46 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

TMnet confirms they are throttling P2P, CEO staff admits to P2P throttling

ddddashhhh
post Nov 9 2006, 11:44 AM

50 posts

today i received a called from TM NuT about the complain and tell me that tell will rectify it as soon as possible.
TSnwk
post Nov 9 2006, 11:55 AM

256 posts

QUOTE(ddddashhhh @ Nov 9 2006, 11:44 AM)
today i received a called from TM NuT about the complain and tell me that tell will rectify it as soon as possible.
you should have asked them the meaning of "rectify". does that mean they have any intention to fix your problem or they are going to wait until judgement day to fix your problem?
steven437
post Nov 9 2006, 12:06 PM

I'm crazy, do you?
2,079 posts

QUOTE(TM.net @ Nov 9 2006, 10:47 AM)
You guy's don't even know what you are talking about. CMC have already open up the network to other players. They even set max price that TM can charge to their competitor. How do you think Jaring offer their DSL if not using TM line?. You can check CMC website for detail if you don't believe me.
hahahaha if you are from TMNET, i think your brain must have been under your a$$ biggrin.gif you definately don't know what you are talking biggrin.gif

enough said..go and be royalty to your TMNET, don't come here f.u.c.king tell us how good they are as almost all the malaysian, know their working attitude biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by steven437: Nov 9 2006, 12:07 PM
SUSsanook
post Nov 9 2006, 12:17 PM

880 posts

tm.net is so farking stupid, it hurts. this is the first time I saw someone pull something so farking big out of his ass. it is painful to watch him do that and pathetic for him to do that.

This post has been edited by sanook: Nov 9 2006, 12:41 PM
TSnwk
post Nov 9 2006, 12:20 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(sanook @ Nov 9 2006, 12:17 PM)
tm.net is so farking stupid, it hurts. this is the first time I saw someone pull something so farking big of his ass. it is painful to watch him do that and pathetic for him to do that.
ouch! that's going to leave a mark.......

to tm.net: if your boss is michael lai, go tell your boss to come clean about the p2p throttle and bandwidth problems. tell him to stop playing chicken and have the balls to make an official annoucement. otherwise come judgement day, he will appear before his god (if he even has one), and he will burn in hell for cheating all of us.

This post has been edited by nwk: Nov 9 2006, 12:30 PM
ocdetective
post Nov 9 2006, 12:52 PM

69 posts

He is probably some lowly sadly deluded TMNET stamp licker who has only every seen Michael Lai in pictures in the paper.
broken_string
post Nov 9 2006, 01:01 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Nov 9 2006, 11:55 AM)
you should have asked them the meaning of "rectify". does that mean they have any intention to fix your problem or they are going to wait until judgement day to fix your problem?
hey dude can borrow me ur sig pic ah
i damm like it laugh.gif

http://img451.imageshack.us/img451/3247/lolerrh3pe7.jpg
joanlhn
post Nov 9 2006, 01:13 PM

140 posts

damn blardy pissed off wif streamyx...if my place here got other ISP other than tmnet,even though the price is higher,i dun mind switching to it!!!

do u think if we boycott them...they wl do smtg to improve?
gouhayashi
post Nov 9 2006, 01:25 PM

To TM.net

well, so far i only concern with p2p throttle issue.

do let us know whether this situation gonna be permanent if u r really TMnet staff, also, all of us here WANT TMnet to make official annoucement with the mentioned issue.

regards
LittleGhost
post Nov 9 2006, 01:29 PM

臭小鬼
4,234 posts

you guys are reacting wrongly.

talk is cheap, otherwise just live with it.

I guess most of us here are concerned about p2p downloads eh?
ddddashhhh
post Nov 9 2006, 01:38 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Nov 9 2006, 11:55 AM)
im sorry nwk, he called me when im in a very concentrating doing my works and i have no time to let him bullshit me around, he told me he would rectify it. tats it, i said ok. but if our home line still get throttled after 1 week (7days) i would like to complain to CFM again.

Btw, all i asked from my previous complain is only 2 thing.
1. unthrottled the bandwith to us, the user
2. if they don unthrottled, then refund us, the user the amount we paid that we don use.

see how they gonna react in this week.

gouhayashi
post Nov 9 2006, 02:00 PM

QUOTE(ddddashhhh @ Nov 9 2006, 01:38 PM)
im sorry nwk, he called me when im in a very concentrating doing my works and i have no time to let him bullshit me around, he told me he would rectify it. tats it, i said ok. but if our home line still get throttled after 1 week (7days) i would like to complain to CFM again.

2. if they don unthrottled, then refund us, the user the amount we paid that we don use.

regarding to ur point 2, i would like to know what is the limit of bandwidth for us to use monthly as they always advertise "unlimited" to adore more people rclxub.gif

SUSsanook
post Nov 9 2006, 02:18 PM

880 posts

QUOTE(LittleGhost @ Nov 9 2006, 01:29 PM)

why the fark are you talking in here then? I am more concerned about your sense of logic.

TM.net
post Nov 9 2006, 02:21 PM

QUOTE(gouhayashi @ Nov 9 2006, 01:25 PM)
To TM.net

well, so far i only concern with p2p throttle issue.

do let us know whether this situation gonna be permanent if u r really TMnet staff, also, all of us here WANT TMnet to make official annoucement with the mentioned issue.

regards
I don't know. Don't work with TMNET or related with Michael Lai... Try email him or his assistant. Check other post for the email or check TMNET webpage.

My personal opinion.. most probably permanent...what do you think?
TM.net
post Nov 9 2006, 02:24 PM

QUOTE(LittleGhost @ Nov 9 2006, 01:29 PM)

ohmy.gif I thought I'm the only one who feel the same.
epul
post Nov 9 2006, 02:25 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(TM.net @ Nov 9 2006, 02:21 PM)
I don't know. Don't work with TMNET or related with Michael Lai... Try email him or his assistant. Check other post for the email or check TMNET webpage.

My personal opinion.. most probably permanent...what do you think?
if u dont work at tmnet
tHEN WHY YOU IMMEDIATELY FLAME BT USER WHO COMPLAIN ABOUT tmnet STREAMYX on yr 1st post on yr 1st day in LYN
ddddashhhh
post Nov 9 2006, 02:30 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(epul @ Nov 9 2006, 02:25 PM)
if u dont work at tmnet
tHEN WHY YOU IMMEDIATELY FLAME BT USER WHO COMPLAIN ABOUT tmnet STREAMYX  on yr 1st post on yr 1st day in LYN
Well, if TM.Net not the tm_nut's dog who barked wildly,

maybe he's just one of the minority who willingly to pay RM88 to tm_nut for nothing every month for the rest of his live....

i rather donate my RM88 to charity than spend on tm_nut for nothing
TSnwk
post Nov 9 2006, 02:38 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(broken_string @ Nov 9 2006, 01:01 PM)
hey dude can borrow me ur sig pic ah
i damm like it laugh.gif

http://img451.imageshack.us/img451/3247/lolerrh3pe7.jpg
no problem brother, you borrow all you want. btw, did you taruh tm*nut already or not?
TSnwk
post Nov 9 2006, 02:41 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(ddddashhhh @ Nov 9 2006, 01:38 PM)

you know, i ask them the same questions like you did. i even asked that idiot michael lai about it. neither he nor the baboons at tm*nut reply back to me. hopefully they will give answer all your questions.
TSnwk
post Nov 9 2006, 02:42 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(epul @ Nov 9 2006, 02:25 PM)
if u dont work at tmnet
tHEN WHY YOU IMMEDIATELY FLAME BT USER WHO COMPLAIN ABOUT tmnet STREAMYX  on yr 1st post on yr 1st day in LYN
because he is another stupid defender of the tm*nut universe. he is happy to give away all his money to tm*nut knowing full well they are cheating him in broad daylight!

46 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0348sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:56 AM