Investment ENESTA KEPONG | RESIDENSI ENESTA KEPONG, Mixed dev including Affordable Homes

Ckmwpy0370
post Jun 21 2018, 04:09 PM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(rocketcommercemy @ Jun 21 2018, 03:59 PM)
Yes in terms of price, but residensi Enesta is rumahWIP but FCentra, Mizumi etc are not.
Even if you compare the normal Enesta project also better, even the design of normal Enesta abit weird lolx
Outlook of Unio not bad, more futuristic outlook if compare others
Ckmwpy0370
post Jun 26 2018, 01:45 PM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(lal123 @ Jun 26 2018, 12:57 PM)
i think the car park location should be as photo below.
this photo is quite old as the cover construction banner still very attractive biggrin.gif
Ckmwpy0370
post Jun 28 2018, 09:06 PM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Jun 28 2018, 06:03 PM)
You sure enesta that shared jalan kepong and situated at jinjang area would be better than lemanja that sits within taman kepong (adjacent to duke 2 and manjarala/desa park) and mostly landed?

Can forgo leasehold and HTC and buyer's profile just because you think it is strategic?
in term of heavy traffic Lemanja site YES.
Whereas in Enesta, traffic is better
Ckmwpy0370
post Jun 29 2018, 08:52 AM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Jun 29 2018, 12:23 AM)
How to quantify that bro?

And.. Will the 14000 total units of lakecity change the traffic condition for Enesta?
when you have experienced passed by the said area frequently then you can feel that especially during weekend.
NO need Quantify
Lakecity ? confused.gif is totally different location from Enesta!
Ckmwpy0370
post Jun 29 2018, 02:06 PM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(rocketcommercemy @ Jun 29 2018, 09:30 AM)
If you work in KL city & your stay in Lemanja, you still need to pass through Jalan Kepong or Segambut. No way you can escape from the traffic, even if you use Duke 2 in the morning you think it is safe from traffic liao?
I currently stay in Jinjang (just nearby Enesta), i work in Bangsar South and everyday i face the traffic problem.
I know how it is and honestly i can say no way you can escape from traffic if you stay here (either Enesta or Lemanja), but if you are working in KL city area and you are going to go through Jalan Kepong then of course Enesta is better (imagine 2-3 years later Lakecity there how many new neighbors going to share the road with you???) Do not forget Lakecity neighbors might use Duke 2 or LDP as well bro...
I think you guys have mistaken where is Lakecity.
Lakecity is near to Taman Wahyu, is totally different location with Enersta
Else have another condo name Lakecity in KL?
Ckmwpy0370
post Jun 29 2018, 08:34 PM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Jun 29 2018, 08:00 PM)
If by experiences then everyone experienced the same along jalan kepong.
Enesta is just 2-3 km from Lakecity, you sure the cars being restricted and demarcate by zones so that it won't be affected by neighborhoods?
different Bro
Jaya Jusco area traffic is the worst, most congested and if those new high density Condos completed even worse
Enesta area already avoided the said stretch therefore ease to move to KL City or PJ
LakeCity wont link to Enesta as Lakecity at Taman Wahyu.

Ckmwpy0370
post Jun 30 2018, 11:55 AM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Jun 29 2018, 09:47 PM)
Means you try to quantify base on the new high density condos?
Or to be consistent, wait you to experience again after the high density condos near jinjang and metro prima to be completed by then.
Metro Prima, Jaya Jusco, Big Aeo area is congested now. If those new high end condos completed like Henge, Mizumi, Kepong Mas, more to come, it will getting worse, all the cars will stuck or q there, waiting the green traffic light to exit to main road one by one b4 reach Jinjang area.
moreover, Jinjang area not really have high end condo, should be fine, traffic flow still manageable reach KL area or PJ
Moreover the traffic very long q from the stretch kepong Church to exist traffic light at Jaya Jusco, takes some time to exist to main road especially during peak hours.
Ckmwpy0370
post Jul 1 2018, 11:33 AM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Jul 1 2018, 12:22 AM)
Same mah - these cars go along jalan kepong towards jinjang and to KL.
And what you said are the condos to be completed, whereby you are yet to 'experience' it. But you don't want to admit there is 16,000 upcoming units at that area.
no la.. a bit different la bro biggrin.gif

From the stretch Polis Station Kepong towards to Metro Prima or Jaya Jusco which means before Kepong Baru MRT station, most of the cars will stuck there and queue up whereas Enesta site onwards to Jalan Kuching already escape the said traffic,
therefore the traffic is a bit smooth towards Jalan Kuching via flyover to KL

Ckmwpy0370
post Jul 1 2018, 01:10 PM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Jul 1 2018, 12:28 PM)
My experience is the flyover still very jam most of time especially morning.
absolutely but still manageable with shorter/faster time to reach KL from Enesta or Laman Rimbunan site as avoided the heavy traffic at the said stretch
Ckmwpy0370
post Jul 23 2018, 01:54 PM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(claudetan @ Jul 22 2018, 06:33 PM)
passed by there, noticed there there a construction related to electric (at HTC there) close to this project, anyone have infor?
if not mistaken is MRT station construction
Ckmwpy0370
post Jul 23 2018, 09:01 PM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(lal123 @ Jul 23 2018, 03:20 PM)
still nothing at next to bhp station but can see building in progress at the opposite bhp station. tat is station or car park? unsure.gif
yes the there is building construction in progress for MRT Station, no ideal on which portions which i am not really concern biggrin.gif
Need to check on the MRT construction design signboard
Ckmwpy0370
post Aug 3 2018, 07:36 PM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Aug 3 2018, 05:35 PM)
Hottest porject in kepong right now is most slightly enesta currently.. Others nto so ideal, in terms of connectivity.
fortune Center and Unio also have good connectivity with short distance link to MRT biggrin.gif
Ckmwpy0370
post Aug 6 2018, 09:29 PM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(claudetan @ Aug 6 2018, 01:37 PM)
im talking about the land beside the HTC that sit between bhp and the HTC, the land have been covered up and some signboard had been put up. Sound like a going to build a massive electricity facility.

[attachmentid=9956046]
yes saw it.
The signboard is fully up with some nice picture on it.

Ckmwpy0370
post Aug 7 2018, 09:09 AM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(claudetan @ Aug 6 2018, 01:37 PM)
im talking about the land beside the HTC that sit between bhp and the HTC, the land have been covered up and some signboard had been put up. Sound like a going to build a massive electricity facility.

[attachmentid=9956046]
is under Pestech
Ckmwpy0370
post Aug 7 2018, 10:49 AM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(claudetan @ Aug 7 2018, 09:23 AM)
so, beside HTC, this project "gifted" another add-on? biggrin.gif
another hidden gift
Ckmwpy0370
post Aug 8 2018, 09:52 AM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Aug 8 2018, 09:09 AM)
thats behind the HTC away from enesta kepong. dont be sour grape  thumbup.gif
not too far,less that 500m away
Ckmwpy0370
post Oct 19 2018, 10:25 AM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(lal123 @ Oct 12 2018, 08:34 AM)
wondering what's between unit 6 & 7.  unsure.gif
Rumahwip looks good design layout only 4 units per floor rclxms.gif
Ckmwpy0370
post Jan 15 2019, 09:12 PM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(lal123 @ Jan 15 2019, 06:42 PM)
wondering what's the project behind aeon big kepong, the building looks huge.
fortune centra
Ckmwpy0370
post Feb 3 2019, 12:01 PM

3,821 posts

construction is extremely fast if compare others condo, worry of quality wise
Ckmwpy0370
post Jun 25 2019, 08:54 AM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Jun 24 2019, 11:39 PM)
Wow so near.. How ppl want to buy so near to htc i cannot understand.. So bad radiations perhaps? No idea
it is a consumer choice smile.gif

0.0265sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:09 AM