QUOTE(ckdenion @ Nov 14 2015, 11:04 AM)
not planning to change cz already changed one year ago

win liao lor that well known otai

Cooking fun juice only, at the same time trying to comfort other lost souls that crying over their Crapro. Apologize if offended. Speaking of which, your VIOS is the most good FC car in your hand so far despite being the biggest CC and heaviest 1

Ayam glad you got the VIOS finally.
QUOTE(mingwei1992 @ Nov 14 2015, 02:59 PM)
Yes I do. dont bother me much at times. just that my passenger sit above the aircond hole there is making very loud noises when i travelling in bumpy roads( example yellow line on road). ill try send it for inspection during my 20k svc

Bad QC i have to admit. regarding after sales i think sometimes depending on the centre u go. i have quite ok experience with the after sales svc.
I dont feel vios is super good. its just a more decent car compared to plotong.
wow. i didnt know about the engine valve leak.
VIOS owner! are u the otai david talking about?

U dare to say VIOS no good. Come the fuck out! I wanna jek chau with you

Tonight, 12am, KLIA2 arrival hall main entrance! I wear orange kaler Bruise Lee track suit!
After sales service meaning:
1) The ever so busy iTakCare unhelped line
2) When you finally got through the telephony, they told you need to booking for next month. Your 1st 1000km service, they'll comfort you by saying you can exceed a little bit, they'll still honor your 1st service
3) When finally something rosaked on the car wanted to claim warranty, they say woranti void as your 1st service was late by 300km! WTF?! I tot they say they honor? Yeah, free labor they honored. Exceed by 1km also exceed, rule is rule. We can't break it, you'll have to pay for the damaged engine, comes to the cost of RM24,000. Correct me if ayam wrong white VIOS owner

I'm not saying the PAID service rendered by the service centre.
To further answer, I didn't say valve leak, I was saying VALVE COVER will leak over long period and harsh driving condition. Already a well known fact across all S4Px series engines.