120 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Investment ENESTA KEPONG | RESIDENSI ENESTA KEPONG, Mixed dev including Affordable Homes

mydavidng
post Feb 16 2017, 11:20 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(vipergti @ Feb 16 2017, 08:12 PM)
The best is 700M away. That depends on how big HTC is..

Even there's no scientific proof that this will harm human in longer period.

But Im sure this HTC will be part of consideration selling price when you want to sell your unit in future.
Every project has its good n bad points. If the HTC was not there the pricing of the Enesta would be a completely different story.

There are about 20 projects with MRT (very similar proximity like Enesta).

Enesta stands out:
Lowest priced fronting MRT
Lowest density fronting MRT

Any which way, 20% of Enesta has been booked in 4 days without any media advertisements. Each booking is RM8000.

Do contact me so that i can give you a perspective on Enesta. You decide if this project is for you. 20% of purchasers have taken their stand.

Tx. David Ng
AskarPerang
post Feb 17 2017, 12:29 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(mydavidng @ Feb 16 2017, 11:20 PM)
Every project has its good n bad points. If the HTC was not there the pricing of the Enesta would be a completely different story.

There  are about 20 projects with MRT (very similar proximity like Enesta).

Enesta stands out:
Lowest priced fronting MRT
Lowest density fronting MRT

Any which way, 20% of Enesta has been booked in 4 days without any media advertisements. Each booking is RM8000.

Do contact me so that i can give you a perspective on Enesta. You decide if this project is for you. 20% of purchasers have taken their stand.

Tx. David Ng
It is low density but don't forget rumahwip. both projects basically on the same land and approval just separated into different block.

Here is a review posted by PropCafe. I suggest you all to go do site survey of view on Google map or even the hawkeye MRT2 view also can see then judge for yourself.

Now we got:
HTC - 460k with future MRT2
Shit pond - 360k further walking distance to lrt hub

almost same size and combo with rumahwip. difficult choice. the only good thing is the cheap price.
mydavidng
post Feb 17 2017, 11:31 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(vipergti @ Feb 16 2017, 08:05 PM)
Well, it's good you didnt see it.. Hope you like the place.. smile.gif

Dude, HTC already there..Go google street and view again..

It's next to Petronas station.. the one next to BP station not opposite road Petronas
ENESTA @ KEPONG

He is the location of the Enesta project.

Please reference earlier posts above for detailed information on this project.

We will be conducting a detailed presentation on ENESTA@KEPONG this weekend.

Saturday
11.30am
2.30pm

Sunday
2.30pm

Please whatsapp me David Ng at 0178826700 and will inform you of the venue.

gks
post Feb 17 2017, 11:45 AM

3,836 posts

QUOTE(mydavidng @ Feb 17 2017, 11:31 AM)
ENESTA @ KEPONG

He is the location of the Enesta project.

Please reference earlier posts above for detailed information on this project.

We will be conducting a detailed presentation on ENESTA@KEPONG this weekend.

Saturday
11.30am
2.30pm

Sunday
2.30pm

Please whatsapp me David Ng at 0178826700 and will inform you of the venue.
Why this picture showing ZERO HTC? My understanding there are two HTC Pylons just next to the PETRONAS along that green covered land. One is GIANT HTC.

This post has been edited by gks: Feb 17 2017, 11:46 AM
kochin
post Feb 17 2017, 11:50 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Feb 17 2017, 11:45 AM)
Why this picture showing ZERO HTC? My understanding there are two HTC Pylons just next to the PETRONAS along that green covered land. One is GIANT HTC.
got lah.
zoom in big big and look closer.
it is still there.
lol
jacky12288
post Feb 19 2017, 07:44 AM

44 posts

Parking
ManutdGiggs
post Feb 19 2017, 08:01 AM

13,761 posts

Hope tis pic ada tolong sikit

ManutdGiggs
post Feb 19 2017, 11:04 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(mydavidng @ Feb 19 2017, 10:05 AM)
Thank you ManUtdGiggs.

That's a good picture to see the distance of the HTC.

Presentation on the Enesta at 2.15pm today (Sunday) at Taman Tun Dr Ismail.

Please contact me.

Tx. David Ng
Boss I dun need to contact u. I'm not buying wo.

Maybe u should contact me instead if u wanna hav a successful presentation by giving accurate and actual info bout tis area. Giving wrong info is considered scam and con wei.
AskarPerang
post Feb 19 2017, 12:35 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Feb 19 2017, 08:01 AM)
Hope tis pic ada tolong sikit
Judging from the pics it is not 150 meter away as claim by agent. Probably less than 100 meter. Only separated by 4 lanes road (2 up 2 down).

Not sure how the building orientation. I mean where is rumahwip block, where is the normal sales Enesta block.
Maybe normal sales building will be blocked by the rumahwip building, hence blocking the view to the HTC. and create some sort of buffer? lol.
propertybbb
post Feb 19 2017, 01:05 PM

2,663 posts

Pic also didnt tell u the full story till u go there and feel...gigantic towersss. U need to be there to understand it.
kochin
post Feb 19 2017, 02:08 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Feb 19 2017, 01:05 PM)
Pic also didnt tell u the full story till u go there and feel...gigantic towersss. U need to be there to understand it.
What is there to understand?
Htc, havre and paraiso, and now enesta.
Believe purchasers are going in with both eyes wide open lor.
Distance wise I believe havre no 1, paraiso no 2 and this no 3 to the lines?
heavensea
post Feb 19 2017, 07:18 PM

9,616 posts

Anyone know abt Enesta Rumawip got condo facilities or not? (Like swimming pool and etc)
AskarPerang
post Feb 19 2017, 11:13 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Feb 19 2017, 07:18 PM)
Anyone know abt Enesta Rumawip got condo facilities or not? (Like swimming pool and etc)
Enesta RUMAHWIP is a full condo facilities RUMAHWIP. not pangsapuri.
for 300K, 800+ sqft plus swimming pool, gym, court, etc just like normal sales Enesta.

So competition? Yes. Rental and flipper gonna GG facing unfair competition from own brother. tongue.gif
heavensea
post Feb 20 2017, 12:16 AM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Feb 19 2017, 11:13 PM)
for 300K, 800+ sqft plus swimming pool, gym, court, etc just like normal sales Enesta.

So competition? Yes. Rental and flipper gonna GG facing unfair competition from own brother.  tongue.gif
GG alrady bro...
congratulations to Enesta Rumawip buyers though.. diamx2 kasi sapu jadi huat liao lo.
Stedz91
post Feb 20 2017, 01:55 AM

137 posts

Competitor is Fortune Centra @ Off Jalan Kepong...
kochin
post Feb 20 2017, 07:59 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

So competition? Yes. Rental and flipper gonna GG facing unfair competition from own brother.  tongue.gif
If that is true then this may very well be the first development that allows unrestricted block and affordable homes to share facilities.
soocp522
post Feb 20 2017, 10:45 AM

177 posts

got such a facilities? you sure mah? why i don't see it in Rumawip website

AskarPerang
post Feb 20 2017, 11:16 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Feb 20 2017, 07:59 AM)
If that is true then this may very well be the first development that allows unrestricted block and affordable homes to share facilities.
QUOTE(soocp522 @ Feb 20 2017, 10:45 AM)
got such a facilities? you sure mah? why i don't see it in Rumawip website
not sharing facilities. both different block. and different facilities.

and it's will not be the first rumahwip with facilities.
Residensi Rampai - sharing facilities with normal sales block
Sky Awani - condo with full condo l facilities
D'Nuri - condo with full condo facilities
soocp522
post Feb 20 2017, 11:30 AM

177 posts

Spesifikasi

Spesifikasi :
41 tingkat, 254 unit (Aras 9 hingga 39), 3 bilik tidur, 2 bilik air
1 tingkat kemudahan (Aras 8)
8 tingkat tempat letak kereta (Aras Tanah hingga 7)

Kemudahan :
Pondok pengawal keselamatan, tadika, surau dan pejabat pengurusan

Not meh?

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Feb 20 2017, 11:16 AM)
not sharing facilities. both different block. and different facilities.

and it's will not be the first rumahwip with facilities.
Residensi Rampai - sharing facilities with normal sales block
Sky Awani - condo with full condo l facilities
D'Nuri - condo with full condo facilities
AskarPerang
post Feb 20 2017, 11:42 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(soocp522 @ Feb 20 2017, 11:30 AM)
Spesifikasi

Spesifikasi :
41 tingkat, 254 unit (Aras 9 hingga 39), 3 bilik tidur, 2 bilik air
1 tingkat kemudahan (Aras 8)
8 tingkat tempat letak kereta (Aras Tanah hingga 7)

Kemudahan :
Pondok pengawal keselamatan, tadika, surau dan pejabat pengurusan

Not meh?
PM me if you want the full PDF file of Enesta rumahwip. unable to attach here. yes basically the same as normal sales block.

difference:
rumahwip with 8 units per floor vs normal sales with 10 units per block.
lift is 3 same for both blocks.
rumahwip block ia higher.
size wise rumahwip all same size 810 sqft. normal sales size smallest is 916 sqft.
facilities wise look like the same. got swimming pool, gym, etc.

120 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0191sec    1.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:59 AM