubel will it be enough when large amount of water rising up to pass through...

also the drain have a net on it, i saw there lots of rubbish on it, creates clot

Plus by water houses the topographic level is lower then the road, i beleive when the drain overflow, first impact will be the by water houses.

in that time this reaaaaaaaaaaaaaaallly ‘By water House' if the authority neglect the issue...

rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
jrshow
post Nov 17 2023, 10:12 AM

2,186 posts

QUOTE(Vector88 @ Oct 13 2023, 09:34 AM)
actually opposite SA across Jalan Meru there are massive land embarked for industrial, both SPSetia and Sime Darby have big plans there for logistics industrial park etc. Foresee many jobs will be created in this area.
those job will be low end job which is require lots of bangla to work with.....
jojolicia
post Nov 19 2023, 10:54 AM

1,911 posts

QUOTE(pawpaws @ Nov 5 2023, 12:01 PM)

wah, more apartment incoming?
I thought that corner piece was sold to a private medical center operator. Change hands already?
edkhan26
post Nov 19 2023, 11:42 AM

420 posts

QUOTE(jrshow @ Nov 17 2023, 10:08 AM)
hahaha, urs still can tahan 4 month...i saw 1 of the unit, just pass VP immediately saw the water mark at the plaster celling at room 2 upstair already,this prove that the quality of work how bad is it....i saw some conner unit thier wall crack like a spider web already...i am thinking already sell 800-900 K already still provide this kind of quality for us...

again i also worry the big moonsoon drain that going to the lake that 1 ,i feel tat 1 day will be overflow to the 'by water' houses,bz the sp setia creates the bottle neck by themselves for the moonsoon drain  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif

That was also my worry. Google maps indicate bywater is only about 4 to 6meters above sea level. But trust sp setia will continue to do maintenance work... continued maintenance is a must. Of course when its handed over to local authority, things may turn out differently

the bridge left little culvert on it i doubel will it be enough when large amount of water rising up to pass through...

also the drain have a net on it, i saw there lots of rubbish on it, creates clot 

Plus by water houses the topographic level is lower then the road, i beleive when the drain overflow, first impact will be the by water houses.

in that time this reaaaaaaaaaaaaaaallly ‘By water House' if the authority neglect  the issue...
rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
galkelly
post Nov 19 2023, 05:05 PM

752 posts

Horrible quality ... Leaking already visible in master bedroom(semi-d) before handover .. omg 😳😳😳 , dunno how are the rest.
jrshow
post Nov 20 2023, 10:38 AM

2,186 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Nov 19 2023, 10:54 AM)
I thought that corner piece was sold to a private medical center operator. Change hands already?
i also use to be told this is a private hospital...the setia resident when launch also told about this......
jrshow
post Nov 20 2023, 10:40 AM

2,186 posts

QUOTE(galkelly @ Nov 19 2023, 05:05 PM)
Horrible quality ... Leaking already visible in master bedroom(semi-d) before handover .. omg 😳😳😳 , dunno how are the rest.
this is 'By water House' maaaaaaaaaaa
DanielCheong93 P
post Nov 22 2023, 11:30 PM

Probation

QUOTE(jrshow @ Nov 20 2023, 10:40 AM)
this is 'By water House' maaaaaaaaaaa
Any updates on the upcoming cemetery beside Setia Eco Park?
jrshow
post Nov 23 2023, 09:14 AM

2,186 posts

QUOTE(DanielCheong93 @ Nov 22 2023, 11:30 PM)
Any updates on the upcoming cemetery beside Setia Eco Park?
where got new cemetery?
Vector88
post Nov 23 2023, 01:49 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(jrshow @ Nov 23 2023, 09:14 AM)
where got new cemetery?
think it is the one next to precinct Arundina
jrshow
post Nov 23 2023, 04:18 PM

2,186 posts