CITIZEN @ OLD KLANG ROAD BY BINASTRA LAND (VER 2), next to Lee Chong Wei Sports Complex

Jon_123
post Aug 14 2017, 03:57 PM

42 posts

just wondering is there any sauna or steam room in the common area?
Jon_123
post Jan 2 2018, 10:37 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jan 2 2018, 09:29 AM)
Citizen is expected to VP by Q1 2018.
More than 150 owners have registered in FB Owner Page.
Chat group also formed.

Now talking about bulk purchases liao for non-furnish unit.

To those who have yet to register, please do so ASAP.
I've Joined the Fb Page. where to join the chat group?

Jon_123
post Jan 5 2018, 04:47 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Sidecross888 @ Jan 5 2018, 10:43 AM)
Looking at current progress now i believe its going to be 1-2 months to complete.

Once complete its going to another few more months to obtain CCC then only can get key.
when is the picture taken?? it look like they haven't finish the road works and yet I've received claim on road work since mid last month...
Jon_123
post Mar 5 2018, 12:13 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(ahray123 @ Feb 26 2018, 06:10 PM)
Anyone have extra parking who would like to rent out? Thanks
which block are u in? I'm in block B I might have extra parking to rent out...
Jon_123
post Apr 19 2018, 01:44 PM

42 posts

have u guys received official letter from binastra regarding the MOT? I haven't received anything yet no call from them.
Jon_123
post May 8 2018, 02:07 PM

42 posts

issit??? anyone received any letter from citizen regard Vp?
Jon_123
post May 15 2018, 10:18 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(emment85 @ May 9 2018, 06:20 PM)

Just received the letter regarding the delivery of vacant possesion. Wanted to ask what are the step we need to prepare to get it? coz i read it and there a payment we have to pay for it. Also they didn't state any MOT statement inside. Any advise?
Thank you.
how much is the payment? I haven't received mine..!! wonder why taken so long..!!!
Jon_123
post May 15 2018, 04:47 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Jon_123 @ May 15 2018, 10:18 AM)
how much is the payment? I haven't received mine..!! wonder why taken so long..!!!
I Just Received the letters from Binastra. For the Mot Part, there is another letter tgt with the Vp explaining what you need to do. Basically, just call up ur lawyer and paid up.!!!

Jon_123
post May 22 2018, 01:50 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(rocks&bones @ May 22 2018, 12:21 PM)
Hey guys, I just called up the developer and was requested by them to make payment (for items such as insurance invoice, meter deposit, quit rent, service charges and sinking funds 4 months advance payment as well TNB stamp revenue, water and electricity deposit). Next, I was told that they can only arrange for an appointment once payment done. Anybody can advise on this? Thanks.
Is a standard procedure, i make payment as per invoices and few days later, binastra called up and arrange for appointment for key collection. The latest date for collection at that time was 18 jun... althought i havent received the clearance letter yet.

Jon_123
post May 22 2018, 02:52 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(raymondha @ May 22 2018, 01:52 PM)
the payment u mention is the rm2xxx that one?  what deposit etc one?
Yes. The payment for common area water, tnb etc deposit and 4 month advanced Service Charges and sinking fund etc.

Jon_123
post May 22 2018, 03:36 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(raymondha @ May 22 2018, 03:06 PM)
ok lo.. like that still ok ... still can sqeeze money to pay .... mot..... sigh
I still waiting for my mot ..!!! called up lawyer said still preparing, take ages..!!!! have u received urs?
Jon_123
post May 22 2018, 03:51 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(rocks&bones @ May 22 2018, 03:40 PM)
Alright, thanks buddy! What is this clearance letter that u mentioned?
Basically, just a letter issued by sales admin department that prove u have cleared all the outstanding debt. You need to bring along the letter on inpection date.

Jon_123
post May 23 2018, 03:43 PM

42 posts

since gov announced no gst from june onward, should we wait till then only pay for the MOT & MOc fee's ? I understand that stamp duty is not gst applicable but the lawyers & miscellaneous fees are gst chargable. it is wise to wait till then?
Jon_123
post May 31 2018, 03:03 PM

42 posts

anyone have collected their key? shared pic thx
Jon_123
post Jun 4 2018, 10:34 AM

42 posts

have anyone paid or get their quotation on MOT from their lawyers? if yes how much would that be?
Jon_123
post Jun 26 2018, 10:35 AM

42 posts

what is the quotation consists of?
Jon_123
post Jul 2 2018, 11:06 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(rocks&bones @ Jun 30 2018, 06:32 PM)
Hello all. I trust that some of you have obtained keys to your units.

Did any of you get the semi outdoor carpark as seen in attached pic?

I am a little disappointed as the visitors carpark are all indoors. Shouldn't it be the other way around?

Can anything be done about this?
I couldn't Find my carpark on that day as the clearance letter didn't provide the exact floor for my units, I remember the numbering and yet it seem every floor have the same number and not in sequence. quite confusing !!
I've to check back my SPA only to know the location of my parking. You should know your parking location when u signed the parking right?
Jon_123
post Jul 17 2018, 12:11 PM

42 posts

everything look great except for the small road junction entrance from main road.. !!! you might miss the entrance !!!!
Jon_123
post Aug 2 2018, 12:14 PM

42 posts

everyday also got agent sms and call sometimes..!! kinda irritating..!!! I received another sms said another show unit poping up soon at block C, Aiya I just signed up for my reno package ..!! zzz
Jon_123
post Aug 3 2018, 02:25 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Jszeon @ Aug 2 2018, 05:22 PM)
Citizen 2 will be stuck in the middle of Citizen 1 and PV future development. Its quite pity to them as well.
PV development confirm? the land seem quite small to fit into such huge development and is next to river.

0.0528sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:43 AM