174 Pages « < 130 131 132 133 134 > » Bottom

Investment EKOCHERAS @ JALAN CHERAS (V4) [MRT PROPERTY] [OT], Where Cheras becomes Mont'Jiulai

BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 27 2019, 01:55 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(SongChiang @ Sep 27 2019, 10:10 AM)
i think he is. the comment has the same tone  whistling.gif
as i said earlier, if this industrial concept is so welcomed / accepted by the masses, why aren't other developers doing it too ? you may argue this is art, and that everyone has their own taste for it but this is investment. we dont want art we want results  / returns.

the finishing certainly not expensive, cause there isn't any. prove me wrong  rclxms.gif
if this industrial concept is cost cutting and cheaper, why wouldn't other developers follow??? bcos other developers don't want to make too much money from buyers???

please dun be keyboard hero SongChiang…...you need to see the rental yields here before open your big mouth.....
also please dun ask me for figures bcos its a waste of my effort to spoon feed your lazy bum.
my apologize for having to use my fine French.

your last sentence is laughable, you didn't even invest here,,,,,,,,but its your loss, not mine.
Captain89
post Sep 27 2019, 02:16 PM

Jiken
3,190 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Sep 27 2019, 01:23 PM)
Are those mall parking or residential parking? I saw a visitor lot there, can't be a mall right

Residence parking is free parking one? can park anywhere you like?

On the bolded part Seriously? HAHAHA
unsure.gifunsure.gif ask 9lai

This post has been edited by Captain89: Sep 27 2019, 02:21 PM
SongChiang
post Sep 27 2019, 02:32 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 27 2019, 01:55 PM)
if this industrial concept is cost cutting and cheaper, why wouldn't other developers follow??? bcos other developers don't want to make too much money from buyers???

please dun be keyboard hero SongChiang…...you need to see the rental yields here before open your big mouth.....
also please dun ask me for figures bcos its a waste of my effort to spoon feed your lazy bum.
my apologize for having to use my fine French.

your last sentence is laughable, you didn't even invest here,,,,,,,,but its your loss, not mine.
cost-cutting, maybe? cheaper? yes.
"bcos other developers don't want to make too much money from buyers???" because they know had the buyers know this is the final product , a lot of them would have second thoughts. its not that other devs dont want money, but they know what is safe to get more money... and reputation . but then again, any publicity is good publicity right? brows.gif

i am not asking for figure but i am just stating the fact that not a lot of people will feel comfortable buying this design.
its not french though and i dont need spoon feeding. i do my homework wink.gif
i have my own figure too

its my loss yes, but the part you said " not mine "? rclxms.gif so you profiting from this?

This post has been edited by SongChiang: Sep 27 2019, 02:33 PM
SongChiang
post Sep 27 2019, 02:50 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Sep 27 2019, 12:04 PM)
A few savour fine dining, some like casual, many find comfort in mamak stall.

A few at ease in coat and tie, some like casual, many find comfort in t shirt. Similarly for leather shoes, sneakers and slippers.

One can bring a man out from kampung but not easy to bring kampung out from a man.
beancounter tried but cant bring out the kampung in me
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 27 2019, 03:51 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(SongChiang @ Sep 27 2019, 02:32 PM)
cost-cutting, maybe? cheaper? yes.
"bcos other developers don't want to make too much money from buyers???" because they know had the buyers know this is the final product , a lot of them would have second thoughts. its not that other devs dont want money, but they know what is safe to get more money... and reputation . but then again, any publicity is good publicity right?  brows.gif

i am not asking for figure but i am just stating the fact that not a lot of people will feel comfortable buying this design.
its not french though and i dont need spoon feeding.  i do my homework  wink.gif
i have my own figure too

its my loss yes, but the part you said " not mine "?  rclxms.gif so you profiting from this?
if one never seek clarification from developer about the theme or design concept from developer before signing spa, then who is to blame? you cant exactly demand developer to restore whatever designs back to what you like, what you think can yield better rate and what work for you, rite?

lets put in this way......compared to buyers of Cyberjaya highrise or even some reputable developments such as Tropicana, Lumi and etc....am sure your rental yields still beat the hell out of those 'traditional' concept.

so what is your figure said? yields under 3%? or under 5% or above 5%?

haiz….why I need to explain every single sentence that I posted here...….pls lah…..read between the line....this is not English class elementary level...…

"your lost, not mine" is referring to you...….nothing to do with me.
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 27 2019, 03:54 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(SongChiang @ Sep 27 2019, 02:50 PM)
beancounter tried but cant bring out the kampung in me
am never attempted to bring kampung out of you...…

just don't want your kampung mentality corrupt the young ones here,,,,

by the way, no Chinese stays in kampung. at best you are from new village,,,,,,,,
Pain4UrsinZ
post Sep 27 2019, 04:01 PM

1,861 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Sep 27 2019, 01:38 AM)
Free mineral water supply. A utility developer specially built, jmc could pump and store this water for toilet, cleaning and gardening purpose.
this happen to lowest basement ? i went to publika , its lowest basement also like this, but the drain not as huge as this.
westthen
post Sep 27 2019, 04:20 PM

1,661 posts

to be honest this concept will make the interior looks very run down in another few years...it might even look like a abandon building

good news is that once the JMB is formed there will be improvements and hope everything will be sorted out.
SongChiang
post Sep 27 2019, 04:29 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(westthen @ Sep 27 2019, 04:20 PM)
to be honest this concept will make the interior looks very run down in another few years...it might even look like a abandon building

good news is that once the JMB is formed there will be improvements and hope everything will be sorted out.
good to hear thumbup.gif
this location i think if it wasn't plagued by the "industrial minimalism" is a very good buy.
owner need to slowly improve the facade and i think they can see their return better

This post has been edited by SongChiang: Sep 27 2019, 04:51 PM
SongChiang
post Sep 27 2019, 04:39 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 27 2019, 03:51 PM)
if one never seek clarification from developer about the theme or design concept from developer before signing spa, then who is to blame? you cant exactly demand developer to restore whatever designs back to what you like, what you think can yield better rate and what work for you, rite?

lets put in this way......compared to buyers of Cyberjaya highrise or even some reputable developments such as Tropicana, Lumi and etc....am sure your rental yields still beat the hell out of those 'traditional' concept.

so what is your figure said? yields under 3%? or under 5% or above 5%?

haiz….why I need to explain every single sentence that I posted here...….pls lah…..read between the line....this is not English class elementary level...…

"your lost, not mine" is referring to you...….nothing to do with me.
if you've not invested it should be "our" loss, not just mine.
But you said "but its your loss, not mine." hmm.gif hmm.gif

1st paragraph if i continue to reply means we're circling the topic again. yes buyer didnt ask but developer didnt inform in the early stages also. i assume both side is at fault, one for not asking and another not telling.

"lets put in this way......compared to buyers of Cyberjaya highrise or even some reputable developments such as Tropicana, Lumi and etc....am sure your rental yields still beat the hell out of those 'traditional' concept."
comparing cheras whichhas high population and cyberjaya which is practically ghost town seems kinda unfair no ?
demand dictates price don't you think ?

and why i need to read between the line in a forum is beyond me. but still, thanks for the explaination. thumbsup.gif

This post has been edited by SongChiang: Sep 27 2019, 04:49 PM
more2teayap
post Sep 27 2019, 04:54 PM

(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ
2,746 posts

QUOTE(SongChiang @ Sep 27 2019, 04:39 PM)
if you've not invested it should be "our" loss, not just mine.
But you said "but its your loss, not mine."  hmm.gif  hmm.gif

1st paragraph if i continue to reply means we're circling the topic again. yes buyer didnt ask but developer didnt inform in the early stages also. i assume both side is at fault, one for not asking and another not telling.

"lets put in this way......compared to buyers of Cyberjaya highrise or even some reputable developments such as Tropicana, Lumi and etc....am sure your rental yields still beat the hell out of those 'traditional' concept."
comparing cheras whichhas high population and cyberjaya which is practically ghost town seems kinda unfair no ?
demand dictates price don't you think ?

and why i need to read between the line in a forum is beyond me. but still, thanks for the explaination. thumbsup.gif
One interesting that I saw from their initial sales brochure, there are no sign of such "raw" concept included in the illustration. Yes yes it's for illustration purpose only, but still.. biggrin.gif At least currently their website does have such design concept in their revised illustration. biggrin.gif

selinix
post Sep 27 2019, 04:58 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(more2teayap @ Sep 27 2019, 04:54 PM)
One interesting that I saw from their initial sales brochure, there are no sign of such "raw" concept included in the illustration. Yes yes it's for illustration purpose only, but still.. biggrin.gif At least currently their website does have such design concept in their revised illustration. biggrin.gif

That original design is cheaper, no paint no tiles, no ceiling is more expensive. Mr.Wilchee said
SongChiang
post Sep 27 2019, 05:05 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(more2teayap @ Sep 27 2019, 04:54 PM)

ALL PICTURES SHOWN ARE FOR ILLUSTRATION PURPOSE ONLY.ACTUAL PRODUCT MAY VARY DUE TO PRODUCT ENHANCEMENT.
bigman
post Sep 27 2019, 05:30 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(SongChiang @ Sep 27 2019, 05:05 PM)
ALL PICTURES SHOWN ARE FOR ILLUSTRATION PURPOSE ONLY.ACTUAL PRODUCT MAY VARY DUE TO PRODUCT ENHANCEMENT.
ENHANCEMENT = money goes to developer's pocket...

Thanks to all buyers 😊
icemanfx
post Sep 27 2019, 06:05 PM

21,458 posts

QUOTE(westthen @ Sep 27 2019, 04:20 PM)

Shopping mall under jmb jurisdiction?
westthen
post Sep 27 2019, 06:33 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Sep 27 2019, 06:05 PM)
Shopping mall under jmb jurisdiction?
shopping mall will be auto upgraded if the tenants and crowd can be maintained thus money coming in...but if the mall dies so will the entire development because its already so bare to start with...

more2teayap
post Sep 27 2019, 10:20 PM

(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ
2,746 posts

Seems like there are some piping works going on this evening. Most of the basement parking area is quite wet

This post has been edited by more2teayap: Sep 27 2019, 10:21 PM
diners
post Sep 27 2019, 11:58 PM

Young Dipertuan
1,484 posts

QUOTE(more2teayap @ Sep 27 2019, 10:20 PM)
Seems like there are some piping works going on this evening. Most of the basement parking area is quite wet

Maybe is water features leh 🙊
icemanfx
post Sep 28 2019, 12:06 AM

21,458 posts

QUOTE(diners @ Sep 27 2019, 11:58 PM)
Maybe is water features leh 🙊
tyres cleaning.

DesRed
post Sep 28 2019, 12:13 AM

Delta Echo Sierra Eight Five
2,867 posts

QUOTE(more2teayap @ Sep 27 2019, 10:20 PM)
Could be a few pipes burst and like you said, the rectification works are in progress.

The same thing happen to MyTown's basement carpark a few months after it opened but I recall that it was rectified quite quickly. Luckily I parked my car at the above ground carpark at that time.

174 Pages « < 130 131 132 133 134 > » Top

0.0203sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 06:40 AM