120 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Bottom

Investment ENESTA KEPONG | RESIDENSI ENESTA KEPONG, Mixed dev including Affordable Homes

zack.gap
post Sep 30 2020, 01:14 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(superinvestor @ Sep 30 2020, 12:19 PM)
i just went to site visit. the MRT pedestrian walkaway entrance is very near to Enesta , just cross a small road, not big road. very very good for Enesta Residents.

and i check out the enesta building. it is nicely built. Why some comments said not good :confused:  ?
It's across a small road but imagine when the mrt is fully operational and footfall + traffic is heavy? Honestly don't understand why they don't just link to the ernesta side since the bulk of the users will be from that side anyway..
AskarPerang
post Sep 30 2020, 01:45 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(superinvestor @ Sep 30 2020, 12:19 PM)
i just went to site visit. the MRT pedestrian walkaway entrance is very near to Enesta , just cross a small road, not big road. very very good for Enesta Residents.

and i check out the enesta building. it is nicely built. Why some comments said not good confused.gif  ?
Define small road?
Is a main road: Jalan Pintasan Segambut.
3 lanes in, 3 lanes out.
superinvestor
post Sep 30 2020, 01:51 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Sep 30 2020, 01:45 PM)
Define small road?
3 lanes in, 3 lanes out.
3 lanes meh? i think is 1 lane in , 1 lane out. i was walking through it last weekend when i did site visit. btw, i am not owner , but i regret didn't buy this rumawip, instead i choose other which is lousy one. Enesta buyers should feel happy that Enesta is good. sad.gif
superinvestor
post Sep 30 2020, 02:09 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Sep 30 2020, 01:45 PM)
Define small road?
3 lanes in, 3 lanes out.
Oh, i checked again google map, yes, it is 3 lanes road. i guess why i feel is easy cross over is because Enesta location at traffic light there, thus, most car will slow down and thus, we can walk easily.
happy dino
post Sep 30 2020, 03:20 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(superinvestor @ Sep 30 2020, 01:51 PM)
3 lanes meh? i think is 1 lane in , 1 lane out. i was walking through it last weekend when i did site visit. btw, i am not owner , but i regret didn't buy this rumawip, instead i choose other which is lousy one. Enesta buyers should feel happy that Enesta is good. sad.gif
Ooh which rumawip did you buy? mind to share?
Also if you wanna know how awful Residensi Enesta it, just wait until VP then i'm sure those owner will be happy to share all those terrible photos of it.
SaiMunHeng
post Sep 30 2020, 08:01 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(superinvestor @ Sep 30 2020, 02:09 PM)
Oh, i checked again google map, yes, it is 3 lanes road. i guess why i feel is easy cross over is because Enesta location at traffic light there, thus, most car will slow down and thus, we can walk easily.
If u r not owner of Enesta, y use the word WE?unless u r from developer side shakehead.gif
yooo
post Oct 1 2020, 10:53 AM

QUOTE(zack.gap @ Sep 30 2020, 01:14 PM)
It's across a small road but imagine when the mrt is fully operational and footfall + traffic is heavy? Honestly don't understand why they don't just link to the ernesta side since the bulk of the users will be from that side anyway..
From what I heard from the developer, that side (where they build the pedestrian bridge) is actually a multi-level parking for MRT. So it totally makes sense if the connecting bridge is built on that side.
claudetan
post Oct 1 2020, 12:42 PM

711 posts

QUOTE(RoofTopPrince @ Sep 29 2020, 06:50 PM)
I agree with you Sean.
Yes
We only ask for the basic finishing and their reply was hilarious like those politician and they though we are really kap tong.
https://youtu.be/D1-5O-n18iA
https://youtu.be/5xuh9hh_IXg
The facilities looks not really good ...
RoofTopPrince
post Oct 1 2020, 12:56 PM

As long as you have the memories, you can be with that person fo
598 posts

QUOTE(claudetan @ Oct 1 2020, 12:42 PM)
The facilities looks not really good ...
For us it's an eye sore and for them it's just for fulfilling DBKL requirement... We only ask for proper finishing that all..
zack.gap
post Oct 1 2020, 01:58 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(yooo @ Oct 1 2020, 10:53 AM)
From what I heard from the developer, that side (where they build the pedestrian bridge) is actually a multi-level parking for MRT. So it totally makes sense if the connecting bridge is built on that side.
The multi level car park has been revised to at grade car park (AGPR) with 75 bays, no escalators . Further cost cutting measures unfortunately 😅
yooo
post Oct 1 2020, 02:10 PM

QUOTE(zack.gap @ Oct 1 2020, 01:58 PM)
The multi level car park has been revised to at grade car park (AGPR) with 75 bays, no escalators . Further cost cutting measures unfortunately 😅
Haha, no money already.. At least it answers your question why is the overhead bridge not at Enesta's side. Got this picture from the MRT website.

augusta23
post Oct 1 2020, 05:26 PM

329 posts

QUOTE(zack.gap @ Oct 1 2020, 01:58 PM)
What is grade car park?
Lex1148
post Oct 1 2020, 10:15 PM

32 posts

Hi agent please pm me for the available unit.
trust4you
post Oct 19 2020, 10:00 PM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(superinvestor @ Sep 30 2020, 01:51 PM)
can i know what lausy one u chosen?
RoofTopPrince
post Oct 28 2020, 12:03 AM

598 posts

Congratz for those owner who managed to get their key tomorrow, dont forget to share some picture over here.
steve88
post Oct 28 2020, 12:24 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(RoofTopPrince @ Oct 28 2020, 12:03 AM)
Congratz for those owner who managed to get their key tomorrow, dont forget to share some picture over here.
Heard they are getting keys in batches by appointment based due to covid.
RoofTopPrince
post Oct 28 2020, 06:56 AM

598 posts

QUOTE(steve88 @ Oct 28 2020, 12:24 AM)
Heard they are getting keys in batches by appointment based due to covid.
Ya, appointment based on i-neighbour apps.
tometoto
post Oct 28 2020, 10:25 AM

221 posts

How much OF this rumahwhip rm198?
heavensea
post Oct 28 2020, 02:25 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(tometoto @ Oct 28 2020, 10:25 AM)
How much OF this rumahwhip rm198?
heavensea
post Oct 28 2020, 02:26 PM

9,616 posts

Tahniah owners, common area semua ada tiles!

120 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Top

0.0238sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:43 PM