160 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Investment Bandar Rimbayu V4, The Township Nature Perfected, Green Township by IJM Land

potenza10
post Aug 17 2015, 12:23 PM

1,936 posts

QUOTE(ckpoon21 @ Aug 16 2015, 07:50 PM)
If you are expert, just explain and dont use this sarcastic words . Is S&P stated i need to pay maintainance fees to developer and also papying assessment fee to mbkl?  Dont be lcly....
S&P is between buyer and developer...come on la. kalau hal berkaitan PBT, ingat mau ada detail dalam u punya S&P ka? Kalau tak tau, better tanya dulu. Jangan tembak sana sini...
Jasoncat
post Aug 17 2015, 12:52 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Aug 17 2015, 11:03 AM)
I also do not have much details. But just know is less than 50 shop lot for phase 6. forgot is 43 or 48.
I believe first phase of shop lot also sold out within a day.
Many people love to buy shop lot. hahaha.
I c. With such a small number, I guess probably reserved for staff, biz associates and existing purchasers...
Well, if one believes in the strong potential of a new township, it should consider shoplot - good for both yield and capital growth. But, like other prop investment nowadays, got to have the ability to hold.
Chris Chew
post Aug 17 2015, 12:55 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Aug 17 2015, 11:03 AM)
I also do not have much details. But just know is less than 50 shop lot for phase 6. forgot is 43 or 48.
I believe first phase of shop lot also sold out within a day.
Many people love to buy shop lot. hahaha.
Alamak. So few shops very risky. Is there further phase of shops next to these phase?
jeghui
post Aug 17 2015, 01:08 PM

2,934 posts

Another drawback for scarlet, possibly higher guard fees due to small number of units.

But then again, wisteria higher
NussFit
post Aug 17 2015, 04:14 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Aug 17 2015, 02:08 PM)
Another drawback for scarlet, possibly higher guard fees due to small number of units.

But then again, wisteria higher
How much is roughly the guard fees per month.
robert82
post Aug 17 2015, 04:23 PM

1,924 posts

You still need to pay assessment fee.
Maintenance fee to developer, still need to pay. Although theoretically if it is individual title, I think you can choose not to pay, that of course creates additional problem.

There could be argument that since you already pay maintenance fee, then you should be exempted from assessment fee. However I think by law you still need to pay assessment fee, otherwise you risk being fined.

eastken
post Aug 17 2015, 04:32 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Aug 17 2015, 12:55 PM)
Alamak. So few shops very risky. Is there further phase of shops next to these phase?
If not mistaken, is next to phase 1. So if you see from map, is actually that area is full of commercial building. So quite potential i believe.

Chris Chew
post Aug 17 2015, 04:35 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Aug 17 2015, 04:32 PM)
If not mistaken, is next to phase 1. So if you see from map, is actually that area is full of commercial building. So quite potential i believe.
If that is the case, then it is potential before subsequent phases coming in. Bcz a small commie area of 40-50 units cannot do anything in terms of self business or even collecting rental.

Dragonfly2014
post Aug 17 2015, 04:38 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(aobk84 @ Aug 17 2015, 11:11 AM)
Overall scarlet looks nice with good materials (from the naked eye). Kitchen a bit small,might need to extend out. Upstairs the elevated master bedroom made the living hall to have a small gap at the bottom
Yeah I noticed that too, but with some ID will making it better or even unique.
Forget to mention i am impressed with the upper floor skylight area, the lighting make the room big.

eastken
post Aug 17 2015, 04:43 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(NussFit @ Aug 17 2015, 04:14 PM)
How much is roughly the guard fees per month.
Phase 1 i think they proposing around RM120++ per month with 12 guards for 24 hours for 500++ units.
So phase 4 only 110 units? So i believe 6 guards for 24 hours is enough. i think need RM200 around.

Dragonfly2014
post Aug 17 2015, 05:01 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Aug 17 2015, 11:22 AM)
I am also happy with it. I feel quite nice with wide entrance and high ceilings.
Quite spacious except kitchen little bit small.
I personally love the outlook with "red bricks" feel, but many told me they dun like, the feel like "factory"  blush.gif
Me too like red bricks feel, more bricks is better actually, natural looks.
Dragonfly2014
post Aug 17 2015, 05:13 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Aug 17 2015, 04:43 PM)
Phase 1 i think they proposing around RM120++ per month with 12 guards for 24 hours for 500++ units.
So phase 4 only 110 units? So i believe 6 guards for 24 hours is enough. i think need RM200 around.
How many entrance for phase 1? Phase 4 only single entrance.
yeah, 6 guards sound reasonable.

my area oso 24hours guarded.
But i see max 3 faces only, they work >8hrs per day.
See how security film manipulate banglass...

aobk84
post Aug 17 2015, 05:21 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Aug 17 2015, 04:43 PM)
These 12 guards like those Nepalese? No offence but these Nepalese seems to be more serious with their work rather than others
enkil
post Aug 17 2015, 05:55 PM

1,752 posts

QUOTE(aobk84 @ Aug 17 2015, 05:21 PM)
These 12 guards like those Nepalese? No offence but these Nepalese seems to be more serious with their work rather than others
Very true
Jolie.P
post Aug 17 2015, 06:18 PM

I'm impatiently waiting for my key collection letter. The office said the second batch list is possibly available by this Wed and they will start sending the letter next week. I've told my landlord September will be the final month. I really hope I can move in by October.

Anyone has contractor's contact? I still do not hire contractor for plaster ceiling, kitchen cabinet and grill. Kindly suggest/recommend if you have any. Thanks!
Hashima_fk
post Aug 17 2015, 08:23 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(Jolie.P @ Aug 17 2015, 07:18 PM)
I'm impatiently waiting for my key collection letter. The office said the second batch list is possibly available by this Wed and they will start sending the letter next week. I've told my landlord September will be the final month. I really hope I can move in by October.

Anyone has contractor's contact? I still do not hire contractor for plaster ceiling, kitchen cabinet and grill. Kindly suggest/recommend if you have any. Thanks!
We r both in the same boat
HSD
post Aug 17 2015, 08:25 PM

QUOTE(LittleBear @ Aug 17 2015, 07:08 PM)
Any phase 4 owner here?
phase 4 owner here. you too? what do you think of the actual unit? smile.gif
Hashima_fk
post Aug 17 2015, 08:25 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(aobk84 @ Aug 17 2015, 06:21 PM)
Phase 2 has two entrance. How many guard do we need? 12 too?
HSD
post Aug 17 2015, 09:00 PM

QUOTE(LittleBear @ Aug 17 2015, 08:33 PM)
I haven't visit the show unit yet. What's your view on it bro?
wait till you see it yourself. biggrin.gif

aobk84
post Aug 17 2015, 10:37 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(Hashima_fk @ Aug 17 2015, 08:25 PM)
Phase 2 has two entrance. How many guard do we need? 12 too?
maybe around that figure but quality also important. Not those tidak apa and sleeping type

160 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0302sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:37 PM