QUOTE(seantang @ Jun 19 2008, 07:23 PM)
eh i thought people go to sg to buy luxury goods, they are cheaper there and more affordable if you earn there...QUOTE(J(o)y @ Jun 19 2008, 09:29 PM)
Is the 1+1 unit only available in ur area there? Meaning other areas will be at least 2+1, with one room lock rite?
I think SGD1.1K is very cheap. Will target ur area to stay, when i get a job in SIngapore, hopefully soon.
Added on June 19, 2008, 9:36 pm
I think if u already got a job there, there's no benefit in getting PR, unless u thinking of jumping jobs so soon.
PR means cpf of 21%!!!, 1/4 of your salary gone!!!
my friends rent a room in this flat... and the rental is already sgd1k...I think SGD1.1K is very cheap. Will target ur area to stay, when i get a job in SIngapore, hopefully soon.
Added on June 19, 2008, 9:36 pm
I think if u already got a job there, there's no benefit in getting PR, unless u thinking of jumping jobs so soon.
PR means cpf of 21%!!!, 1/4 of your salary gone!!!
also... what does the PR thing you mean? what is CPF of 21%? 1/4 of salary gone?
Jun 19 2008, 09:51 PM

0.0269sec