120 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Bottom

Investment ENESTA KEPONG | RESIDENSI ENESTA KEPONG, Mixed dev including Affordable Homes

kochin
post Dec 7 2020, 03:19 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

https://www.iproperty.com.my/property/jinja...a/rent-9145679/

gym looks quite good for rumawip
propertyowner
post Dec 7 2020, 03:46 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Dec 7 2020, 03:19 PM)
Not sure why the pool & common facilities are looking funny and lacking integration as whole.

Ceiling is low thus limiting the sense of space at this size. Many water vent pipes in the toilet with no skirting within the unit making it slight below par.

This post has been edited by propertyowner: Dec 7 2020, 03:58 PM
Ckmwpy0370
post Dec 7 2020, 04:08 PM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Dec 6 2020, 07:36 PM)
MRT at here already start operation?
If not, estimate when will start?
shld be mid of next year
Ckmwpy0370
post Dec 7 2020, 04:11 PM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Dec 7 2020, 03:46 PM)
Not sure why the pool & common facilities are looking funny and lacking integration as whole.

Ceiling is low thus limiting the sense of space at this size. Many water vent pipes in the toilet with no skirting within the unit making it slight below par.
standard with this kind of price tag
propertyowner
post Dec 7 2020, 04:51 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(Ckmwpy0370 @ Dec 7 2020, 04:11 PM)
standard with this kind of price tag
other developers can do better at this pricing.
Ckmwpy0370
post Dec 7 2020, 04:54 PM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Dec 7 2020, 04:51 PM)
other developers can do better at this pricing.
dun mind sharing
propertyowner
post Dec 7 2020, 05:02 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(Ckmwpy0370 @ Dec 7 2020, 04:54 PM)
dun mind sharing
Skyworld, SP Setia
happy dino
post Dec 8 2020, 11:06 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(Ckmwpy0370 @ Dec 7 2020, 04:54 PM)
dun mind sharing
Exsim, recently VP D'Nuri, selling exact same price.. Common area, facilities, lift lobby, unit, bathroom all much much better than Enesta.
UOA also in selayang, same price. Finishing top notch.

Ckmwpy0370
post Dec 10 2020, 11:35 AM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Dec 7 2020, 05:02 PM)
Skyworld, SP Setia
in this case, different developer different operating profit margin output
propertyowner
post Dec 10 2020, 11:54 AM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(Ckmwpy0370 @ Dec 10 2020, 11:35 AM)
in this case, different developer different operating profit margin output
Ofcoz, then why choose those less promising?
kochin
post Dec 10 2020, 12:32 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Dec 10 2020, 11:54 AM)
Ofcoz, then why choose those less promising?
this rumawip thingy.
besides quality of built, the other consideration would be location and also density.

so first consideration to purchaser would be location. whether it's suitable to their needs.

i think i once saw a review of skyawani and it's mindblowing good in terms of facility, quality.

so it all boils down to where the purchaser needs to be imho.
good built quality and facility is a bonus.
low density is also a bonus but may suffer due to lack of fund for maintenance.

so it depends on the need of each individual on their priority.
AskarPerang
post Dec 10 2020, 01:22 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Since we are talking about rumahwip quality.
Here's a good review (sorry but is in chinese).
From Aset Kayamas. Not bad also.

gks
post Dec 10 2020, 01:33 PM

3,835 posts

Every buyers want Peng, Leng, Jeng. Nothing wrong with it however in reality very hard to get it.

Personally for rm300k proper 3 bedrooms, As long as no major leakages or structural issue, I will be happy to collect my key for this enesti rumahwip. Many of the flaws I observe can be rectified fairly easily.

Anyway the litmus test for investors whether this project will make a good return or not...

propertyowner
post Dec 10 2020, 03:40 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Dec 10 2020, 12:32 PM)
this rumawip thingy.
besides quality of built, the other consideration would be location and also density.

so first consideration to purchaser would be location. whether it's suitable to their needs.

i think i once saw a review of skyawani and it's mindblowing good in terms of facility, quality.

so it all boils down to where the purchaser needs to be imho.
good built quality and facility is a bonus.
low density is also a bonus but may suffer due to lack of fund for maintenance.

so it depends on the need of each individual on their priority.
Usually Rumahwip already prevailed in terms of price & location (kl address), however compromising density, surrounding (htc/stp) and future prospect.

Despite there are numerous affordable rumahwip projects, the target audience/segment is still different from those looking for private projects. Eventually the demarcation is still there.

tometoto
post Dec 10 2020, 08:05 PM

221 posts

ok la as long as the lift working should be a problem. all the facilities i. e pool gym just a goodie if functional.
rocketcommercemy
post Dec 15 2020, 02:05 PM

222 posts

Sunway Lagoon Playground

Sunway Lagoon Corridor

This post has been edited by rocketcommercemy: Dec 15 2020, 02:12 PM
heavensea
post Dec 15 2020, 02:11 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(happy dino @ Dec 8 2020, 11:06 AM)
Exsim, recently VP D'Nuri, selling exact same price.. Common area, facilities, lift lobby, unit, bathroom all much much better than Enesta.
UOA also in selayang, same price. Finishing top notch.
Enesta selling point is MRT and low density.
heavensea
post Dec 15 2020, 02:13 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(rocketcommercemy @ Dec 15 2020, 02:05 PM)

Sunway Lagoon Playground

Sunway Lagoon Corridor
Got futsal? Wow
heavensea
post Dec 15 2020, 02:14 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Dec 10 2020, 01:33 PM)
Every buyers want Peng, Leng, Jeng. Nothing wrong with it however in reality very hard to get it.

Personally for rm300k proper 3 bedrooms, As long as no major leakages or structural issue, I will be happy to collect my key for this enesti rumahwip. Many of the flaws I observe can be rectified fairly easily.

Anyway the litmus test for investors whether this project will make a good return or not...
Now 300k top up a bit u can choose from lelong wo.
rocketcommercemy
post Dec 15 2020, 02:15 PM

222 posts

Near to MRT is because the land itself, not because of developer purposely go and buy one expensive land and built a property near to it.

Low density is because the size of the land is very very small, and need to build 2 large building (one for private one for RumahWIP)... Can you build a property with 2000 units in less than 1000SF land??? I believe your Math is not that bad right???

120 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 01:18 PM