QUOTE(superinvestor @ Dec 4 2020, 11:07 PM)
QUOTE(steve88 @ Dec 6 2020, 12:57 AM)
QUOTE(Fcuk67 @ Dec 6 2020, 10:23 AM)
Refer this here:https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=99278469
Investment ENESTA KEPONG | RESIDENSI ENESTA KEPONG, Mixed dev including Affordable Homes
Dec 15 2020, 02:19 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
222 posts Joined: Mar 2016 |
QUOTE(superinvestor @ Dec 4 2020, 11:07 PM) QUOTE(steve88 @ Dec 6 2020, 12:57 AM) QUOTE(Fcuk67 @ Dec 6 2020, 10:23 AM) Refer this here:https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=99278469 |
Dec 15 2020, 04:24 PM
54 posts Joined: Apr 2017 |
Dec 15 2020, 04:43 PM
180 posts Joined: Jul 2020 |
Dec 15 2020, 05:19 PM
10,319 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: Malaysia |
QUOTE(rocketcommercemy @ Dec 15 2020, 02:05 PM) first video, it's no different from a playground or court in the open. nothing wrong with it especially since it's meant to be open and not enclosed.if the owners are so concerned about it, jmb/mc can install a roof to cover it up to avoid future rain. the corridor, yes, that's bad. but again, seen a lot of other "luxury" developments also suffered almost same fate. waterfall icon city anyone? QUOTE(rocketcommercemy @ Dec 15 2020, 02:15 PM) Near to MRT is because the land itself, not because of developer purposely go and buy one expensive land and built a property near to it. density is the number of units or constructed area over the size of the land. in this case, indeed it's considered quite low dense.Low density is because the size of the land is very very small, and need to build 2 large building (one for private one for RumahWIP)... Can you build a property with 2000 units in less than 1000SF land??? I believe your Math is not that bad right??? mizumi, henge, unio all have much higher density compared to enesta. of course there are also plenty of developments having much lesser density compared to enesta. why don't you share with forummers here some really bad defects of the units itself? the same developer for enesta who did lumi also have tonnes of defects which is very nasty. i think that would support your case of how bad enesta built quality is. but purely judging from the past video posted, the built quality of the unit actually seems decent. on a positive side, key takeaway: 1. developer successfully completed the project - no risk of abandonment anymore 2. mrt is just a stone throw away and this fact is not gonna change 3. kl address with many amenities nearby |
Dec 15 2020, 07:52 PM
QUOTE(superinvestor @ Dec 15 2020, 04:43 PM) ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() This is some of my defect report, others with cracking walls, water leaking from pipes, burst pipe I can't share on their behalf. Another bigger issue we facing is the pipe at yard area, we can't open the window fully which can't allow smoke coming out from kitchen entirely. |
Dec 15 2020, 09:36 PM
QUOTE(kochin @ Dec 15 2020, 05:19 PM) first video, it's no different from a playground or court in the open. nothing wrong with it especially since it's meant to be open and not enclosed. Totally agree with you, and the developer is very very good.if the owners are so concerned about it, jmb/mc can install a roof to cover it up to avoid future rain. the corridor, yes, that's bad. but again, seen a lot of other "luxury" developments also suffered almost same fate. waterfall icon city anyone? density is the number of units or constructed area over the size of the land. in this case, indeed it's considered quite low dense. mizumi, henge, unio all have much higher density compared to enesta. of course there are also plenty of developments having much lesser density compared to enesta. why don't you share with forummers here some really bad defects of the units itself? the same developer for enesta who did lumi also have tonnes of defects which is very nasty. i think that would support your case of how bad enesta built quality is. but purely judging from the past video posted, the built quality of the unit actually seems decent. on a positive side, key takeaway: 1. developer successfully completed the project - no risk of abandonment anymore 2. mrt is just a stone throw away and this fact is not gonna change 3. kl address with many amenities nearby They give us very very low density, and very very near to MRT property. I am so proud and glad to be Enesta owner, and lovely developer.... Developer kindly provide us many many FREE features and facilities, including: 1) Free Piping(Free PVC pipes every where in the house, Wow) ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() 2) Free Water Direct From Yard To Our Kitchen & Living Room(Your mum no need to mop the floor, it will be washed during raining Wei) 3) Free Water Leaking In Car Park Ceiling(When you drive through packing levels, your car will be cleaned, save your money Wei) 4) No Need To Go Genting Highland, Our Car Park Is Genting Highland During Raining 5) Free Water Pool In Our Yard(Every unit have own water pool Wei) 6) Free Water In Facility Floor(No need to go to Sunway Lagoon, our facility floor is Sunway Lagoon) 7) Free Water To Our Lift(No need cleaner to clean, once raining the lift will be cleaned automitically) 8) Free Water To Our Staircase(So if you smoke in the staircase also not hot) For those think we are picky, troublesome owners. No, we love our property, we are proud of it... And the developer is very super damn kind, their good developer Man... If you ask me, will I buy property from this developer again, the answer is 100% Man... Lovely RumahWIP, lovely property, lovely developer... Love you 3000.... This post has been edited by rocketcommercemy: Dec 15 2020, 09:37 PM DigitalMop and ceo684 liked this post
Dec 15 2020, 10:02 PM
3,312 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
QUOTE(kochin @ Dec 10 2020, 12:32 PM) this rumawip thingy. The bebas eneata kepong also same contractor as the rumawip one i heard. So just stand bybesides quality of built, the other consideration would be location and also density. so first consideration to purchaser would be location. whether it's suitable to their needs. i think i once saw a review of skyawani and it's mindblowing good in terms of facility, quality. so it all boils down to where the purchaser needs to be imho. good built quality and facility is a bonus. low density is also a bonus but may suffer due to lack of fund for maintenance. so it depends on the need of each individual on their priority. |
Dec 15 2020, 10:58 PM
10,319 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: Malaysia |
QUOTE(rocketcommercemy @ Dec 15 2020, 09:36 PM) Totally agree with you, and the developer is very very good. Okay mostly are related to rain problem.They give us very very low density, and very very near to MRT property. I am so proud and glad to be Enesta owner, and lovely developer.... Developer kindly provide us many many FREE features and facilities, including: 1) Free Piping(Free PVC pipes every where in the house, Wow) ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() 2) Free Water Direct From Yard To Our Kitchen & Living Room(Your mum no need to mop the floor, it will be washed during raining Wei) 3) Free Water Leaking In Car Park Ceiling(When you drive through packing levels, your car will be cleaned, save your money Wei) 4) No Need To Go Genting Highland, Our Car Park Is Genting Highland During Raining 5) Free Water Pool In Our Yard(Every unit have own water pool Wei) 6) Free Water In Facility Floor(No need to go to Sunway Lagoon, our facility floor is Sunway Lagoon) 7) Free Water To Our Lift(No need cleaner to clean, once raining the lift will be cleaned automitically) 8) Free Water To Our Staircase(So if you smoke in the staircase also not hot) For those think we are picky, troublesome owners. No, we love our property, we are proud of it... And the developer is very super damn kind, their good developer Man... If you ask me, will I buy property from this developer again, the answer is 100% Man... Lovely RumahWIP, lovely property, lovely developer... Love you 3000.... Definitely need to do something about the drainage discharge especially on the lifts. Unit Ac routing is horrible. But can be easily fix with plaster ceiling box up. Pipes in bathroom not a pleasant sight. I also own apartments with such a concept. If really can’t take it need to do box up as well. QUOTE(trust4you @ Dec 15 2020, 10:02 PM) Ya, even the lumi series suppose to be premium also the defect like shit.Am also of the opinion that eNESTa bebas will not be much far off from rumawip quality With such reputation, definitely most will be one time off purchaser for thriven. |
Dec 16 2020, 02:01 AM
2,566 posts Joined: Oct 2017 |
QUOTE(kochin @ Dec 15 2020, 10:58 PM) Okay mostly are related to rain problem. It is rocket far from being "decent" bro..Definitely need to do something about the drainage discharge especially on the lifts. Unit Ac routing is horrible. But can be easily fix with plaster ceiling box up. Pipes in bathroom not a pleasant sight. I also own apartments with such a concept. If really can’t take it need to do box up as well. Ya, even the lumi series suppose to be premium also the defect like shit. Am also of the opinion that eNESTa bebas will not be much far off from rumawip quality With such reputation, definitely most will be one time off purchaser for thriven. |
Dec 16 2020, 11:50 AM
QUOTE(kochin @ Dec 15 2020, 10:58 PM) Okay mostly are related to rain problem. If i see all those pipes and the AC routing 10 years ago (2010), okie lah maybe designer or the developer still new still lack of experience right?Definitely need to do something about the drainage discharge especially on the lifts. Unit Ac routing is horrible. But can be easily fix with plaster ceiling box up. Pipes in bathroom not a pleasant sight. I also own apartments with such a concept. If really can’t take it need to do box up as well. Ya, even the lumi series suppose to be premium also the defect like shit. Am also of the opinion that eNESTa bebas will not be much far off from rumawip quality With such reputation, definitely most will be one time off purchaser for thriven. They claimed the AC routing given you for FREE, apa lagi you mau??? Yes, this is what they response to us.... The pipes in toilet, after box up, can you imagine how do you shower??? This is only 803sf or unit, already very small, if we need to box up all the pipes in our house, how many SF we still have??? Not only the rain problem, those design... you can imagine how GOOD is their designer!!! I haven't show the parking design yet, if i show, you will be blood vomit i tell you... Common area, facilities fine this is budget house right... If this is the first RumhWIP, if this is built by a new developer, then we have no complaint... But there are already many RumahWIP out there, we just take KepongMas and KepongMas2 for comparison. KepongMas and KepongMas 2 also same size, selling RM198k... my friend RM100k cheaper than us... https://rumawip.kwp.gov.my/project/48/detail 324 unitds = Low Density Near to MRT too RM100k cheaper And you can go and check their unit finishing: https://www.iproperty.com.my/property/jinja...rent-100389940/ Are we very demanding bro??? How people can build much much better with RM100k cheaper some more.... Where is the RM100k gone??? The member called heavensea here: Hey bro since you so licking LIKE the project and the developer, how many units did you bought? Enesta? Lumi? Or other projects??? Please comment here, i am damn liking your comment and opinions here... Don't be shy, we can even have a Facebook Live or Zoom meeting discuss about this. And yes, the requirement is we must all share to all members, family and friends... So let your friends and family know how much you LIKE the project and which one you bought? https://forum.lowyat.net/user/heavensea This post has been edited by rocketcommercemy: Dec 16 2020, 11:57 AM |
Dec 16 2020, 12:08 PM
Dec 16 2020, 12:26 PM
We know what we dealing with, those outsider think what is best for us and we should be thankful and lucky to own a unit here, sorry, you don't speak for us.
Dec 16 2020, 12:52 PM
325 posts Joined: Apr 2015 |
Dec 16 2020, 01:55 PM
79 posts Joined: Apr 2019 |
QUOTE(ZackQ @ Dec 16 2020, 12:52 PM) Such glorious project from such responsible developer deserves some shoutout and publicity ma. Maybe the developer think this is RUMAWIP so no need to do it nice nice, maybe they think purchasers are all kampung people. So next time when you see this developer got new launching then you will have reference and track record lor whether to to buy or not. Also don't forgot, in the bathroom one side of the wall no tile at all. |
Dec 16 2020, 02:24 PM
325 posts Joined: Apr 2015 |
QUOTE(happy dino @ Dec 16 2020, 01:55 PM) Such glorious project from such responsible developer deserves some shoutout and publicity ma. Maybe the developer think this is RUMAWIP so no need to do it nice nice, maybe they think purchasers are all kampung people. true true, then make it famous! The Star, China Press, Reuters, CNN all mari-mari!!! So next time when you see this developer got new launching then you will have reference and track record lor whether to to buy or not. Also don't forgot, in the bathroom one side of the wall no tile at all. 300k is not a small money though...haven't include the interest some more |
Dec 16 2020, 02:32 PM
372 posts Joined: Nov 2012 |
Dec 16 2020, 03:26 PM
180 posts Joined: Jul 2020 |
Dec 16 2020, 05:17 PM
Dec 16 2020, 05:29 PM
553 posts Joined: Aug 2020 |
good luck guys... you guys deserve better from the developer
Dec 19 2020, 08:38 AM
3,312 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
| Change to: | 0.0200sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:30 AM |