120 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Investment ENESTA KEPONG | RESIDENSI ENESTA KEPONG, Mixed dev including Affordable Homes

AskarPerang
post Feb 16 2017, 12:37 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Feb 15 2017, 05:20 PM)
450/sf + MRT. This is gem based "on paper".
Better buy than AK?
if you can live with HTC then is good.

HTC vs Shit pond. which is better?
both couple with rumahwip.
price difference but low density = higher price. high density = lower price.
BEANCOUNTER
post Feb 16 2017, 12:42 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Feb 16 2017, 12:37 AM)

Dua pun tak nak....
heavensea
post Feb 16 2017, 01:04 AM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Feb 16 2017, 12:37 AM)

Tbh. This 3 combo also very gg
HTC
SHYT ponds
Cemeteries

I wonder how developer price for a condo with this 3 combo + very high density. lol... 300/sf?

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Feb 16 2017, 12:42 AM)
Dua pun tak nak....
Itu htc banyak big and dekat? Like The Harve by AK?
BEANCOUNTER
post Feb 16 2017, 08:28 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Feb 16 2017, 01:04 AM)
HTC
SHYT ponds
Cemeteries

I wonder how developer price for a condo with this 3 combo + very high density. lol... 300/sf?
I think not as close as harve but they are double plyons.....
soocp522
post Feb 16 2017, 09:17 AM

177 posts

HTC
SHYT ponds
Cemeteries

Can show map on the location of shyt pond and cemetery?
aaron1717
post Feb 16 2017, 09:26 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

HTC
SHYT ponds
Cemeteries

shit pond can be turned into close up shyt pond... cemeteries can be solve by orientation (for some they willing to take it).... as for HTC.... u cant move it away or move your own land further.... cant be solve at all... haha...
mydavidng
post Feb 16 2017, 12:35 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Feb 16 2017, 08:28 AM)
I think notĀ  as close as harveĀ  but they are double plyons.....
The pylons are quite a distance from this project.

Do contact me for further information.

This post has been edited by mydavidng: Feb 17 2017, 02:12 PM
heavensea
post Feb 16 2017, 01:55 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Feb 16 2017, 08:28 AM)
I think not  as close as harve  but they are double plyons.....
Thanks sir, double pylons means single htc double pylons or got 2 htc at left and right?

QUOTE(soocp522 @ Feb 16 2017, 09:17 AM)
Can show map on the location of shyt pond and cemetery?
Yes it can, but it's better you visit the actual side by yourself.

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Feb 16 2017, 09:26 AM)
shit pond can be turned into close up shyt pond... cemeteries can be solve by orientation (for some they willing to take it).... as for HTC.... u cant move it away or move your own land further.... cant be solve at all... haha...
close up or open, once raining dayssss / motor engine start=kinda gg.
cemeteries is big pantang for cainis buyers in term of feng shui / "feeling" of living.
HTC cannot move, but a lot fansi protek it and say it's harmless live beside htc. But we all know most props around htc suffering of appreciation. But now doesn't matter, over supply=everywhere also suffers bo matter got those "combo" or not.
BEANCOUNTER
post Feb 16 2017, 02:15 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(mydavidng @ Feb 16 2017, 12:35 PM)
The pylons are quite a distance from this project.

For early bird registration/booking, developer is a 5% rebate and another RM5000 rebate if S&P is signed on the same day.

Do contact me for further information.
May i know what is the closest distance to the border of your developed land? The narrowest section of them.

Bcos everyone has opinion on 'quite a distance'...your could be 50mtr, other might be 250mtr.

Thank you.

mydavidng
post Feb 16 2017, 04:36 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Feb 16 2017, 02:15 PM)
May i know what is the closest distance to the border of your developed land? The narrowest section of them.

Bcos everyone has opinion on 'quite a distance'...your could be 50mtr, other might be 250mtr.

Thank you.
They are about 150m away. On the west side of the project.

heavensea
post Feb 16 2017, 04:41 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(mydavidng @ Feb 16 2017, 04:36 PM)
west facing balcony=gg?
HTC + west sun..
BEANCOUNTER
post Feb 16 2017, 04:54 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(mydavidng @ Feb 16 2017, 04:36 PM)
Thank you....
150mtr away not that bad....maybe unsightful thats all.
mydavidng
post Feb 16 2017, 04:58 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Feb 16 2017, 04:41 PM)
west facing balcony=gg?
HTC + west sun..
Yes you are correct.
The pylons is on the west of this project.

To clear the air on this Enesta project, I will be holding a presentation on this development.

Do PM me with your mobile number. Will inform your on the time n venue planned for this Saturday.
heavensea
post Feb 16 2017, 05:02 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(mydavidng @ Feb 16 2017, 04:58 PM)
Yes you are correct.

To clear the air on this Enesta project, I will be holding a presentation on this development.

Do PM me with your mobile number. Will inform your on the time n venue planned for this Saturday.
thanks david. smile.gif
kochin
post Feb 16 2017, 05:10 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

150m is quite far away mah, no?
world's fastest man also need like 15 seconds to reach.
kakaka.
heavensea
post Feb 16 2017, 05:31 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Feb 16 2017, 05:10 PM)
150m is quite far away mah, no?
world's fastest man also need like 15 seconds to reach.
kakaka.
200-300m cemetery=fine as long as sight couldn't see it.
150m HTC which cannot view=sss. (sapsapsui)

This post has been edited by heavensea: Feb 16 2017, 05:33 PM
stormsea7
post Feb 16 2017, 06:21 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(mydavidng @ Feb 16 2017, 04:58 PM)
Yes you are correct.

im one of those that went through the RUMAWIP ballot

so far, i receive no news except a letter asking whether will I be applying loan or paying cash.

can PM me the detail about the presentation?
mydavidng
post Feb 16 2017, 06:40 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(stormsea7 @ Feb 16 2017, 06:21 PM)
im one of those that went through the RUMAWIP ballot

so far, i receive no news except a letter asking whether will I be applying loan or paying cash.

can PM me the detail about the presentation?
This presentation is not about the Enesta Rumawip. Its about the Enesta Condo. Priced from 430k for 917sf with 3 rooms.

Do you want to attend the presentstion?

vipergti
post Feb 16 2017, 08:05 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(soocp522 @ Feb 13 2017, 01:10 PM)
i went to the site yesterday, didn't see any new HTC construction wor....

and, Enesta project also like not started. why ar? thought already quite long?

MRT jinjang station also not started construction....no signboard
Well, it's good you didnt see it.. Hope you like the place.. smile.gif

Dude, HTC already there..Go google street and view again..

It's next to Petronas station.. the one next to BP station not opposite road Petronas

vipergti
post Feb 16 2017, 08:12 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Feb 16 2017, 04:54 PM)
Thank you....
150mtr away not that bad....maybe unsightful thats all.
The best is 700M away. That depends on how big HTC is..

Even there's no scientific proof that this will harm human in longer period.

But Im sure this HTC will be part of consideration selling price when you want to sell your unit in future.

120 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0411sec    1.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:22 PM