SETIA ECOHILL 2, Starter landed link house below 500k
vincentSEH83
Jun 27 2016, 05:04 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jun 27 2016, 04:48 PM) buying SEH 2 for investment is grossly wrong.. for the next 7 years... 7 years later different story... rentals... factory works... animals maybe.. Time will proved whether the investment eyesight is correct or wrong. I remember couples of years ago..many ppls say sg long is very ulu place but what happened on today. Nobody will know what will happened in next 10 years. SEH2 is the middle place between Seremban & KL. It can be developed later if come with proper plan.
daniel125
Jun 27 2016, 05:07 PM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jun 27 2016, 05:04 PM) lol with that price tag wants to see the gain so fast? suggest him to stay there bah
vincentSEH83
Jun 27 2016, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jun 27 2016, 05:04 PM) Your ex-manager better dun dream to get profit with that pricing....He need to sell more than 1mil to get some profit. The problem is whether have such ppl willing to spend more than 1mil to buy landed terrace house at beranang area. I believe EW has make up the price till maximum..very hard for investor to get profit. For own stay, SEH2 is better than EM as lower entry price plus affordable scheme provided by SP.
aaron1717
Jun 27 2016, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(daniel125 @ Jun 27 2016, 05:07 PM) lol with that price tag wants to see the gain so fast? suggest him to stay there bah  rich man.... we wont understand.... haha... and he doesnt seems wanna stay thr... then i just tell him good luck and enjoy... hahah... rental might not even enough to cover his interest lolz...
tnang
Jun 27 2016, 05:10 PM
do your due diligence when come to investment, today market definite not for flipping anymore.
SPS has his supporter. this township is good. lot of Seremban ppl upgrade here.
daniel125
QUOTE(vincentSEH83 @ Jun 27 2016, 05:04 PM) Time will proved whether the investment eyesight is correct or wrong. I remember couples of years ago..many ppls say sg long is very ulu place but what happened on today. Nobody will know what will happened in next 10 years. SEH2 is the middle place between Seremban & KL. It can be developed later if come with proper plan. That's true. Same with the case of Nusajaya Johor especially Bukit Indah. 10 years ago a DSL is selling at 200k. But now is almost 1M
aaron1717
QUOTE(vincentSEH83 @ Jun 27 2016, 05:08 PM) Your ex-manager better dun dream to get profit with that pricing....He need to sell more than 1mil to get some profit. The problem is whether have such ppl willing to spend more than 1mil to buy landed terrace house at beranang area. I believe EW has make up the price till maximum..very hard for investor to get profit. For own stay, SEH2 is better than EM as lower entry price plus affordable scheme provided by SP. yeah.... i am not saying property DDD or UUU... but somehow i find there are people who really spent their cash this way.... a little bit shocked to me buy 900k house like buy vege....
daniel125
Jun 27 2016, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jun 27 2016, 05:09 PM) rich man.... we wont understand.... haha... and he doesnt seems wanna stay thr... then i just tell him good luck and enjoy... hahah... rental might not even enough to cover his interest lolz... QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jun 27 2016, 05:10 PM) yeah.... i am not saying property DDD or UUU... but somehow i find there are people who really spent their cash this way.... a little bit shocked to me buy 900k house like buy vege.... Haha definitely not enough to cover the interest. Your ex-manager must be super wealthy huh. Close to our first lady level
BRE
Jun 27 2016, 05:19 PM
QUOTE(Devan83 @ Jun 26 2016, 09:45 PM) Congrats Bro! Can share the price n size?
bearbearwong
Jun 27 2016, 05:21 PM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jun 27 2016, 05:04 PM) See that is why... they are buying sth like 900k they do not value? before executing? this is manager level.. so wont hurt much or at all.. those youngsters with ngamngam salary jointly whack the said prop really wait so long .. or very very long... not worth it
bearbearwong
Jun 27 2016, 05:24 PM
QUOTE(vincentSEH83 @ Jun 27 2016, 05:08 PM) Your ex-manager better dun dream to get profit with that pricing....He need to sell more than 1mil to get some profit. The problem is whether have such ppl willing to spend more than 1mil to buy landed terrace house at beranang area. I believe EW has make up the price till maximum..very hard for investor to get profit. For own stay, SEH2 is better than EM as lower entry price plus affordable scheme provided by SP. sure got sui yee... walao eh just because you re selling SEH 2 ... no need step EM untill like that and promote SEH 2... both also tak boleh pakai... SEH1 is the best in d list...
bearbearwong
Jun 27 2016, 05:26 PM
QUOTE(tnang @ Jun 27 2016, 05:10 PM) do your due diligence when come to investment, today market definite not for flipping anymore. SPS has his supporter. this township is good. lot of Seremban ppl upgrade here. seremban ppl must be monkeys.... outstation ppl thinking grab a prop in klang valley...(in this case ulu klang valley) like so successful... these ppl also target back KL /selangor ppl to buy lar... outstation seremban ... haizzz... didnt they see seremban 2 like adoi
bearbearwong
Jun 27 2016, 05:27 PM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jun 27 2016, 05:10 PM) yeah.... i am not saying property DDD or UUU... but somehow i find there are people who really spent their cash this way.... a little bit shocked to me buy 900k house like buy vege....that is because they are buying with loans... and use many many years to repay... as such the sums seems managable... try to buy cash see got so easy to buy sayur or not?..
bearbearwong
Jun 27 2016, 05:29 PM
QUOTE(vincentSEH83 @ Jun 27 2016, 05:04 PM) Time will proved whether the investment eyesight is correct or wrong. I remember couples of years ago..many ppls say sg long is very ulu place but what happened on today. Nobody will know what will happened in next 10 years. SEH2 is the middle place between Seremban & KL. It can be developed later if come with proper plan. sure.. SEH1 now proven... with what results? 10 years later... ask developers launch 10 years later lar... or put big banner in showroom there 10 years later will boom... see got ppl buy or not... too far and pricey... no youngsters and real homeowners will want to hold 10 years there... SEH 2 is targeting non investors but real homeowners... type
BEANCOUNTER
Jun 27 2016, 05:32 PM
QUOTE(daniel125 @ Jun 27 2016, 05:10 PM) That's true. Same with the case of Nusajaya Johor especially Bukit Indah. 10 years ago a DSL is selling at 200k. But now is almost 1M  true or not? I just learnt that someone just bought two units at jump building price of under 400k.
vincentSEH83
Jun 27 2016, 05:37 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jun 27 2016, 05:29 PM) sure.. SEH1 now proven... with what results? 10 years later... ask developers launch 10 years later lar... or put big banner in showroom there 10 years later will boom... see got ppl buy or not... too far and pricey... no youngsters and real homeowners will want to hold 10 years there... SEH 2 is targeting non investors but real homeowners... type bear bear...SEH just how many years from initial launch and do you know your SHL use how many years to develop sg long? You expect SEH1 to have high price in such market is impossible. Please look forward for another 5 - 7 years from now onwards. SEH just want to started their commerical project and it is take times for a township to develop. Do you think Lee Kwan Yew only using 10 years to develop sg? He develop sg till end of his life. SEH is not small taman like GVH. No commercial activity also no problem...drive out and pay toll on daily basis even go out for lunch.
vincentSEH83
Jun 27 2016, 05:41 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jun 27 2016, 05:24 PM) sure got sui yee... walao eh just because you re selling SEH 2 ... no need step EM untill like that and promote SEH 2... both also tak boleh pakai... SEH1 is the best in d list... Sorry to let you dissapointed..I am not SA for SEH and no earning anything. My point is coming from selling price perspective. EM is really selling at premium price which no everyone can afford to bought it. I do not say EM is no good but make sure you have very strong financial background if you want to buy it, Please do not forget that EM buyer also need to pay MOT since it is not pay by EW and purchaser need to pay it by themselves. For SEH2, it is fully cover by SEH2 and that y I say SEH2 is better choice for first home buyer. This post has been edited by vincentSEH83: Jun 27 2016, 05:41 PM
Rabel
Jun 27 2016, 06:20 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jun 27 2016, 05:27 PM) that is because they are buying with loans... and use many many years to repay... as such the sums seems managable... try to buy cash see got so easy to buy sayur or not?.. 😄😄 U think terbalik. He should hv a lot of cash. That y no need think so much. Just buy n get flexi loan. Put money in current account to cover loan If not, maybe need to like u. Apply loan kena reject, at the end, put more ppl name in order to get loan approval. Banyak susah
TT18
Jun 27 2016, 06:20 PM
QUOTE(Rabel @ Jun 27 2016, 04:49 PM)  some more first time loan application kena reject then no choice need to put another two persons name in order to get loan Hey...Hello... Don't simply say you know.... People oredi said all those are rumours you know.....summore no proof one you know People loyar summore........nanti sue you kaw-kaw baru you know ! People keep on saying SEH no good means no good lar People graduate one.....you and me siapa ? Must listen lar ! Summore you and me, unlike people got no crystal ball at all !!
daniel125
Jun 27 2016, 06:26 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 27 2016, 05:32 PM) true or not? I just learnt that someone just bought two units at jump building price of under 400k. Oh i mean the new launch price.