136 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadband Thread V22, ( -_・) ︻デ═一▸ Maxis & Time

nkte5207
post Oct 15 2015, 01:36 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(wilson1stop @ Oct 15 2015, 01:35 PM)
Confirmed?
If like that, still OK for me to upgrade then.
After all, it's until 31st Dec...
anyone can verify? anyway i think it is stupid and redone dent. they should automatically include us into the promotional price pacakge. Plain idiotic way of doing business. LOUSY and NUT as always.
riesjx
post Oct 15 2015, 01:41 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(OKLY @ Oct 15 2015, 12:40 PM)
So early bird are customers who sign up from 15 Oct - 31 Dec? Then what about those before that?

[attachmentid=5128273]
maybe..maaybe, why the call early bird now because they just officially launch it, is not prev was just a trial/pilot?
LovelyPotato
post Oct 15 2015, 01:43 PM

647 posts

Reference No 1-11375373234
Service ID N/A
Area Billing
Sub Area Charges
Case Category Monthly Subscription Fee
Additional Area
Additional Sub Area
Detailed Description I'm one of the early bird who applied for 30Mbps package and yet I am not getting the RM20 discount deduction from the new pricing, please give a proper explanation on this
Preferred Communication Mobile

In a way I still think we shouldn't be renewing our contract since we are the real early bird, why should I waste my time to go to their place and do it myself since the fault is their side and prolong my contract. They should've just give the RM20 rebate to every early subscriber by default.
nkte5207
post Oct 15 2015, 01:45 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(LovelyPotato @ Oct 15 2015, 01:43 PM)
Reference No 1-11375373234
Service ID N/A
Area Billing
Sub Area Charges
Case Category Monthly Subscription Fee
Additional Area
Additional Sub Area
Detailed Description I'm one of the early bird who applied for 30Mbps package and yet I am not getting the RM20 discount deduction from the new pricing, please give a proper explanation on this
Preferred Communication Mobile
In a way I still think we shouldn't be renewing our contract since we are the real early bird, why should I waste my time to go to their place and do it myself since the fault is their side and prolong my contract. They should've just give the RM20 rebate to every early subscriber by default.
yes, that is why. really idiot and stupid way of doing business. Maybe this is why our ringgit going down further. coz of all these bunch of CLEVER way in doing business. WHY CANT THEY JUST PROVIDE THE PROMOTION TO ANYONE SUBSCRIBED BEFORE THIS but need them to waste the time go to the TMPOINT to do the contract renewal? anyway, need someone to confirm that this contract renewal method is working. fedup with this fucking tmnut
wilson1stop
post Oct 15 2015, 01:46 PM

2,779 posts

QUOTE(riesjx @ Oct 15 2015, 02:41 PM)
maybe..maaybe, why the call early bird now because they just officially launch it, is not prev was just a trial/pilot?
The first batch is launched secret since mid-years,
second batch is last mid-month by announcements,
now is third batch by officially advertised.

Therefore legally in laws, those FIRST and SECOND batches should be the REAL early birds adopters!!
*instead of third batch.... mad.gif
nkte5207
post Oct 15 2015, 01:50 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(wilson1stop @ Oct 15 2015, 01:46 PM)

Therefore legally in laws, those FIRST and SECOND batches should be the REAL early birds adopters!!
*instead of third batch....  mad.gif
ya la mutherfarker. semakin geram. mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Oct 15 2015, 01:50 PM

4,454 posts

QUOTE(nkte5207 @ Oct 15 2015, 01:45 PM)
yes, that is why. really idiot and stupid way of doing business. Maybe this is why our ringgit going down further. coz of all these bunch of CLEVER way in doing business. WHY CANT THEY JUST PROVIDE THE PROMOTION TO ANYONE SUBSCRIBED BEFORE THIS but need them to waste the time go to the TMPOINT to do the contract renewal? anyway, need someone to confirm that this contract renewal method is working. fedup with this fucking tmnut
when your a monopoly you can treat customers like shit cause they know you no choice .... rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(wilson1stop @ Oct 15 2015, 01:46 PM)

*instead of third batch....  mad.gif
they already caught us, so no gain for them. so promo only to bait in more people that didn't commit yet. typical tmnut tactics shakehead.gif screw over their long time users and early adopters.

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Oct 15 2015, 01:52 PM
cyclone2
post Oct 15 2015, 01:51 PM

427 posts

Really kena con like that this time round!!!

I just realize how come I got Aneka package? add up total is 239.
If like that I rather just took 179 without hypptv!!!!

No see any discount given!!!! vmad.gif vmad.gif

I wanna boom ppl la!!!! mad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Oct 15 2015, 01:53 PM

4,454 posts

QUOTE(cyclone2 @ Oct 15 2015, 01:51 PM)
QUOTE(maxguy @ Oct 15 2015, 11:55 AM)
your screenshot different from the other person that had discount add-on sad.gif

By the way in your screenie can you remove all your hypptv packages, aneka etc. Is there any warning about any penalty ? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Oct 15 2015, 01:55 PM
mitodna
post Oct 15 2015, 01:59 PM

14,039 posts

pass by to rant, just 1 month, then now, kena, gau gau. How much to cancel early adopter?
AMDAthlon
post Oct 15 2015, 02:09 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

Mine more crazy..

Previously im VIP20 user with RM20 discount.

Today i check occ.unifi my account automatically upgraded to Unifi 50 Advance Plus AND my RM 20 discount gone.
Like seriously?how could this even happend without my approval doh.gif
emy_xvidia
post Oct 15 2015, 02:10 PM

2,735 posts

let's all just make official complaints to MCMC regarding this. why would anyone different prices for the same service?

in my case I'm still on VIP20. Plan to upgrade to 50Mbps but don't want pay the RM269 price inclusive of GST. Hopefully they can consider it under the new cheaper 50Mbps with Aneka pack.
firdausbhari
post Oct 15 2015, 02:21 PM

2,281 posts

how is 30mbps? does anyone using it? currently on VIP10. 30mbps quite tempting...
fruitie
post Oct 15 2015, 02:30 PM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(firdausbhari @ Oct 15 2015, 02:21 PM)
how is 30mbps? does anyone using it? currently on VIP10. 30mbps quite tempting...
So many people using it. I'm one of them too, upgraded from VIP 10 earlier.

Damn it. Damn it.
I feel so cheated. If they want to roll out, same price for all, not like this OK?
Rei7
post Oct 15 2015, 02:31 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

I'm just gonna go on and use this 5mb old plan sleep.gif
No more free land to land calls..
clearcase
post Oct 15 2015, 02:39 PM

143 posts

I guess their 'complimentary' call plan is not complimentary after all. That's why we're paying extra RM20. Haha.

Anyway
CODE
A Service Enquiry 1-11376178244 has been raised for you. You can track it at mySupport page.

This post has been edited by clearcase: Oct 15 2015, 02:39 PM
mitodna
post Oct 15 2015, 02:42 PM

14,039 posts

how to raise case to TMNET? thanks, felt so cheated
jusbella
post Oct 15 2015, 02:44 PM

3,032 posts

complain to MCMC.

QUOTE(mitodna @ Oct 15 2015, 02:42 PM)
how to raise case to TMNET? thanks, felt so cheated
darkplacid
post Oct 15 2015, 02:48 PM

204 posts

Here is what companies do in Malaysia.

This post has been edited by darkplacid: Oct 15 2015, 02:49 PM
gin&tonic
post Oct 15 2015, 03:11 PM

4,874 posts

Just got a call from TM Marketing & confirm upgrade to 30Mb Unifi Advance
(fr VIP10). rclxms.gif
I call CS yesterday to find out more about the Unifi Advance Promo. As usual CS damn blur blur. I then insisted that he fwd my interest to upgrade to TM Marketing.
Just received the call & the marketing person said will be done in 3 days when i received the email.
The Promo 30mb Advance Unifi is still @ RM179 + further 6% GST. ( same price as my VIP10 ).
Still free calls TM - TM landline.
Free Aneka Hpptv.
It cost me nothing to upgrade. : brows.gif hyper: rclxm9.gif

136 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0332sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:20 AM