CITIZEN @ OLD KLANG ROAD BY BINASTRA LAND (VER 2), next to Lee Chong Wei Sports Complex
MrBlackie33
May 8 2018, 06:58 PM
QUOTE(emment85 @ May 8 2018, 06:03 PM) oh... i try to join this 1. Anyway i tot Citizen was under residential tittle ? there are commercial unit? Developer wanna increase plot ratio so thats the reason why its under commercial title...not necessary the commercial component must be there For residential title there is one condo named the riverville nearby citizen...much lower density but not selling well due to the price and location
coca^cola
May 8 2018, 07:42 PM
QUOTE(David_77 @ Apr 26 2018, 12:44 PM) if you are referring to RPGT, no really. You need to make gain (after deduction purchase price and expenses). The LHDN takes certaini percentage on the gain. If loss, think can use it to offset the gain for next property. Sorry this is off topic. I would like to ask if inherited a house then how to calculate rpgt? Thank you 😊
Vanpwc
May 9 2018, 12:17 PM
QUOTE(Jon_123 @ May 8 2018, 02:07 PM) issit??? anyone received any letter from citizen regard Vp? Any photos to share with us?thanks
emment85
May 9 2018, 06:20 PM

Just received the letter regarding the delivery of vacant possesion. Wanted to ask what are the step we need to prepare to get it? coz i read it and there a payment we have to pay for it. Also they didn't state any MOT statement inside. Any advise? Thank you.
Jon_123
May 15 2018, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(emment85 @ May 9 2018, 06:20 PM) Hi, Just received the letter regarding the delivery of vacant possesion. Wanted to ask what are the step we need to prepare to get it? coz i read it and there a payment we have to pay for it. Also they didn't state any MOT statement inside. Any advise? Thank you. how much is the payment? I haven't received mine..!! wonder why taken so long..!!!
Jon_123
May 15 2018, 04:47 PM
QUOTE(Jon_123 @ May 15 2018, 10:18 AM) how much is the payment? I haven't received mine..!! wonder why taken so long..!!! I Just Received the letters from Binastra. For the Mot Part, there is another letter tgt with the Vp explaining what you need to do. Basically, just call up ur lawyer and paid up.!!!
calvintcl
May 16 2018, 10:07 PM
Anyone know the payable MOT/MOC legal fees charge by the panel lawyer?
kochin
May 21 2018, 10:41 AM
sharing is caring session. a close friend of mine invited me to 6c6c his unit that has just VP'ed. so tag along and was surprised by the better than expected delivery. seems like a bargain buy. congrats to all owners. Attached File(s)
Citizen___Old_Klang_Road.pdf ( 3.55mb )
Number of downloads: 577
jinsailoo
May 21 2018, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(kochin @ May 21 2018, 10:41 AM) sharing is caring session. a close friend of mine invited me to 6c6c his unit that has just VP'ed. so tag along and was surprised by the better than expected delivery. seems like a bargain buy. congrats to all owners. good buy boss kochin, congrats
gks
May 21 2018, 12:21 PM
Common area looks decent. For own stayers, congrats!
For investors, subsale price and rental rate will be litmus test.
aaron1717
May 21 2018, 12:34 PM
as expected of binastra from green residence to this... congrats to all the buyers...! own stayers will be greatly pleased...
planc
May 21 2018, 01:44 PM
QUOTE(kochin @ May 21 2018, 09:41 AM) sharing is caring session. a close friend of mine invited me to 6c6c his unit that has just VP'ed. so tag along and was surprised by the better than expected delivery. seems like a bargain buy. congrats to all owners. Inside unit got?
rocks&bones
May 22 2018, 12:21 PM
Hey guys, I just called up the developer and was requested by them to make payment (for items such as insurance invoice, meter deposit, quit rent, service charges and sinking funds 4 months advance payment as well TNB stamp revenue, water and electricity deposit). Next, I was told that they can only arrange for an appointment once payment done. Anybody can advise on this? Thanks.
aaron1717
May 22 2018, 12:32 PM
QUOTE(rocks&bones @ May 22 2018, 12:21 PM) Hey guys, I just called up the developer and was requested by them to make payment (for items such as insurance invoice, meter deposit, quit rent, service charges and sinking funds 4 months advance payment as well TNB stamp revenue, water and electricity deposit). Next, I was told that they can only arrange for an appointment once payment done. Anybody can advise on this? Thanks. wad advise u want? its all normal procedures before getting the house key... just follow what they mentioned will do... make sure they sent u an invoice to ask for those payments...
Tan&tan
May 22 2018, 12:54 PM
It’s just an okr . Come go compete with petalz, d sands and the never ever done benteng and verve suites .. don’t tell me expat will come in and stay . So rental sure mampoi ... own stay I’ve no comment , you buy where you like .. semenyih also okay
Jon_123
May 22 2018, 01:50 PM
QUOTE(rocks&bones @ May 22 2018, 12:21 PM) Hey guys, I just called up the developer and was requested by them to make payment (for items such as insurance invoice, meter deposit, quit rent, service charges and sinking funds 4 months advance payment as well TNB stamp revenue, water and electricity deposit). Next, I was told that they can only arrange for an appointment once payment done. Anybody can advise on this? Thanks. Is a standard procedure, i make payment as per invoices and few days later, binastra called up and arrange for appointment for key collection. The latest date for collection at that time was 18 jun... althought i havent received the clearance letter yet.
raymondha
May 22 2018, 01:52 PM
QUOTE(Jon_123 @ May 22 2018, 01:50 PM) Is a standard procedure, i make payment as per invoices and few days later, binastra called up and arrange for appointment for key collection. The latest date for collection at that time was 18 jun... althought i havent received the clearance letter yet. the payment u mention is the rm2xxx that one? what deposit etc one?
Jon_123
May 22 2018, 02:52 PM
QUOTE(raymondha @ May 22 2018, 01:52 PM) the payment u mention is the rm2xxx that one? what deposit etc one? Yes. The payment for common area water, tnb etc deposit and 4 month advanced Service Charges and sinking fund etc.
raymondha
May 22 2018, 03:06 PM
QUOTE(Jon_123 @ May 22 2018, 02:52 PM) Yes. The payment for common area water, tnb etc deposit and 4 month advanced Service Charges and sinking fund etc. ok lo.. like that still ok ... still can sqeeze money to pay .... mot..... sigh
Jon_123
May 22 2018, 03:36 PM
QUOTE(raymondha @ May 22 2018, 03:06 PM) ok lo.. like that still ok ... still can sqeeze money to pay .... mot..... sigh I still waiting for my mot ..!!! called up lawyer said still preparing, take ages..!!!! have u received urs?