Headphones AKG club for all AKG models, discussion on the experience of AKG HP

yeah_guyz
post Mar 16 2007, 08:44 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Mar 16 2007, 08:34 PM)
lol. don't blame me starting this out man. =P
i will get some amp. maybe tamp module. or the picture i sent u, depend on how rich i am.
by the way. i was thiking to replace my AEGO M with the celestion bookshelve
AEGO M will be my bedroom speaker, celestion=computer speaker / reading area speaker, and the B&W will be living room one.
and if i am rich enough. might move on to something more serious.

the place i bought the speaker, actually has HD595.
tried it. not bad.
bass is really good.
but once he on the speaker, i straight away gila..
and i can't hold myself... and sekali gus i take both of it... =(
no regret though. but wallet is in ER now..
bleeding severely...
haha

i think me have most of the type of headphone and earpohone d

Inear canal= Im716
inear phone= sennheiser Mx500
Clip on heaphone=Koss ksc75
Full size headphone= HP1000 and MS2i

using various type of headphone by condering the environment hmm.gif
and im716 served me dam well
coz while i sleping my stupid roomate like to blast his EXtreamly high treble BOOKSHELF
CooLeRthings
post Mar 16 2007, 08:45 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Mar 16 2007, 08:40 PM)
no lah
not everythings sonus  faber. have to depend on my taste that time also.
there's plenty of good speaker out there.
haha RAMSA and BMB not bad too.... =P
for kara-oke...
master dark lord a
we like off topic jor
better get out b4 those jedi master come clean us out whistling.gif

dark force is so strong here biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by CooLeRthings: Mar 16 2007, 08:47 PM
yrh0413
post Mar 16 2007, 08:51 PM

12,214 posts

QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Mar 16 2007, 08:44 PM)
haha

i think me have most of the type of headphone and earpohone d

Inear canal= Im716
inear phone= sennheiser Mx500
Clip on heaphone=Koss ksc75
Full size headphone= HP1000 and MS2i
tongue.gif where are the closed headphones?
yeah_guyz
post Mar 16 2007, 09:19 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(yrh0413 @ Mar 16 2007, 08:51 PM)
tongue.gif where are the closed headphones?
ya ho..u reminding me
get somthing to close the ms2i

tat it....and the sound cant pakai anymore
haha
yrh0413
post Mar 16 2007, 09:27 PM

12,214 posts

brows.gif never mind, tomorrow we help you to "permanently" cover your MS2i up
nocar
post Mar 16 2007, 11:59 PM

752 posts

Guys,

Please be careful when buying AKG stuff from the net as alot of fake stuff in the market. I 'kena' already on IEM 324P.
walabies
post Mar 17 2007, 12:13 AM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

IEMs are easily replicable. So be careful.
yrh0413
post Mar 17 2007, 01:21 AM

12,214 posts

tongue.gif That's why always go for the flagships! You don't see fake K701s, RS1s, HD650s... laugh.gif
mofonyx
post Mar 17 2007, 09:32 AM

Squatting is the solution to life's problems
2,394 posts

Oh yes you do. smile.gif
nocar
post Mar 17 2007, 06:35 PM

752 posts

QUOTE(yrh0413 @ Mar 17 2007, 01:21 AM)
tongue.gif That's why always go for the flagships! You don't see fake K701s, RS1s, HD650s... laugh.gif
Don't mention that - they will build special factory to imitate those flagships. The AKG K324P supposedly to be premium IEM from AKG.... 'kena' con as well. vmad.gif

Any reputable, trusted, certified, authorised, dijamin HALAL shop that sell AKG stuff? Need to be extra careful nowadays...

This post has been edited by nocar: Mar 17 2007, 06:45 PM
PcWork
post Mar 17 2007, 07:43 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(nocar @ Mar 17 2007, 06:35 PM)
Don't mention that - they will build special factory to imitate those flagships. The AKG K324P supposedly to be premium IEM from AKG.... 'kena' con as well. vmad.gif

Any reputable, trusted, certified, authorised, dijamin HALAL shop that sell AKG stuff? Need to be extra careful nowadays...
jaben from singapore??
or maybe, DAViS / Walabies?

walabies
post Mar 18 2007, 09:46 AM

6,934 posts

I sell all ori stuff la dont worry.
The K324P isnt so flagship though.
K701 is famous, and aint easy to replicate.
It will be differentiated in one second if a fake one is hooked on to my ears.
yuheng
post Mar 20 2007, 01:01 PM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Mar 18 2007, 09:46 AM)
I sell all ori stuff la dont worry.
The K324P isnt so flagship though.
K701 is famous, and aint easy to replicate.
It will be differentiated in one second if a fake one is hooked on to my ears.
no worries rclxms.gif
walabies
post Mar 20 2007, 01:14 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(yuheng @ Mar 20 2007, 01:01 PM)
no worries rclxms.gif
Wrong post ? rclxm9.gif
yuheng
post Mar 20 2007, 02:22 PM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Mar 20 2007, 01:14 PM)
Wrong post ?  rclxm9.gif
opps.. sorry wrong posts... doh.gif
yrh0413
post Mar 30 2007, 12:00 PM

12,214 posts

doh.gif ah f**k! My CanAmp shipment delayed till next week! Argh, i've been listening on my EMU for a whole month! Whole stupid month!! mad.gif
GodLuvSxS
post Mar 30 2007, 01:16 PM

1,359 posts

Golden thing is worth for waiting tongue.gif I'm seriously interested on how the CanAmp performs, quite highly rated huh?
walabies
post Mar 30 2007, 01:47 PM

6,934 posts

Haha... Poor han... sad.gif
justone
post Mar 30 2007, 02:19 PM

justone
1,067 posts

interested on the amp...he's fast and anxious...
else can join him for the amp

yrh0413
post Mar 30 2007, 05:28 PM

12,214 posts

QUOTE(GodLuvSxS @ Mar 30 2007, 01:16 PM)
Golden thing is worth for waiting tongue.gif I'm seriously interested on how the CanAmp performs, quite highly rated huh?
yawn.gif i don't really have patience to wait for one month. I've been listening to "cheap" sound from my 0404 for the entire month! Yes indeed the CanAmp is highly rated in Headfi (well you don't see much amps that spawns over 70 pages laugh.gif )

QUOTE(justone @ Mar 30 2007, 02:19 PM)
interested on the amp...he's fast and anxious...
else can join him for the amp
tongue.gif getting together got no benefit man; we still pay the same price. Moreover self-purchase at least has the slightest chance to evade tax laugh.gif

109 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:57 AM