Investment ENESTA KEPONG | RESIDENSI ENESTA KEPONG, Mixed dev including Affordable Homes

BEANCOUNTER
post Feb 10 2017, 05:56 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(soocp522 @ Feb 10 2017, 05:51 PM)
any pic for my reference? i was very interested in this project.
If u are very interested in tis project, surely u will do site visit rite?

Or at least google street map....
BEANCOUNTER
post Feb 15 2017, 09:50 AM

20,146 posts

for 450psf...the façade akin to flat or lower cost apartments....
BEANCOUNTER
post Feb 15 2017, 10:27 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(mydavidng @ Feb 15 2017, 10:21 AM)
Hi Beancounter.

Can you please elaborate on your question please.

Tx. David Ng
if I remember correctly, the façade is pretty 'flat' and uninspiring with small windows (possible lourve???)

macam those mid-low cost apartments that sold around 180k. no offend....

BEANCOUNTER
post Feb 16 2017, 12:42 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Feb 16 2017, 12:37 AM)
if you can live with HTC then is good.

HTC vs Shit pond. which is better?
both couple with rumahwip.
price difference but low density = higher price. high density = lower price.
Dua pun tak nak....
BEANCOUNTER
post Feb 16 2017, 08:28 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Feb 16 2017, 01:04 AM)
Tbh. This 3 combo also very gg
HTC
SHYT ponds
Cemeteries

I wonder how developer price for a condo with this 3 combo + very high density. lol... 300/sf?
Itu htc banyak big and dekat? Like The Harve by AK?
I think not as close as harve but they are double plyons.....
BEANCOUNTER
post Feb 16 2017, 02:15 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(mydavidng @ Feb 16 2017, 12:35 PM)
The pylons are quite a distance from this project.

For early bird registration/booking, developer is a 5% rebate and another RM5000 rebate if S&P is signed on the same day.

Do contact me for further information.
May i know what is the closest distance to the border of your developed land? The narrowest section of them.

Bcos everyone has opinion on 'quite a distance'...your could be 50mtr, other might be 250mtr.

Thank you.

BEANCOUNTER
post Feb 16 2017, 04:54 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(mydavidng @ Feb 16 2017, 04:36 PM)
They are about 150m away. On the west side of the project.
Thank you....
150mtr away not that bad....maybe unsightful thats all.
BEANCOUNTER
post Feb 28 2017, 03:47 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(claudetan @ Feb 28 2017, 11:07 AM)
just checked, it say "Pangsapuri" which translate to english is apartment, what the different between Apartment and Condo?

back on 10 year ago, my understanding to Apartment is without pool, and more unit on a floor while condo is well security (more secure than apartment), come with pool and less unit per floor.

Seem Enesta Rumahwip also come with pool....

And also, is Rm300k worth for an Apartment?
condo is the American term for apartments with facilities.

BEANCOUNTER
post Mar 2 2017, 01:30 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(mydavidng @ Mar 2 2017, 01:17 PM)
Dear Sir.
Enesta is like a Ferrari but priced like a Proton.
Thank You. David Ng
Enests @ Kepong
would you buy a Ferrari but priced like a Potong????? tongue.gif

I will not....... devil.gif

Jinjang Vs Happy Garden.......depends on many factors already.....not just the BADGE.....
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 1 2017, 09:32 PM

20,146 posts

Does the developer had any good track record in attracting and maintaining new retails?

Why is developer keeping these units for own is good news?

Developer doesnt sell now doesnt mean it will hold on forever...
BEANCOUNTER
post May 2 2017, 09:02 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Say.what5 @ May 2 2017, 12:51 AM)
I just cant see how anyone is buying rumahwip if not for own stay.
Price confirm will go up, due to inflation in ten years time, not due to the property itself. U cant rent, u cant sell in ten years but paying interest and bearing with berbagai bagai kind of neighbor.

Even property that right beside rumahwip will be affected. Lifestyle, property price, etc.

But really interested to see how kepong will develop in three years time. Went there two months back and its quite ulu with 'funny' neighbourhood.

when can the buyers of queue numbers able to choose their unit?
U should visit jinjang

BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 7 2017, 04:39 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(VLVL @ Jun 7 2017, 03:55 PM)
rent to bangla confused.gif
the bangla that I know richer than anyone of us here.....

please don't look down on ppl based on race.........

also without bangla, you think we all here can BBB and invest in properties? who will build these properties for us?

if you want to talk PH, am ok....majority of them really have no positive contribution to the nation, except few higher learning institutes....

funny we don't talk about Indo anymore.....any reasons?

This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: Jun 7 2017, 04:44 PM

0.0264sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:31 AM