36 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Serious Dear All : "I'm falling for my best friend.", Moral : Learn from my downfall

pirateguy
post Mar 10 2010, 01:25 AM

1,409 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Mar 9 2010, 10:26 PM)
read my thread carefully (if you hav time) and i dont blame her. i blame everything.
No wonder you're going around in circles.

doh.gif
TSEvangelistica
post Mar 10 2010, 01:03 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(foofoosasa @ Mar 9 2010, 11:08 PM)
LoL,i still stand my point. You're wasting your time on this girl too much by even hating her (at the same time loving her i assume).

you blame everything?I know you're hurt few years ago..but compare to a lot of people,seriously your pain are nothing.

If you're blaming god for something you can't get..i dunno how to describe you.

Live the best as you now in stead of keep whinning and blaming everything and move on.Not everything happen just like what you want.

In this case,if you're sad and even angry for first few months..i would say it is normal.but after 3 years...u are still blaming everything..you're either

(1)Can't forget her and still loving her,but due to rejection ,you choose to blame everything.

for this,no one can help you,if you choose to be stupid (sorry) and keep whinning ,God won't help someone who don't even love yourself even a little bit especially for your case .(i think your case probably quite hurt,but ..not to the extend Seriously)

(2)you just feel like blame everything because you can't what you want.
I only can give this advice to you.but if u keep "emo" i would say,no one will pity you.You know what you should do,but if you still choose to blame everything, even GOD can't help you.GOD won't help someone who don't love himself.If you don't learn how to love yourself first,I don't think you have right to love others. especially in your case..

sorry for mumbling but i am speaking the truth
Haha whateverla... no offense..
rokai88
post Mar 10 2010, 03:59 PM

146 posts

so ts,

after the event 4years back. did you get in touch with her? die she called? sms-ed? explain herself? did you meet her? accidentally bump into her?

because you said before you guys are best friend. so its going to be quite hard even for her to just disappear. you guys must have a favorite place etc right?

just curious hehe smile.gif
TSEvangelistica
post Mar 10 2010, 04:17 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(rokai88 @ Mar 10 2010, 03:59 PM)
so ts,

after the event 4years back. did you get in touch with her? die she called? sms-ed? explain herself? did you meet her? accidentally bump into her?

because you said before you guys are best friend. so its going to be quite hard even for her to just disappear. you guys must have a favorite place etc right?

just curious hehe smile.gif
Few years ago I bumped into her in a mall. We were heading towards each other thus we just keep on walking like nothing happens. ( it would be awkward if turn around). I saw her and she saw me. Even when our shoulders bumped into each other, we just kept on walking. If someone should start explaining, it was her, not me. But we just kept on walking, ignoring each other. I heard she was married, but got divorced. Serves her right, she chose that handsome policeman. Padan muka... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

I correct myself. It was me who blindly interpret that I was her best friend and special to her. Meanwhile all the time she just used me for my money and time. I know, silly me...
post Mar 10 2010, 04:32 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Mar 10 2010, 04:17 PM)
Few years ago I bumped into her in a mall. We were heading towards each other thus we just keep on walking like nothing happens. ( it would be awkward if turn around). I saw her and she saw me. Even when our shoulders bumped into each other, we just kept on walking. If someone should start explaining, it was her, not me. But we just kept on walking, ignoring each other. I heard she was married, but got divorced. Serves her right, she chose that handsome policeman. Padan muka...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

I correct myself. It was me who blindly interpret that I was her best friend and special to her. Meanwhile all the time she just used me for my money and time. I know, silly me...
rclxms.gif
bafukie
post Mar 10 2010, 05:28 PM

1,406 posts

fuyoh.... geng ah
rokai88
post Mar 10 2010, 05:30 PM

146 posts

hmm,

if it was me. i would seek for her explanation. you know. just to 'know why'. atleast after that i can look forward and move on.

but thats me. diff ppl diff ways of moving forward. hehe.

TSEvangelistica
post Mar 10 2010, 05:35 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(rokai88 @ Mar 10 2010, 05:30 PM)
hmm,

if it was me. i would seek for her explanation. you know. just to 'know why'. atleast after that i can look forward and move on.

but thats me. diff ppl diff ways of moving forward. hehe.
I'd be look like a wuss if I do that. Its clearly she did wrong, so she's the one to explain. Asking her to explain at me, will make it look like an act of desperation.
pirateguy
post Mar 10 2010, 07:14 PM

1,409 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Mar 10 2010, 05:35 PM)
I'd be look like a wuss if I do that. Its clearly she did wrong, so she's the one to explain. Asking her to explain at me, will make it look like an act of desperation.
Aik. Now she is wrong? Like didn't yesterday you said:

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Mar 9 2010, 10:26 PM)
read my thread carefully (if you hav time) and i dont blame her. i blame everything.
whistling.gif
TSEvangelistica
post Mar 12 2010, 10:04 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(pirateguy @ Mar 10 2010, 07:14 PM)
Aik. Now she is wrong? Like didn't yesterday you said:
whistling.gif
I blame everything. Because everything leads to her fault.
SUSlokideangelus
post Mar 12 2010, 02:03 PM

350 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Mar 12 2010, 10:04 AM)
I blame everything. Because everything leads to her fault.
yes!!!! hei maybe you can search escort in google and it can help you on your PR search
TSEvangelistica
post Mar 12 2010, 07:35 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(lokideangelus @ Mar 12 2010, 02:03 PM)
yes!!!! hei maybe you can search escort in google and it can help you on your PR search
where can find online. PM me please..... drool.gif drool.gif
jameslionhart
post Mar 12 2010, 07:40 PM

586 posts

no harm trying...we only live once...please do so...the worse case scenario also reject u then become normal friends what...who knows she's into u as well? rejection wont destroy u...but regrets does...dont live with regrets
TSEvangelistica
post Mar 12 2010, 08:16 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(jameslionhart @ Mar 12 2010, 07:40 PM)
no harm trying...we only live once...please do so...the worse case scenario also reject u then become normal friends what...who knows she's into u as well? rejection wont destroy u...but regrets does...dont live with regrets
Hehe you need to read until page 9. This was a scenario 4 years ago bro. Someone bumped it up and here it is again. Sometime it's just fun to kill time... tongue.gif
saf_nadia
post May 10 2010, 03:18 PM

i also has the same feeling with my best friend.at first,we were best friend.then, when i broke up, i called him to seek an advice.surprisingly,he'd also broke up with his gf a week before me.so we shared our story.

then,3 weeks later,he sent me a msg telling me that he was in kl.(he studied somewhere at north).from that day,we started to sms everyday.he is so caring, and romantic.then,yesterday,we decided to meet up.he drove away from bangi and pick me up at kl.we hang out together and we spend time chatting.at mamak stall,he praised for my beauty.and he said he wont lie because im not his gf.then on the way went back,he drove slowly so that we can chat more.i purposely stare at him whenever he quite and i know he feel shame.

then,in front of my house,we chat for a while in his car.he holds my hand and he said he wanna meet me this week.he even kiss my hand and touch my hair. he also touch my cheek and we were like dont want to let our hands go(because today he's going out of town for 3 days.)n he also gave me 3 ferrero rocher.

what is actually he is thinking of me?until now,he treats me like his gf.everyday he sms me.he called me just now before going outstation just to inform me.is he sms me just to forget his gf?im started to like him..help me plz..
harris92
post May 10 2010, 04:49 PM

-
536 posts

QUOTE(saf_nadia @ May 10 2010, 03:18 PM)
i also has the same feeling with my best friend.at first,we were best friend.then, when i broke up, i called him to seek an advice.surprisingly,he'd also broke up with his gf a week before me.so we shared our story.

then,3 weeks later,he sent me a msg telling me that he was in kl.(he studied somewhere at north).from that day,we started to sms everyday.he is so caring, and romantic.then,yesterday,we decided to meet up.he drove away from bangi and pick me up at kl.we hang out together and we spend time chatting.at mamak stall,he praised for my beauty.and he said he wont lie because im not his gf.then on the way went back,he drove slowly so that we can chat more.i purposely stare at him whenever he quite and i know he feel shame.

then,in front of my house,we chat for a while in his car.he holds my hand and he said he wanna meet me this week.he even kiss my hand and touch my hair. he also touch my cheek and we were like dont want to let our hands go(because today he's going out of town for 3 days.)n he also gave me 3 ferrero rocher.

what is actually he is thinking of me?until now,he treats me like his gf.everyday he sms me.he called me just now before going outstation just to inform me.is he sms me just to forget his gf?im started to like him..help me plz..
I think this is the worst thread to ask things in. Go create a new one. Lol.
Elephant^^
post May 10 2010, 08:27 PM

128 posts

why do you say the whole thing is her fault? yes, she rejected you, she made use of you. but she never ask you to love her. why blame her?
peachie-momo
post May 10 2010, 11:26 PM

274 posts

Sounds like you're still mad about what she'd done to you??

Will you forgive her if she explain everything to you and seek for your forgiveness?
C-Note
post May 10 2010, 11:57 PM

starry starry night
3,037 posts

let bygones be bygones..always stick to the golden phrase..'ada wang ada amoi'

and find one who loves you for who you are..not how you look..coz a marriage is simply not based on physical attraction
Anni
post May 11 2010, 01:22 AM

90 posts

TS, confront her, demand for her answer on what she did to you 4 years ago. Not saying that she was wrong but you need to hear from her since you can't never let go of it. Set aside your ego as a man and just ask her whatever you want to know. You feel like she is responsible and ow you an explanation. No she doesn't and you need to get it from he.

Or simply forget everything and move on.

36 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0396sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:16 AM