Unsubscribe SMS Spam from 23238, Receive SMS Spam that cost me RM1

Maxis
post Jul 20 2018, 03:58 PM

2,707 posts

QUOTE(mscum79 @ Jul 19 2018, 11:36 AM)
Dear Maxis

I received the RM2 sms from this 23268 and RM3 sms from this 24982 number. Please stop it or unsubscribe for me. Very annoying.

my number 0126330516
Hi ! Please PM us with your details . Much appreciated. TQ
IceSnow10387
post Jul 23 2018, 01:04 PM

I told you stop it ! I no play play. My money for emergency !
Please stop the nonstop secret diary too. If you still no stop them I will post on newspaper.
In 1 day eat my rm20 per msg rm2, everyday 10pcs msg. I know maxis no more GST so you
tak dapat untung kah ? Using this msg get more money ?

Stop all, if not I will doing something you will no happy anymore.
Number : 0168832117

Already many times ask you close it all, you no going do it. This times is you make me angry
Because you no close them all. My maxis money rm200 left rm1. This money no free or gift.
This I working and reload it. Now I no asking for refund or what. I just want close them all and don't send this annoying msg.

Maxis
post Jul 23 2018, 05:49 PM

2,707 posts

QUOTE(IceSnow10387 @ Jul 23 2018, 01:04 PM)
I told you stop it ! I no play play. My money for emergency !
Please stop the nonstop secret diary too. If you still no stop them I will post on newspaper.
In 1 day eat my rm20 per msg rm2, everyday 10pcs msg. I know maxis no more GST so you
tak dapat untung kah ? Using this msg get more money ?

Stop all, if not I will doing something you will no happy anymore.
Number : 0168832xxx

Already many times ask you close it all, you no going do it. This times is you make me angry
Because you no close them all. My maxis money rm200 left rm1. This money no free or gift.
This I working and reload it. Now I no asking for refund or what. I just want close them all and don't send this annoying msg.
Hi IceSnow10387,

We have checked and make sure that all the affected number 27780, 22326, 28832, 23239 & 29988 had been deactivated from your number 0168832xxx and you wont receive it anymore.

TQ
IceSnow10387
post Jul 30 2018, 11:04 AM

QUOTE(Maxis @ Jul 23 2018, 05:49 PM)
Hi IceSnow10387,

We have checked and make sure that all the affected number 27780, 22326, 28832, 23239 & 29988 had been deactivated from your number 0168832xxx and you wont receive it anymore.

TQ
Why this back again ?

Maxis
post Jul 30 2018, 03:59 PM

2,707 posts

QUOTE(IceSnow10387 @ Jul 30 2018, 11:04 AM)
Why this back again ?
Hi IceSnow10387,

If you noticed, its from a different shortcode. Kindly reply as per the message to stop the service yea

TQ
IceSnow10387
post Jul 31 2018, 09:26 AM

QUOTE(Maxis @ Jul 30 2018, 03:59 PM)
Hi IceSnow10387,

If you noticed, its from a different shortcode. Kindly reply as per the message to stop the service yea

TQ
Can you stop it ? This 24982 msg ?
Today come again.
0168832117 my maxis number.
If I change to postpaid, it will come too ?

Maxis
post Jul 31 2018, 05:53 PM

2,707 posts

QUOTE(IceSnow10387 @ Jul 31 2018, 09:26 AM)
Can you stop it ? This 24982 msg ?
Today come again.
0168832117 my maxis number.
If I change to postpaid, it will come too ?
Hi IceSnow10387,

PM-ed done.

TQ
JPXH
post Aug 31 2018, 10:55 AM

Dear Maxis,

Kindly help to unsubscribe & block any SMS service from this number 23238 [Muzik TV and POP STAR]. On 27 AUGUST 2018, I receive a SMS spam from them and it charge me RM2 for receiving it.

Please help to unsubscribe/block and refund the money immediately. According to the sms content, it will charge me RM2 WEEKLY for receiving such useless scam. My number is 0183728819

This post has been edited by JPXH: Aug 31 2018, 10:56 AM
dimyane
post Oct 18 2018, 09:16 AM

Dear Maxis,

Please help to unsubscribe/block and refund the money immediately. According to the sms content, it will charge me RM2 for receiving such useless scam. My number is 011-23007477

Maxis
post Oct 20 2018, 04:31 PM

2,707 posts

QUOTE(dimyane @ Oct 18 2018, 09:16 AM)
Dear Maxis,

Please help to unsubscribe/block and refund the money immediately. According to the sms content, it will charge me RM2 for receiving such useless scam. My number is 011-23007477
Hi ! Please PM us with your details . Much appreciated. TQ
zaxwkw
post Nov 7 2018, 12:48 PM

I have the simialr problem.

Since 2 weeks ago, I've been receiving about 5 sms for different subscription.

RM2 OR 3 each.

Called Maxis few times, they told me will unsubscribe for me and will block the numbers.

But I'm still receiving these from different numbers.

And there's no solution that can really solve.

What Maxis told me "The only this you can do is, call us everytime when you receive these."

What kind of solution is this from Maxis?

So everytime I have to call Maxis to do this?

And before they unsubscribe for me, I've already been charged.

And there's no refund from Maxis.

The only way is to terminate my account or port out from Maxis?

Please give me a solution.

I'm not going pay extra money that I was not supposed to spent every months.
Maxis
post Nov 7 2018, 05:28 PM

2,707 posts

QUOTE(zaxwkw @ Nov 7 2018, 12:48 PM)
I have the simialr problem.

Since 2 weeks ago, I've been receiving about 5 sms for different subscription.

RM2 OR 3 each.

Called Maxis few times, they told me will unsubscribe for me and will block the numbers.

But I'm still receiving these from different numbers.

And there's no solution that can really solve.

What Maxis told me "The only this you can do is, call us everytime when you receive these."

What kind of solution is this from Maxis?

So everytime I have to call Maxis to do this?

And before they unsubscribe for me, I've already been charged.

And there's no refund from Maxis.

The only way is to terminate my account or port out from Maxis?

Please give me a solution.

I'm not going pay extra money that I was not supposed to spent every months.
Hi zaxwkw,

Please PM us your account details for our checking;

i) Mobile Number:
ii) Account Number:
iii) NRIC:
iv) Last Bill Payment Amount:
v) Last Bill Payment Channel:
vi) Bill Cycle Date:

TQ
zaxwkw
post Nov 7 2018, 11:38 PM

QUOTE(Maxis @ Nov 7 2018, 05:28 PM)
Hi zaxwkw,

Please PM us your account details for our checking;

i) Mobile Number:
ii) Account Number:
iii) NRIC:
iv) Last Bill Payment Amount:
v) Last Bill Payment Channel:
vi) Bill Cycle Date:

TQ
Pmed. Please take action as soon as possible.

Much appreciate on that!

Thank you
zaxwkw
post Nov 8 2018, 04:08 PM

QUOTE(zaxwkw @ Nov 7 2018, 11:38 PM)
Pmed. Please take action as soon as possible.

Much appreciate on that!

Thank you
Dear Maxis,

Any update on this? Thank you
Maxis
post Nov 8 2018, 07:42 PM

2,707 posts

QUOTE(zaxwkw @ Nov 8 2018, 04:08 PM)
Dear Maxis,

Any update on this? Thank you
Hi zaxwkw,

We have responded to you via PM

TQ
PGV3910
post Nov 10 2018, 11:15 PM

1,885 posts

[attachmentid=10100815]
maxis
U easy2 potong my credit ah?
Apa u miskin sangat kah

This post has been edited by PGV3910: Nov 17 2018, 02:37 PM
Maxis
post Nov 12 2018, 03:15 PM

2,707 posts

QUOTE(PGV3910 @ Nov 10 2018, 11:15 PM)
[attachmentid=10100815]
maxis
U easy2 potong my credit ah?
Apa u miskin sangat kah!?

You may stop the service by using the keyword shows on the sms

TQ
yukmun
post Nov 13 2018, 09:34 PM

20 posts

Please, tell me this is not real. bangwall.gif
Maxis Home fibre nation upgrade appointment made for tomorrow, and i'm wondering how the sender gets this appointment details so easily?

feips
post Nov 14 2018, 02:23 PM

41 posts

Maxis, I also just now recevied same message about the maxis.novelplus.co subscription RM 2 from 23239. I didn't sign up anything at all. How should I do now
PGV3910
post Nov 17 2018, 02:37 PM

1,885 posts

QUOTE(Maxis @ Nov 12 2018, 03:15 PM)

You may stop the service by using the keyword shows on the sms

TQ
now kena potong lagi rm3
Mmg miskin la u maxis..bg no acc..aku transfer wang sama kamu..berapa bilion u mau lanjiao?
Wa report sama skmm dan kasi viral dlm facebook la..sbb maxis trlalu lanjio

This post has been edited by PGV3910: Nov 17 2018, 02:42 PM

20 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0295sec    1.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:14 AM