OnePlus One Official Thread v7, The Special One

LuffyPSP
post Sep 30 2014, 09:12 PM

Droid, droid droid droid!
3,771 posts

QUOTE(xxdesire @ Sep 30 2014, 08:20 PM)
I've donated smile.gif
QUOTE(INGfusion @ Sep 30 2014, 08:57 PM)
donated $5
I haven't. Hahahahahahaha.
INGfusion
post Sep 30 2014, 09:15 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,537 posts

QUOTE(LuffyPSP @ Sep 30 2014, 09:12 PM)
but dont know where is the pro feature
xxdesire
post Sep 30 2014, 09:17 PM

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Sep 30 2014, 09:15 PM)
You can unbounce those unknown wakelocks/alarms that the app doesn't recognize.
Mr.Biscuit
post Sep 30 2014, 09:33 PM

135 posts

just get my set. did opo seriously just tea bagged me?
vl319
post Sep 30 2014, 09:38 PM

201 posts

Friendly reminder to all using comgatexxy to ship your OPO back.

I was using my credit card to pay for the shipment a month ago. Half an hour ago, suddenly my card was charged many times for oversea transactions. Total amount is around 1000euro before I blocked my card.

It happened so sudden and fast. Within a minute I received few sms informing transactions were successful. Obviously I did not make any transactions.

After I checked my statement, most recent transaction was payment to compgatexxy. I rarely use this card. Compgatexxy was the only transaction this year. Therefore I suspect my account was hacked or this company is not safe in keeping users' data or this compgatewxxy is not safe.

Beware when make payment online if you use this company

botakbin
post Sep 30 2014, 09:49 PM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

Anyone experiencing sudden slowdown in typing in whatsapp?

For example, typing very fast, but the keyboard is not able to keep up and slows down to a very very slow speed.

Using swiftkey, on Bacon v6 rom, franco v22.
harizdesu
post Sep 30 2014, 09:55 PM

vvs my stars
1,262 posts

QUOTE(LuffyPSP @ Sep 30 2014, 09:12 PM)
QUOTE(INGfusion @ Sep 30 2014, 09:15 PM)
yeah, true.. when i browse through wakelock and alarms, cannot do anything.. so how do u use the feature?

This post has been edited by harizdesu: Sep 30 2014, 10:02 PM
harizdesu
post Sep 30 2014, 10:02 PM

vvs my stars
1,262 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Sep 30 2014, 09:49 PM)
Anyone experiencing sudden slowdown in typing in whatsapp?

For example, typing very fast, but the keyboard is not able to keep up and slows down to a very very slow speed.

Using swiftkey, on Bacon v6 rom, franco v22.
did u just flash r22?
syukaro
post Sep 30 2014, 10:05 PM

secret spy
1,681 posts

hi guys. anyone experiencing wifi connection super slow? running cm11s, installed by shop
wayfeel
post Sep 30 2014, 10:07 PM

Member of Elite Negotiators xD
2,114 posts

i no facing anything slow or slowdown, meltdown, watsoever
botakbin
post Sep 30 2014, 10:07 PM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

QUOTE(harizdesu @ Sep 30 2014, 10:02 PM)
did u just flash r22?
just flashed today, but already had this issue from R19. not sure is it kernel problem or rom problem, or swiftkey.
xxdesire
post Sep 30 2014, 10:10 PM

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

QUOTE(vl319 @ Sep 30 2014, 09:38 PM)

hmm.gif I've used comgateway once (shipped personal stuff, not 1+1), and only charged once on my card (debit though). Maybank.
shapeq91
post Sep 30 2014, 10:43 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(xxdesire @ Sep 30 2014, 10:10 PM)
hmm.gif I've used comgateway once (shipped personal stuff, not 1+1), and only charged once on my card (debit though). Maybank.
sound serious dis matter blink.gif

This post has been edited by shapeq91: Sep 30 2014, 10:43 PM
ic-klass
post Sep 30 2014, 11:06 PM

959 posts

QUOTE(vl319 @ Sep 30 2014, 09:38 PM)
Friendly reminder to all using comgatexxy to ship your OPO back.

I was using my credit card to pay for the shipment a month ago. Half an hour ago, suddenly my card was charged many times for oversea transactions. Total amount is around 1000euro before I blocked my card.

It happened so sudden and fast. Within a minute I received few sms informing transactions were successful. Obviously I did not make any transactions.

After I checked my statement, most recent transaction was payment to compgatexxy. I rarely use this card. Compgatexxy was the only transaction this year. Therefore I suspect my account was hacked or this company is not safe in keeping users' data or this compgatewxxy is not safe.

Beware when make payment online if you use this company
I think it a reminder for ALL credit card transaction - not just comgateway/hopshopandgo. It happened to me on few occasions as well - using maybank/or maybank related CC. Once I swiped my card at a diner in Garden, a week later I recieved sms from maybank transaction for a hotel booking in Spain! Straight away I called maybank hotline, and they barred my card and gave me a new card later.
So, it can happen to anyone. Just be careful when using your CC. And alert the bank ASAP.

p.s: dont comgateway/hopshopandgo use Paypall instead of directly charging your card?

p.p.s: have you scan your pc? It could be a malware/trojan hidden somewhere..

_x_
post Sep 30 2014, 11:26 PM

64 posts

by following this guide

https://forums.oneplus.net/threads/guide-on...and-root.64487/

when i type into cmd

cd Desktop/android-sdk-windows/platform-tools

is it supposed to say the system cannot find the path specified
vl319
post Sep 30 2014, 11:33 PM

201 posts

QUOTE(ic-klass @ Oct 1 2014, 12:06 AM)
I think it a reminder for ALL credit card transaction - not just comgateway/hopshopandgo. It happened to me on few occasions as well - using maybank/or maybank related CC. Once I swiped my card at a diner in Garden, a week later I recieved sms from maybank transaction for a hotel booking in Spain! Straight away I called maybank hotline, and they barred my card and gave me a new card later.
So, it can happen to anyone. Just be careful when using your CC. And alert the bank ASAP.

p.s: dont comgateway/hopshopandgo use Paypall instead of directly charging your card?

p.p.s: have you scan your pc? It could be a malware/trojan hidden somewhere..
I bought a lot of things online using Maybank card LOCALLY all no problem so far ......touchwood.. hope nothing happens in future too tongue.gif

Another credit card I used it as spare card and rarely rarely rarely used. applied 2 years ago because of high credit limit. used less than 5 times in these two years. Sometimes used for petrol only due to discount. and only charged once for oversea transaction and straight away kena....Must be that company got hacked and steal my card data.

Really unlucky me today vmad.gif

P.S: bought OPO have to use Paypal but ship back to Malaysia can charge direct to credit card lar

This post has been edited by vl319: Sep 30 2014, 11:33 PM
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Sep 30 2014, 11:42 PM

:hehe:
2,663 posts

wayfeel
post Sep 30 2014, 11:43 PM

Member of Elite Negotiators xD
2,114 posts

^I thought VOOC charger =.= but sexy nonetheless

This post has been edited by wayfeel: Sep 30 2014, 11:44 PM
LuffyPSP
post Sep 30 2014, 11:50 PM

Droid, droid droid droid!
3,771 posts

Removed the case and nekid again after 5 days using case. haha. at least until i got my Ringke cover printed out.
xxdesire
post Oct 1 2014, 12:00 AM

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

QUOTE(_x_ @ Sep 30 2014, 11:26 PM)
by following this guide

https://forums.oneplus.net/threads/guide-on...and-root.64487/

when i type into cmd

cd Desktop/android-sdk-windows/platform-tools

is it supposed to say the system cannot find the path specified
You're suppose to cd <location where you download the adb drivers> not follow blindly there sweat.gif

121 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0188sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:32 AM