36 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Serious Dear All : "I'm falling for my best friend.", Moral : Learn from my downfall

Tsj261
post May 6 2008, 04:16 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(tech3910 @ May 5 2008, 05:29 PM)
how many times do people hav 2 tell u.....................
dis is a 2 years old story...............
it already end..................

not a very good ending..................

next time read finish b4 giving useless advice.............. mad.gif

more like u're d missunderstanding me shakehead.gif shakehead.gif im referring to everyone out there..not TS pun ...im been following TS thread long time ago = =!like i duno d story je...lolx juz coz u c i got 4 post doesnt mean im a newbie n so on @@
jz my 2cent rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Tsj261: May 6 2008, 04:18 PM
DannGun
post May 6 2008, 06:04 PM

688 posts

the mod should close down this thread...
tech3910
post May 6 2008, 11:24 PM

Anonymous
5,644 posts

QUOTE(DannGun @ May 6 2008, 07:04 PM)
nah........
i think dis is a great thread..........

Added on May 6, 2008, 11:26 pm
QUOTE(Tsj261 @ May 6 2008, 05:16 PM)
more like u're d missunderstanding me  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  im referring to everyone out there..not TS pun ...im been following TS thread long time ago = =!like i duno d story je...lolx juz coz u c i got 4 post doesnt mean im a newbie n so on @@
jz my 2cent  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
ha ha ha laugh.gif
wad ever man................. sweat.gif

ur advice is 2 years 2 late.................... yawn.gif

This post has been edited by tech3910: May 6 2008, 11:26 PM
blankanon
post May 6 2008, 11:59 PM

old thread dug out from grave?lolx
TSEvangelistica
post May 7 2008, 08:53 AM

382 posts

old thread dug out from grave?lolx

I have my own reasons not to close this thread down. As long as our moderators are fine with it. smile.gif

P/S: I dreamt about her again last nite. (Not a wet dream though tongue.gif ) Why why why I still can't 100% get over her yet? sad.gif I know that things wont work out or miracle would happen but why still her presence lingers around my concience... sad.gif
peinsama
post May 7 2008, 05:13 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ May 7 2008, 08:53 AM)
I have my own reasons not to close this thread down. As long as our moderators are fine with it.  smile.gif

P/S: I dreamt about her again last nite. (Not a wet dream though  tongue.gif ) Why why why I still can't 100% get over her yet?  sad.gif  I know that things wont work out or miracle would happen but why still her presence lingers around my concience...  sad.gif
Because your surrounding and the environment have influence you too. And you indeed kept thinking about her and thats the reason why. If you say you can't control....then i understand. We've been there.

But the reason is clear, you like her.....
tech3910
post May 7 2008, 10:26 PM

Anonymous
5,644 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ May 7 2008, 09:53 AM)
I have my own reasons not to close this thread down. As long as our moderators are fine with it.  smile.gif

P/S: I dreamt about her again last nite. (Not a wet dream though  tongue.gif ) Why why why I still can't 100% get over her yet?  sad.gif  I know that things wont work out or miracle would happen but why still her presence lingers around my concience...  sad.gif
well.......i understand dat it is not ez 2 4get sum1.....especially those special 1...................

until u find new "special 1", she will stays in ur heart...........

dis thread also shows dat u still miss her.......... nod.gif
ebackbone
post Feb 19 2010, 01:11 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ May 7 2008, 08:53 AM)

very simple. cause you are a stalker. speak like a stalker, look like a stalker, inability to move on.. confirmed is stalker. please check yourself to the nearest police station. thank you.
TSEvangelistica
post Feb 19 2010, 01:13 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(ebackbone @ Feb 19 2010, 01:11 PM)
very simple. cause you are a stalker. speak like a stalker, look like a stalker, inability to move on.. confirmed is stalker. please check yourself to the nearest police station. thank you.
Not before I stalk you first..
♥ianTEY♥
post Feb 19 2010, 01:50 PM

199 posts

man! 4 year old thread
TSEvangelistica
post Feb 19 2010, 01:54 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(♥ianTEY♥ @ Feb 19 2010, 01:50 PM)
man! 4 year old thread
But the sting still fresh until today. No forgiveness from me.
yap.ben
post Feb 19 2010, 02:52 PM

41 posts

Move on la bro... drop the excess baggage... its heavy... Look around you, 4 years already, new faces surfaced around you and dun let it slip by... Give urself a chance to love again maybe this time with the advantage of your past xperience.
TSEvangelistica
post Feb 19 2010, 03:01 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(yap.ben @ Feb 19 2010, 02:52 PM)
Move on la bro... drop the excess baggage... its heavy... Look around you, 4 years already, new faces surfaced around you and dun let it slip by... Give urself a chance to love again maybe this time with the advantage of your past xperience.
I've tried, failed again, rejected again, countless times. So no point of having hope, just this bitterness feelings towards everything in life.
jasonbourne222
post Feb 19 2010, 03:57 PM

242 posts

lol u blame god for all your mistakes?? you make your own life my friend..so make it a good one..you should be lucky you have a house to live in, 2 hands and 2 legs and eyes to see when u wake up in the morning..be thankful with what you have.
TSEvangelistica
post Feb 19 2010, 04:11 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(jasonbourne222 @ Feb 19 2010, 03:57 PM)
lol u blame god for all your mistakes?? you make your own life my friend..so make it a good one..you should be lucky you have a house to live in, 2 hands and 2 legs and eyes to see when u wake up in the morning..be thankful with what you have.
Easy for you to say.... I want more God dammit!!!! I want to feel what other people feels, I want to have what other people have. Why can't I have it? There's no logical explanations for me why certain people have MORE advantages in life than other, why are some people have such shortcomings (remember the elephant man?) and why some people seems to be perfect. Maybe "God" spends more time on beautiful people and the rest he just creates rubbish! Is that Godlike? Where's His justification in that? Until I get some rational explanations about "GOD methods", I wont live and die in peace.

This post has been edited by Evangelistica: Feb 19 2010, 04:14 PM
eddie_al
post Feb 19 2010, 04:46 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Feb 19 2010, 04:11 PM)
Easy for you to say.... I want more God dammit!!!! I want to feel what other people feels, I want to have what other people have. Why can't I have it? There's no logical explanations for me why certain people have MORE advantages in life than other, why are some people have such shortcomings (remember the elephant man?) and why some people seems to be perfect. Maybe "God" spends more time on beautiful people and the rest he just creates rubbish! Is that Godlike? Where's His justification in that? Until I get some rational explanations about "GOD methods", I wont live and die in peace.
maybe God was busy the day u were born? so something went off and u ended up being u. but wait, u dont believe in God, so how to blame something u dont believe? hmm.gif

sorry...not trying to piss u off. just teasing. anyway...we can always wish for things others have, but sametime we are us, they are them. its obvious. no point blaming God or luck. we are our own doing. and we dont always do the right thing, thats why we dont always get the right result. we all make mistakes, myself incldued.

nothing u say is going to change today, or undo the past. just plan for tomorrow.
TSEvangelistica
post Feb 19 2010, 05:00 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(eddie_al @ Feb 19 2010, 04:46 PM)
maybe God was busy the day u were born? so something went off and u ended up being u. but wait, u dont believe in God, so how to blame something u dont believe?  hmm.gif

sorry...not trying to piss u off. just teasing. anyway...we can always wish for things others have, but sametime we are us, they are them. its obvious. no point blaming God or luck. we are our own doing. and we dont always do the right thing, thats why we dont always get the right result. we all make mistakes, myself incldued.

nothing u say is going to change today, or undo the past. just plan for tomorrow.
God or Allah or Jesus whatever, all is nothing as far as Im concerns. So, thats why I use the term GOD, I want to use "The Powers That Be" but it would be too long to type, thus, "God" it is..
ebackbone
post Feb 19 2010, 05:18 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Feb 19 2010, 04:11 PM)
fooh brother. admire your determination in your conviction of hate thumbup.gif
however, i can guarantee you somewhere down the road in your life, you will wake up and realize how foolish you are for thinking the way you are thinking when all people here have given pretty decent advises. when that moment happens, how i wish we are there to see you cry and sulk and scream at how much of your life and time wasted for thinking the way you are thinking. i can imagine that to be a "kodak" moment lolz. priceless.

but you being who you are right now.. young, naive, rebellious, full of rage and anger.. i guess you need to get it out of your system this. good luck bro. if you can snap your own picture when you awaken that moment, can please post here? we is want to see (and secretly laugh lolz) thumbup.gif

oh, and btw, that feeling you is feeling? that iz called "envy", one of the 7 deadly sins. is tough to fight this sin it is. tapi i believe you is eaten up by it well. om nom nom nom.

This post has been edited by ebackbone: Feb 19 2010, 05:22 PM
SUSngcmn
post Feb 19 2010, 05:36 PM

195 posts

i support u TS... keep the anger within u... and then u will grow strong at least enough for u to go through your life....
TSEvangelistica
post Feb 19 2010, 06:07 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(ebackbone @ Feb 19 2010, 05:18 PM)
fooh brother. admire your determination in your conviction of hate thumbup.gif
however, i can guarantee you somewhere down the road in your life, you will wake up and realize how foolish you are for thinking the way you are thinking when all people here have given pretty decent advises. when that moment happens, how i wish we are there to see you cry and sulk and scream at how much of your life and time wasted for thinking the way you are thinking. i can imagine that to be a "kodak" moment lolz. priceless.

but you being who you are right now.. young, naive, rebellious, full of rage and anger.. i guess you need to get it out of your system this. good luck bro. if you can snap your own picture when you awaken that moment, can please post here? we is want to see (and secretly laugh lolz) thumbup.gif

oh, and btw, that feeling you is feeling? that iz called "envy", one of the 7 deadly sins. is tough to fight this sin it is. tapi i believe you is eaten up by it well. om nom nom nom.
Im not young, 31 exactly, suffice to say that I've seen much of life already. So you're wish to have your Kodak moment, then sorry I have to disappoint you my fren. It will never happen. All my years of praying, going to mosques blah blah blah don't work squat! If there's a God, then sure he ignored me and NEVER bother to answer my prayers. So one day I've snapped (there's your Kodak moment) and I decided, why bother? Why waste my time 5 times a day to worship something that NEVER gave me what I want in return? All the praying wont heal my autism brother. All the doa's leads to nothing. I've done my part, try to improve my life (not bluntly clinging to doa and prayers) but in the end-not a f*ck1ing thing! I used to be quite religious but then, enough is enough.

And yes, I AM ENVY. Envy enough to kill.

36 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:23 AM