This post has been edited by steven437: Nov 2 2006, 11:21 AM
TMnet confirms they are throttling P2P, CEO staff admits to P2P throttling
Nov 2 2006, 11:03 AM
2,079 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
TMNUT confirm doing p2p throttle liau no more doubts, minute ago i they call me then i phyco them to tell out the true
This post has been edited by steven437: Nov 2 2006, 11:21 AM |
Nov 2 2006, 11:18 AM
QUOTE(nwk @ Nov 2 2006, 11:08 AM) they call you mr ng because they thought you were me. they probably got confused because you taruh them same way as i did to them. did tmnut say anything else about p2p throttle? hahahahaha this is so funny |
Nov 2 2006, 11:26 AM
QUOTE(nwk @ Nov 2 2006, 11:24 AM) that is very funny they call you mr ng after you taruh them like that but very rude of that girl to hang up the phone before you can finish talking. anyway they also told me that a technician will call me but so far nobody call me. please tell us if a technician call you and let us know what the technician say to you. will report if they call, well if they don't call i'm going to spam them with email muaa ahahahahaha oh yeah by the way guys, i plan to bring this issues to media, i have spoken to oriental daily, they ask me to gather the force and collect as much as complaint and opinion but i can't read or write chinese hehehe they want trouble, we give them trouble this ppl never give pressure they all will just sit around scratching ball only.. This post has been edited by steven437: Nov 2 2006, 11:31 AM |
Nov 3 2006, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(nwk @ Nov 2 2006, 11:29 AM) thank you for reporting. if they don't call you back you can also complain to cfm and tell cfm they ignore your complain so cfm can send a letter to their ceo to taruh them. do they actually know what they are talking or not??If they gonna call me and tell me that, i'll give them all the F F F F F F, they are not even qualified to be an ISP just got an update from cfm. they say, tmnet does not gurantee any problems with the international link and p2p downloads. they say tmnet is only responsible for domestic traffic only. they also recommend us to email cfm if tmnet still does not give you the speed you pay for so they can show it to tmnet's ceo and their management just how bad their service is. they recommend email because they can't write down everything on the phone if you talk to them. i think it is an outrage that tmnet dare to say they only give internet service for domestic use only. it is totally ridiculous. those dimwits at tmnet don't even know the meaning of internet. I'm going to drop them an email now This post has been edited by steven437: Nov 3 2006, 11:11 AM |
Nov 3 2006, 01:31 PM
QUOTE(nwk @ Nov 3 2006, 11:28 AM) you are right to cari pasal. tmnet is run by uneducated people who don't know the meaning of internet. call them and give them all the f-word for us. when you call ask to speak to their manager and don't waste time talking to the CS person. when the manager speak to you, ask him or her if they know the meaning of internet or not. if they still give you that same stupid excuse the tmnet is only responsible for domestic use only, then tell them if you are not responsible if you take your own sweet time paying your bill. i spam them with email liau i tell them if they don't resolve my problem ASAP, you will not get a single cent from me, then they say I can't do that, then i told them why not well if you can solve my problem then you happy I also happy then tu...tu...tu...tu damn shiok |
Nov 3 2006, 01:38 PM
QUOTE(nwk @ Nov 3 2006, 01:36 PM) wah! you are so cool and brave to *** tmnet like that. even they sue you, i think you stand a good chance of winning because they failed to deliver what they have promised you when you signed up for the service and that is unlimited access to the internet. Good show brother! I salute you for standing up for your consumer rights damn i forget about the internet part |
Nov 3 2006, 01:51 PM
QUOTE(nwk @ Nov 3 2006, 01:41 PM) I hope everyone here who is affected with BT throttling will taruh them like you. I have already taruh them when some stupid guy from ceo office called me to explain about the throttling 2 weeks ago. Now they don't even bother to call me anymore when I complain to CFM. If thousands of people taruh them like you did just now, I am sure they will get rid of that stupid trafic shaping hardware and remove all the speed restriction. give them all the pressure we have, but i pity them also if they want to move to be a top ISP or move towards the future, they have to be more efficent |
Nov 3 2006, 01:54 PM
QUOTE(awyongcarl @ Nov 3 2006, 01:51 PM) Ya know what, if you really going to court to solve this problem, I think lots of Bt user here will support you there. to be honest they won't lar Then, newspaper sure involved, then hehehe, everyone know how bad is tmnets..and evetually...you know it.. |
Nov 3 2006, 02:32 PM
Nov 3 2006, 03:22 PM
Nov 3 2006, 09:01 PM
Nov 3 2006, 09:02 PM
QUOTE(broken_string @ Nov 3 2006, 06:58 PM) lol crazy meh vads salary so low somemore everyday need to kena taruh by all lyn bros lucky you work at singapore salary low somemore everyday get fark, giv also i dun wan this job i am working for singapore broadband |
Nov 6 2006, 11:45 AM
today i receive email from tmnets
this is what they say, Dear Sir/Madam, "Thank you for your e-mail to TMNet. Firstly, we would like to apologise for the late reply. With regards to your query, please be informed that we have lodged a report and the report number is 3050640. Should you need to check your report status, kindly contact our Technical Department at 1-300-88-9515 (select option 3 for Technical Assistance). Should you require further assistance or would like to submit any enquiry/feedback, kindly visit www.tm.net.my and click "Need Help? Contact our Customer Service". We thank you for taking the time to write to us and look forward to serve you better." this is what i reply. I'm so dissapointed with TMNET way of solving problem, I been sending numerous complaint email and now only you people lodged a report on my problem. What the heck are you people been doing? Staring at the monitor screen and try to understand what is the problem for the pass few weeks?or those "thing" that work at the customer service center are monkey and hyppo? or they are just simply idiot human? TMNET service is so bad, and yet you people who work in the front end don't take customer complaint seriously?How do you guys want to move and provided the best broadband service in Malaysia? With this kind of service support I doubt that Multimedia will be archive before year 2020. |
Nov 6 2006, 03:10 PM
Nov 6 2006, 05:59 PM
QUOTE(Expanded @ Nov 6 2006, 03:26 PM) I'm so happy that they start to throttle, god they finally did something. At least Malaysia won't be so famous about piracy anymore something have gone wrong in your head, throttle don't stop piracy you doik, don't your papa teach you???to stop piracy malaysia so call "police force" have to got the balls to stop it, those seller are dare to open stall beside the police station and what they do??NOTHING...go farking play your own balls some where else ok, before it been rip off. by stopping bt don't stop piracy, as the source of piracy is not from BT. WTF is wrong with you??do you have a brain or you just another simply idiot human wearing hyppo suit??? |
Nov 7 2006, 04:15 AM
QUOTE(DeaDLocK @ Nov 7 2006, 02:33 AM) And just to confirm something - I'm on Streamyx Enterprise (3MB downstream) and my BT speeds haven't been affected at all. If I run lots of concurrent downloads, I can get 100+k/sec easy. boy, are you sure you know what you are talking or not??? Screamyx Enterprise doesn't have 3M package ok Also, my general downloading speed doesn't change throughout the day. I can max out my connection at 320kb/sec at any time and on any day I want when I download from my Usenet service. So when TMNet say they are running out of bandwidth, what they are really saying is that they are running out of the bandwidth allocated for the users on the home packages. They do not reveal just how much spare capacity there is on the business lines. And based on my consistent performance, zero disconnections and totally reliable throughput, there is A LOT of excess capacity that they are choosing not to release to the home users. and i have 6 corporate line, |
Nov 7 2006, 04:22 AM
QUOTE(jojo902156 @ Nov 7 2006, 02:14 AM) Because of increased BT DL = increased piracy? The main diff between pirated copies and original copies are the quality. Some people wants quality(like me, got >300 ori audio cds) and your point is?? are you try to tell ppl that you have lot's of ori cd and want us to say we are proud of you??go play some where else with your cd ok |
Nov 8 2006, 10:14 AM
QUOTE(DeaDLocK @ Nov 7 2006, 10:46 AM) I'm sure you don't know what you are talking |
Nov 8 2006, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(nwk @ Nov 8 2006, 10:20 AM) no more update from those tm*nuts WTF???when you type TM*NUTS it will auto change to TMNETS.. This post has been edited by steven437: Nov 8 2006, 10:30 AM |
Nov 8 2006, 10:34 AM
QUOTE(nwk @ Nov 8 2006, 10:32 AM) if you hear from tm*nut again and they give you another stupid response, i hope you will taruh them like hell for us again. i am sure you will hear from them again since they give you a report number. definately QUOTE(Amika @ Nov 8 2006, 10:33 AM) aiyah even when they reply also they will give those standard email talking cock one lah... received also like not received one.. no lar this time I'll wait till they call me muaaaa hahahahaha This post has been edited by steven437: Nov 8 2006, 10:36 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0319sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:41 PM |