72 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [GUIDE] Postage & Shipping

zellleonhart
post Feb 6 2009, 03:53 PM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

Can I require them to post it again if the 1st time i wasnt at home? If yes how to do that? call them?
roticanai92
post Feb 7 2009, 04:10 PM

Baby Audiophiler~
921 posts

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ Feb 6 2009, 03:53 PM)
Can I require them to post it again if the 1st time i wasnt at home? If yes how to do that? call them?
yes, u can.
they will leave a slip in ur mailbox, and call the number on it to request them to resent the item.
they will send again, and make sure u have ppl in the house to pick it up.
booklover
post Feb 7 2009, 11:38 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(roticanai92 @ Feb 7 2009, 04:10 PM)
yes, u can.
they will leave a slip in ur mailbox, and call the number on it to request them to resent the item.
they will send again, and make sure u have ppl in the house to pick it up.
oh didnt know that. that is good to know. should try it instead of always going to the post office to pick up. free anyway right?
roticanai92
post Feb 8 2009, 03:29 PM

Baby Audiophiler~
921 posts

QUOTE(booklover @ Feb 7 2009, 11:38 PM)
oh didnt know that. that is good to know. should try it instead of always going to the post office to pick up. free anyway right?
ya, free no charge.
juz give them a call. ask them to resend.

CasaNova™
post Feb 9 2009, 11:34 PM

2,166 posts

any1 know if i'll receive my item 2mrw. it was send on friday. they dun deliver on sunday at my area and today is a public holiday. does that mean i'll get my stuff on wednesday because their service resumes tomorrow?thank you.
subpar
post Feb 10 2009, 12:11 AM

I would totally turn lez for Effy...
827 posts

QUOTE(CasaNova™ @ Feb 9 2009, 11:34 PM)
any1 know if i'll receive my item 2mrw. it was send on friday. they dun deliver on sunday at my area and today is a public holiday. does that mean i'll get my stuff on wednesday because their service resumes tomorrow?thank you.
Poslaju? You'll get it tomorrow.
post Feb 10 2009, 09:53 AM

283 posts

Hello, i wanted to post some documents around 50 pages that thick, can anyone recommend what type of service should i use?
CasaNova™
post Feb 10 2009, 11:15 AM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(subpar @ Feb 10 2009, 12:11 AM)
Poslaju? You'll get it tomorrow.
yea poslaju. ur tomorrow is as in today or wednesday?haha. because u posted at 12.11am. tks mate.
roticanai92
post Feb 10 2009, 04:46 PM

Baby Audiophiler~
921 posts

QUOTE(8066 @ Feb 10 2009, 09:53 AM)
Hello, i wanted to post some documents around 50 pages that thick, can anyone recommend what type of service should i use?
pos ekpres.
use the box.
davehii
post Feb 11 2009, 12:53 PM

Chilling
607 posts

i am an individual and i do not own a company, can i open an account with poslaju?

my main purpose is i can request poslaju staff to pick up the item at my place, and also if i want to send something from other place, can charge to my account.

can anyone advise? Thanks in advance.
gecodine
post Feb 14 2009, 01:20 AM

194 posts

Regarding international courier services, in weekend, are they still sending the item to us?
Terence573
post Feb 19 2009, 06:18 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

I've sent domestik parcel from selangor to Sabah.
takes only 2 days!

CD138184916MY
See to believe it.

weight 7kg summore. flex.gif RM33.xx

This post has been edited by Terence573: Feb 19 2009, 06:21 PM
shopholic
post Feb 19 2009, 08:46 PM

35 posts

HI...i track the tracking no for the parcel..it's written "Unable to deliver the item due to
addressee not available at time of delivery"..what does it's mean? address not correct? so is it go to nearest pos office to ask n get the parcel?
Kaycie
post Feb 19 2009, 09:05 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(shopholic @ Feb 19 2009, 08:46 PM)
HI...i track the tracking no for the parcel..it's written "Unable to deliver the item due to
addressee not available at time of delivery"..what does it's mean? address not correct? so is it go to nearest pos office to ask n get the parcel?
it's stated like that because you are not at home when they deliver the item to u...
not the address incorrect...
you can call them and ask them to resend the item to you...
or you can go and pick it up yourself.... rclxms.gif
Aaron1988
post Feb 19 2009, 09:38 PM

66 posts

I read through pos.com.my and I got few questions on my mind :

1. Let's say I want to sell something on Lowyat Garage Sale, how do I know how EXACTLY how much the shipping fees would be? Cause on the official pos website, it needs to state the weight of the item. So, I must weigh it at my house?

2. Can I require Postman to come my house and collect the item to be delivered? If can, how? Someone can just simply playing around and order Mr. Postman to come somewhere and happen to be just a prank.
xasar
post Feb 20 2009, 12:05 AM

55 posts

can i know the charges for same day delivery?urgent.pls pm me the answer.thanks in advance (:
5w33
post Feb 20 2009, 02:21 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(Aaron1988 @ Feb 19 2009, 09:38 PM)
I read through pos.com.my and I got few questions on my mind :

1. Let's say I want to sell something on Lowyat Garage Sale, how do I know how EXACTLY how much the shipping fees would be? Cause on the official pos website, it needs to state the weight of the item. So, I must weigh it at my house?

2. Can I require Postman to come my house and collect the item to be delivered? If can, how? Someone can just simply playing around and order Mr. Postman to come somewhere and happen to be just a prank.
1. Yep, you must know the weight of your item.

2. Yes you can, call them @ 1300-300-300.

QUOTE(xasar @ Feb 20 2009, 12:05 AM)
can i know the charges for same day delivery?urgent.pls pm me the answer.thanks in advance (:
Refer to here for details.
See the attachment for pricing. smile.gif

shopholic
post Feb 20 2009, 01:43 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(Kaycie @ Feb 19 2009, 09:05 PM)
it's stated like that because you are not at home when they deliver the item to u...
not the address incorrect...
you can call them and ask them to resend the item to you...
or you can go and pick it up yourself.... rclxms.gif
thanks kaycie biggrin.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Feb 20 2009, 05:15 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Hi.

Anyone ever send a parcel this big?

Lenght - 46 inches
Width - 4x5 inches

How much + weight? hmm.gif
happymior
post Feb 22 2009, 03:49 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(davehii @ Feb 11 2009, 12:53 PM)
i am an individual and i do not own a company, can i open an account with poslaju?

my main purpose is i can request poslaju staff to pick up the item at my place, and also if i want to send something from other place, can charge to my account.

can anyone advise? Thanks in advance.
as far as i known, cannot....u hv to own a company to open an account.... icon_rolleyes.gif

72 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0225sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:19 AM