36 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Serious Dear All : "I'm falling for my best friend.", Moral : Learn from my downfall

aishatosh81
post May 20 2010, 11:06 AM

225 posts

well, conversion from best fren to relationship.. is not easy.. she or he may treat u as best fren, unless she or he hav the same feeling towrd u then ur chance are higher
blue jasmine
post May 20 2010, 02:01 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ May 20 2010, 09:47 AM)
she's a b1tch i knew that already. god knows how many d1cks have came inside her.
just because you werent one of the d1cks she is called a b****. clearly double standards..guy that are player are called player/ playboy...women are called b**** , whore etc etc...and the funny part ... it always takes 2 to tango...but the blame on women alone.
heavenly91
post May 20 2010, 02:13 PM

Follow One Course Until Successful.
1,717 posts

oI.. So many yrs adi u still love her?
==
wth pls find other gal la.

Lysa.Ng
post May 20 2010, 03:56 PM

17 posts

How many years has it been since you started this thread? 4? Let it go lar...

Hatred hurts yourself the most, y'know.
TSEvangelistica
post May 20 2010, 07:24 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(blue jasmine @ May 20 2010, 02:01 PM)
just because you werent one of the d1cks she is called a b****.  clearly double standards..guy that are player are called player/ playboy...women are called b**** , whore etc etc...and the funny part ... it always takes 2 to tango...but the blame on women alone.
It's because they just are called like that for millennia...
mancy
post May 22 2010, 09:25 AM

B A M B A
644 posts

QUOTE(heavenly91 @ May 20 2010, 02:13 PM)
oI.. So many yrs adi u still love her?
==
wth pls find other gal la.
canot la coz he's fat & ugly. girls don't like fugly guys
Kinetics
post May 23 2010, 06:44 PM

133 posts

Women are not that hard to understand ya know.
TSEvangelistica
post May 24 2010, 12:20 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(Kinetics @ May 23 2010, 06:44 PM)
Women are not that hard to understand ya know.
Because many of them are just plain b1tches who plays around with good guys that in the the end hurting them and turned them from yin to yang, from good to evil.
Tak3shi
post May 24 2010, 05:13 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ May 24 2010, 12:20 PM)
Because many of them are just plain b1tches who plays around with good guys that in the the end hurting them and turned them from yin to yang, from good to evil.
whine x3
Blame x3

Yes it's the whole world's fault, it's God's fault. It's everyone's fault, the whole world is wrong and you're the only one right. nod.gif
hdypenang
post May 24 2010, 06:24 PM

229 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ May 19 2010, 04:31 PM)
Tak Ok lagi bro...
Let me tell you something you already know. The world ain't all sunshine and rainbows. It's a very mean and nasty place and I don't care how tough you are it will beat you to your knees and keep you there permanently if you let it. You, me, or nobody is gonna hit as hard as life. But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get it and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. That's how winning is done! Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth. But ya gotta be willing to take the hits, and not pointing fingers saying you ain't where you wanna be because of him, or her, or anybody! Cowards do that and that ain't you! You're better than that. But until you start believing in yourself, ya ain't gonna have a life.
shinkawa
post May 24 2010, 06:54 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

Girls had no clue how to see a good pearl out from the shell.

When you treat them like princess, they'll treat you like grass.
I've learn my lesson. Now I'm trying to be like a boss, Yes mean yes. No mean NO.
TSEvangelistica
post May 25 2010, 03:05 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ May 24 2010, 06:54 PM)
Girls had no clue how to see a good pearl out from the shell.

When you treat them like princess, they'll treat you like grass.
I've learn my lesson. Now I'm trying to be like a boss, Yes mean yes. No mean NO.
Thats the spirit..
Mido575
post May 25 2010, 04:35 PM

123 posts

Ooo... the REAL daydreaming is here. but i F**king salute u IF u are still haven't change your mind but u do change rite dude, don't you? hmm.gif
TSEvangelistica
post May 25 2010, 04:53 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(Mido575 @ May 25 2010, 04:35 PM)
Ooo... the REAL daydreaming is here. but i F**king salute u IF u are still haven't change your mind but u do change rite dude, don't you? hmm.gif
and who the hell are you?
startingover
post May 25 2010, 06:11 PM

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ May 25 2010, 04:53 PM)
and who the hell are you?
Emo maybe

This post has been edited by startingover: May 25 2010, 07:29 PM
crestie98
post May 25 2010, 09:06 PM

QUOTE(mancy @ May 22 2010, 09:25 AM)
canot la coz he's fat & ugly. girls don't like fugly guys
You know him well...
TSEvangelistica
post May 25 2010, 09:22 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(crestie98 @ May 25 2010, 09:06 PM)
You know him well...
no he doesn't . otherwise he wont breathe anymore
kurt995
post May 25 2010, 09:31 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ May 24 2010, 12:20 PM)
then i suggest being a bad guy. not to the extent of becoming a murderer, robber or rapist, obviously. but have some naughty side in yourself, will ya? chicks nowadays don't dig the goody-two-shoes kid of guy.
TSEvangelistica
post May 25 2010, 09:32 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(kurt995 @ May 25 2010, 09:31 PM)
then i suggest being a bad guy. not to the extent of becoming a murderer, robber or rapist, obviously. but have some naughty side in yourself, will ya? chicks nowadays don't dig the goody-two-shoes kid of guy.
im a cold hearted badass now yes.
kurt995
post May 25 2010, 09:34 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(hdypenang @ May 24 2010, 06:24 PM)
Let me tell you something you already know. The world ain't all sunshine and rainbows. It's a very mean and nasty place and I don't care how tough you are it will beat you to your knees and keep you there permanently if you let it. You, me, or nobody is gonna hit as hard as life. But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get it and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. That's how winning is done! Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth. But ya gotta be willing to take the hits, and not pointing fingers saying you ain't where you wanna be because of him, or her, or anybody! Cowards do that and that ain't you! You're better than that. But until you start believing in yourself, ya ain't gonna have a life.
+800

Added on May 25, 2010, 9:36 pm
QUOTE(Evangelistica @ May 25 2010, 09:32 PM)
im a cold hearted badass now yes.
good! now go out there and find a hot chick for life

This post has been edited by kurt995: May 25 2010, 09:36 PM

36 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0189sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:37 PM