136 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Bottom

Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadband Thread V22, ( -_・) ︻デ═一▸ Maxis & Time

plumberly
post Oct 16 2015, 08:43 PM

4,761 posts

QUOTE(MyPIA @ Oct 16 2015, 08:30 PM)
1) means can use HyppTV app to watch on 2 devices in combination in addition to main tv viewing and yes no need to follow the main tv selected channel

2) better call them to request for offer for upgrade that way is much faster if you want to retain free calls

Call TM office here or call 100?

Cheerio.
MyPIA
post Oct 16 2015, 08:45 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(plumberly @ Oct 16 2015, 08:43 PM)

Call TM office here or call 100?

Cheerio.
Call 100 icon_rolleyes.gif
plumberly
post Oct 16 2015, 08:47 PM

4,761 posts

QUOTE(MyPIA @ Oct 16 2015, 08:45 PM)
Call 100  icon_rolleyes.gif
OK, banyak terima kasih!

Star buck kopi on me if I get it. Ha.
fentanyl
post Oct 16 2015, 09:02 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(MyPIA @ Oct 16 2015, 08:38 PM)
It seems like it is for 30Mb only

Eh ya lah!

MyPIA
post Oct 16 2015, 09:04 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(fentanyl @ Oct 16 2015, 09:02 PM)
Eh ya lah!
I'm still confused, last night it was 5Mb upload today it is 20Mb upload on their official website

The documents TM provided me to resell this package stated 5Mb upload rclxub.gif
Khalid21
post Oct 16 2015, 09:04 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(Point Ex @ Oct 16 2015, 08:32 PM)
I am currently subscribing to VIP pkg. I want new equipment set, can I just cancel my current UniFi and register later for that?
New equipments for new registration only..
Zi-Tech
post Oct 16 2015, 09:07 PM

Eh, pangkat sudah tukar ka
774 posts

QUOTE(MyPIA @ Oct 16 2015, 09:04 PM)
I'm still confused, last night it was 5Mb upload today it is 20Mb upload on their official website

The documents TM provided me to resell this package stated 5Mb upload  rclxub.gif
their web is all tunggang terbalik, there said 20, buka site lain jadi 5... sure admin kelam kabut buat page....
InSplre
post Oct 16 2015, 09:23 PM

2,816 posts

Guys, when you login to OCC, what is your service start date? Is it the day you upgraded to Advance 30?
fentanyl
post Oct 16 2015, 09:27 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(InSplre @ Oct 16 2015, 09:23 PM)
Guys, when you login to OCC, what is your service start date? Is it the day you upgraded to Advance 30?
I clicked MyServices tab, the Activity date is today which is completed but then I noticed the activation date is tomorrow at 12 midnight.

This post has been edited by fentanyl: Oct 16 2015, 09:28 PM
SSJBen
post Oct 16 2015, 09:28 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,523 posts

QUOTE(MyPIA @ Oct 16 2015, 08:38 PM)
It seems like it is for 30Mb only

Ok lol, now that makes absolutely no sense at all. Must be a mistake. 30mbps has 20mbps upload but 50mbps has only 10? Dafuq?
Probably the other way around.
InSplre
post Oct 16 2015, 09:42 PM

2,816 posts

QUOTE(fentanyl @ Oct 16 2015, 09:27 PM)
I clicked MyServices tab, the Activity date is today which is completed but then I noticed the activation date is tomorrow at 12 midnight.
You need to check under MyUniFi tab, the service start date there.
blackamikaze
post Oct 16 2015, 09:51 PM

Trooper Rank: BIG HEAD SERGEANT
2,671 posts

Tempting to upgrade, but scare it will be underutilized lol
Xefron
post Oct 16 2015, 10:12 PM

2,507 posts

Upload speed is 5 Mbps and 10Mbps respectively.itu site sudah typo lagi.
SSJBen
post Oct 16 2015, 10:24 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,523 posts

QUOTE(Xefron @ Oct 16 2015, 10:12 PM)
Upload speed is 5 Mbps and 10Mbps respectively.itu site sudah typo lagi.
Question is, why would they typo lol? It was correct yesterday and the whole of today until just now. Suka suka change number on site? doh.gif
MyPIA
post Oct 16 2015, 10:30 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Oct 16 2015, 10:24 PM)
Question is, why would they typo lol? It was correct yesterday and the whole of today until just now. Suka suka change number on site? doh.gif
Exactly, that's what I was wondering. If it is a typo someone screwed up pretty badly laugh.gif sweat.gif
cloud-sama
post Oct 16 2015, 10:38 PM

50 posts

I have a question, does the new unifi package have quota limitation or FUP?

I read it on the faqs section of unifi where it said it have FUP
jusbella
post Oct 16 2015, 10:40 PM

3,037 posts

No limit until further notice.

QUOTE(cloud-sama @ Oct 16 2015, 10:38 PM)

cloud-sama
post Oct 16 2015, 10:44 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(jusbella @ Oct 16 2015, 10:40 PM)
No limit until further notice.
zerorating
post Oct 16 2015, 10:53 PM

Miskin Adab
975 posts

QUOTE(cloud-sama @ Oct 16 2015, 10:38 PM)

its unlimited now (no more until further notice)
just fair usage policy which mean TM have the right to throttle down your connection or P2P connection.
e.g TM have available 1gbps pipe to this network hop, consumer connection that came across this pipe where throttled to 2mbps during the peak time.

me as unifi30 user have faces this issue, download 9.30pm on this server only given throughput of 150KB/s, after 11pm, it return to 2MB/s sweat.gif

This post has been edited by zerorating: Oct 16 2015, 10:57 PM
Left4Dead2
post Oct 16 2015, 10:58 PM

1,103 posts

http://www.malaysianwireless.com/2015/08/w...30mbps-package/

User comment confirm it is asymmetrical speed doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

Also RM179 promo now only for 2 years ? After that back to RM199 ??

Anyone Lowyat member can confirm ? Please share notworthy.gif

136 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top

0.0306sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:52 PM