Headphones AKG club for all AKG models, discussion on the experience of AKG HP

CooLeRthings
post Mar 16 2007, 05:51 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

PcWork a.k.a my audio sith lord
make me give up aego for a while to get something better.......
so i will follow his lead, let him darken my mind.....
CooLeRthings
post Mar 16 2007, 08:34 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Mar 16 2007, 08:20 PM)

and dun believe tat 1k headphone can reach 10k speaker performance
tat jz a hype wub.gif

nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif

*smileys show it all
CooLeRthings
post Mar 16 2007, 08:38 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Mar 16 2007, 08:34 PM)
lol. don't blame me starting this out man. =P
i will get some amp. maybe tamp module. or the picture i sent u, depend on how rich i am.
by the way. i was thiking to replace my AEGO M with the celestion bookshelve
AEGO M will be my bedroom speaker, celestion=computer speaker / reading area speaker, and the B&W will be living room one.
and if i am rich enough. might move on to something more serious.
like example sonus faber whistling.gif
CooLeRthings
post Mar 16 2007, 08:45 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Mar 16 2007, 08:40 PM)
no lah
not everythings sonus  faber. have to depend on my taste that time also.
there's plenty of good speaker out there.
haha RAMSA and BMB not bad too.... =P
for kara-oke...
master dark lord a
we like off topic jor
better get out b4 those jedi master come clean us out whistling.gif

dark force is so strong here biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by CooLeRthings: Mar 16 2007, 08:47 PM

0.0413sec    1.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:19 PM