SETIA ECOHILL 2, Starter landed link house below 500k
aaron1717
Jun 27 2016, 04:32 PM
QUOTE(daniel125 @ Jun 27 2016, 04:10 PM) Without FAMA most likely impossible bah. Plus the d/p already need a lot of cash lol  haha yea... zero down project.... not setia project la of course... although i like their township masterplan... but actually i have the cash... imagine everyday work til no day no night.... to save DP for three years gt how hard... nowhere to spend... but i know its not a correct way to work... when younger that time thought work hard jiu can jor.... now a bit regret hahahah....
aaron1717
Jun 27 2016, 04:36 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jun 27 2016, 04:11 PM) aaron u tipu lar... u drives wolks... lol i heard different stories the earning range for most malaysian youngster (a.k.a the targeted groups) to buy the flipped property from SEH1 gang with 200k premium onwards... haizz... lol no la... i drive a car same price as your city only... really not high achiever... just i have the experience before.. and my friend also... bought a similar price condo... but he also a no day no night guy like me last time haha.... nothing to be proud of seriously... just mention its probable only...
daniel125
Jun 27 2016, 04:41 PM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jun 27 2016, 04:32 PM) haha yea... zero down project.... not setia project la of course... although i like their township masterplan... but actually i have the cash... imagine everyday work til no day no night.... to save DP for three years gt how hard... nowhere to spend... but i know its not a correct way to work... when younger that time thought work hard jiu can jor.... now a bit regret hahahah.... Perhaps you are right. Saving plus a decent earning is a key factor on how cash is coming in. Should work harder to increase earning!
bearbearwong
Jun 27 2016, 04:42 PM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jun 27 2016, 04:36 PM) lol no la... i drive a car same price as your city only... really not high achiever... just i have the experience before.. and my friend also... bought a similar price condo... but he also a no day no night guy like me last time haha.... nothing to be proud of seriously... just mention its probable only... oh... izzit.. same car good right... your other group of friends really big shot lor... those zuiko... ManU, CK, appreciative man , Jolokai, big shot... 7 digits above....if not desa park, sure mont kiara... knn everyday showoff in whataspp...
aaron1717
Jun 27 2016, 04:43 PM
QUOTE(daniel125 @ Jun 27 2016, 04:41 PM) Perhaps you are right. Saving plus a decent earning is a key factor on how cash is coming in. Should work harder to increase earning! but if i get to choose... i will choose YOLO lifestyle again.... haha.... maybe buy a cheaper condo subsequently... better than work like an ox....
aaron1717
Jun 27 2016, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jun 27 2016, 04:42 PM) oh... izzit.. same car good right... your other group of friends really big shot lor... those zuiko... ManU, CK, appreciative man , Jolokai, big shot... 7 digits above....if not desa park, sure mont kiara... knn everyday showoff in whataspp... no la... not big shot lar... we dont buy property for flip... we really see until wan blind oni make decision to go in one... dpc mont kiara i do wish to buy as well.... just not dare to go in hehe....
bearbearwong
Jun 27 2016, 04:45 PM
QUOTE(daniel125 @ Jun 27 2016, 04:41 PM) Perhaps you are right. Saving plus a decent earning is a key factor on how cash is coming in. Should work harder to increase earning! I am.. it is because of hard earning, we dont simply put money into properties exp SEH 2.. This locking up for the next 7 years how sad man... if you are buying for ownstay.. then be fair all lost is worthy it.. for investment for rich ppl they dont give a 2 about it .. but for those buying investment yet hoping to flip... then all is lost... lost of time, hope, and enjoyment.. working hard just to follow the herd.. not sth that you want.. well exclusion for those who treat SEH as their homes... obviously 90% of them are not... even my seniors also cheath me... buying to stay in semenyih... ceh...
daniel125
Jun 27 2016, 04:46 PM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jun 27 2016, 04:43 PM) but if i get to choose... i will choose YOLO lifestyle again.... haha.... maybe buy a cheaper condo subsequently... better than work like an ox.... Haha no right or wrong. After being thru all these you may have different perception. Do hope that everyone is doing good in their life.
bearbearwong
Jun 27 2016, 04:47 PM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jun 27 2016, 04:44 PM) no la... not big shot lar... we dont buy property for flip... we really see until wan blind oni make decision to go in one... dpc mont kiara i do wish to buy as well.... just not dare to go in hehe.... the monkeys are short term flippers... one of them bought a corner dsl tmn tasik split 25 rooms... per room 500.. earns him a BMW 6 series grand coupe... those DPC/MK are their resident.... knn but lucky... got one DDD stay above them... Bukit Tunku Manutdgiggs
bearbearwong
Jun 27 2016, 04:48 PM
QUOTE(daniel125 @ Jun 27 2016, 04:46 PM) Haha no right or wrong. After being thru all these you may have different perception. Do hope that everyone is doing good in their life.  buying SEH 2 for investment is grossly wrong.. for the next 7 years... 7 years later different story... rentals... factory works... animals maybe..
Rabel
Jun 27 2016, 04:49 PM
QUOTE(TT18 @ Jun 27 2016, 03:51 PM) Erh, erh, soli soli Bear bear Those youngsters that you're referring to....... Does it include YOU ? Becoz from what I've read so far (from the comments of your friends/foes), you seems to be in THAT category ! Dulu GVH cheaper tak mau beli, bila sudah MAHAL (sikit) baru beli !! Ini panggil apa instinct ? HERD instinct kah, atau FOLLOW THE LEADER instinct ?   some more first time loan application kena reject then no choice need to put another two persons name in order to get loan
daniel125
Jun 27 2016, 04:51 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jun 27 2016, 04:45 PM) I am.. it is because of hard earning, we dont simply put money into properties exp SEH 2.. This locking up for the next 7 years how sad man... if you are buying for ownstay.. then be fair all lost is worthy it.. for investment for rich ppl they dont give a 2 about it .. but for those buying investment yet hoping to flip... then all is lost... lost of time, hope, and enjoyment.. working hard just to follow the herd.. not sth that you want.. well exclusion for those who treat SEH as their homes... obviously 90% of them are not... even my seniors also cheath me... buying to stay in semenyih... ceh... Lol that's what we call learnt from experience. Just that everything comes with a price. Teach you not to follow others blindly If they are comfortable with the location and planned for ownstay congratulation! To buy a landed property with such price tag in KL is definitely impossible so it is a goodbuy for first timer
aaron1717
Jun 27 2016, 04:51 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jun 27 2016, 04:47 PM) the monkeys are short term flippers... one of them bought a corner dsl tmn tasik split 25 rooms... per room 500.. earns him a BMW 6 series grand coupe... those DPC/MK are their resident.... knn but lucky... got one DDD stay above them... Bukit Tunku Manutdgiggshaha.... sometimes luck also play a role in property investment... not necessary you can foresee everything though.... all the current mature townships... come from prediction, speculation and also a bit of luck... haha....
aaron1717
Jun 27 2016, 04:52 PM
QUOTE(daniel125 @ Jun 27 2016, 04:51 PM) Lol that's what we call learnt from experience. Just that everything comes with a price. Teach you not to follow others blindly If they are comfortable with the location and planned for ownstay congratulation! To buy a landed property with such price tag in KL is definitely impossible so it is a goodbuy for first timer when will the first phase of SEH 2 completed? now it seems in this area sp setia is more aggressive... sure because beh song of ecoworld come play with them... haha....
bearbearwong
Jun 27 2016, 04:54 PM
QUOTE(Rabel @ Jun 27 2016, 04:49 PM)  some more first time loan application kena reject then no choice need to put another two persons name in order to get loan wah lao... like this talk behind lin peh... u dun go listen to forumer young man... trust me... many holland one... alll news no proof...
daniel125
Jun 27 2016, 04:59 PM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jun 27 2016, 04:52 PM) when will the first phase of SEH 2 completed? now it seems in this area sp setia is more aggressive... sure because beh song of ecoworld come play with them... haha.... According to the SA it suppose to be in the mid of 2018. haha but in term of pricing SPS seems losing against ECW.
daniel125
Jun 27 2016, 05:00 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jun 27 2016, 04:54 PM) wah lao... like this talk behind lin peh... u dun go listen to forumer young man... trust me... many holland one... alll news no proof... Probably you can clarify a bit?
vincentSEH83
Jun 27 2016, 05:01 PM
QUOTE(daniel125 @ Jun 27 2016, 04:59 PM) According to the SA it suppose to be in the mid of 2018. haha but in term of pricing SPS seems losing against ECW. ECW sell high prices for their parkhome but hear say their parkhome sales is very bad too...900k plus for beranang area really too expensive. This price can bought 3 storey terrace house in Setia Alam.
aaron1717
Jun 27 2016, 05:03 PM
QUOTE(daniel125 @ Jun 27 2016, 04:59 PM) According to the SA it suppose to be in the mid of 2018. haha but in term of pricing SPS seems losing against ECW. wow thats fast... syoknya... can see your own house build from scratch.... forming the RA... talk bad about developer... haha....
aaron1717
Jun 27 2016, 05:04 PM
QUOTE(vincentSEH83 @ Jun 27 2016, 05:01 PM) ECW sell high prices for their parkhome but hear say their parkhome sales is very bad too...900k plus for beranang area really too expensive. This price can bought 3 storey terrace house in Setia Alam. my ex manager bought that.... he regretted like fuck... at that price... needed to hold super long long long before you see some gain.....