67 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

CITIZEN @ OLD KLANG ROAD BY BINASTRA LAND (VER 2), next to Lee Chong Wei Sports Complex

David_77
post Apr 12 2018, 01:38 PM

In a hurry to make up for lost time!
2,396 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Apr 12 2018, 11:50 AM)
yea... same applies to all the other freebies that developers offered nowadays... just that whether its in cash form or not only....  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Betul, betul. In the end, buyers need to mke sure can commit to the repayments.
pf-L33
post Apr 12 2018, 09:55 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Apr 12 2018, 09:15 AM)
if u die die wanna try your luck... call binastra directly to ask loh... they gt website and contact number show there right....  sweat.gif  sweat.gif if the binastra sales staff also say sold out then just accept the fact la....
Hoping against hope XD
raymondha
post Apr 16 2018, 10:41 PM

2,796 posts

why u want c1? u got c2 ?
yiwen182
post Apr 18 2018, 09:33 AM

35 posts

before i bought the property, the agent told me MOC and MOT will be done 1-2 years later after get house keys...NOW before getting house key i need to fork out 17k?! what is this???
David_77
post Apr 18 2018, 09:38 AM

In a hurry to make up for lost time!
2,396 posts

QUOTE(yiwen182 @ Apr 18 2018, 09:33 AM)
before i bought the property, the agent told me MOC and MOT will be done 1-2 years later after get house keys...NOW before getting house key i need to fork out 17k?! what is this???
money is tight but I think (just personal opinion) this is better. As the team on this project is still around, the focus is better in getting the MOC and MOT done.

If it is done later, might be delayed as other priorities will take over the attention of the staff.
aaron1717
post Apr 18 2018, 09:39 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

eventually also need to pay one... if u watch tv always... there is an advertisement that talk the latest strata act about the timing of strata title transfer upon VP.... if u pay now... u can get your strata title earlier or not too long after VP... isnt this supposed to be a good news to you....?? sweat.gif sweat.gif
e-lite
post Apr 18 2018, 09:44 AM

692 posts

Property flipper alert rclxs0.gif
Win Win Inspiration
post Apr 18 2018, 03:01 PM

2,724 posts

Please pardon my question, what is MOC and MOT?
yiwen182
post Apr 19 2018, 10:19 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Apr 18 2018, 09:39 AM)
eventually also need to pay one... if u watch tv always... there is an advertisement that talk the latest strata act about the timing of strata title transfer upon VP.... if u pay now... u can get your strata title earlier or not too long after VP... isnt this supposed to be a good news to you....??  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
oh does it mean i can pay later even after i get keys? i not property flipper just for my own stay. Finance this year bit tight actually. If can pay next year then it will be greay

hhho
post Apr 19 2018, 10:26 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(Win Win Inspiration @ Apr 18 2018, 03:01 PM)
Please pardon my question, what is MOC and MOT?
About MOC & MOT

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3835505/+80
aaron1717
post Apr 19 2018, 10:39 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(yiwen182 @ Apr 19 2018, 10:19 AM)
oh does it mean i can pay later even after i get keys? i not property flipper just for my own stay. Finance this year bit tight actually. If can pay next year then it will be greay
well... its up to u whether u wanna pay or not haha.... if u havent make payment... they cant proceed with the title transfer for you... thats all only... you still get to stay in the house under the master title after VP.... im not sure will binastra set any restriction on that matter or not la...

im sure u are not the only one... those who bought for flipping maybe doesn't wanna pay for the MOT yet also since they looking for quick sales....
hhho
post Apr 19 2018, 01:12 PM

587 posts

I understand house owners given 30 days to register their name with strata title. The authority will impose penalty and fine after due date if not wrong.
Jon_123
post Apr 19 2018, 01:44 PM

42 posts

have u guys received official letter from binastra regarding the MOT? I haven't received anything yet no call from them.
st3ve
post Apr 19 2018, 05:09 PM

32 posts

C1 owners, check your S&P clause 12.
Does it mean the MOT shall be bear by the developer instead?
kochin
post Apr 19 2018, 05:26 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(st3ve @ Apr 19 2018, 05:09 PM)
no
hhho
post Apr 19 2018, 05:40 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(st3ve @ Apr 19 2018, 05:09 PM)
According to Clause 11 of S&P, refer to attached.
Purchaser will bear the cost of strata title transfer to ur own name that is call s&p stamp duty(MOT)

This post has been edited by hhho: Apr 19 2018, 06:00 PM

st3ve
post Apr 20 2018, 03:16 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(hhho @ Apr 19 2018, 05:40 PM)
According to Clause 11 of S&P, refer to attached.
Purchaser will bear the cost of strata title transfer to ur own name that is call s&p stamp duty(MOT)
TQ thumbsup.gif
raymondha
post Apr 23 2018, 05:06 PM

2,796 posts

recently i keep receiving sms from someone self claimed property agent asking me whether wanna sell or rent my unit.....
st3ve
post Apr 23 2018, 05:40 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(raymondha @ Apr 23 2018, 05:06 PM)
recently i keep receiving sms from someone self claimed property agent asking me whether wanna sell or rent my unit.....
good price?
raymondha
post Apr 23 2018, 09:12 PM

2,796 posts

QUOTE(st3ve @ Apr 23 2018, 05:40 PM)
good price?
dont know, didnt sell. now sell rugi... need to pay government

67 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled