84 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

ASN, ASN2, ASN3, ASG, ASB, ASW2020, ASM, ASD, AS1M, AMANAH SAHAM NASIONAL BERHAD V6

plumberly
post Oct 10 2014, 08:09 PM

4,761 posts

QUOTE(ksc_3688 @ Oct 10 2014, 07:22 PM)
Actually I leave my book with them. Just call them if units available, just go to bank to sign the withdraw form from my SA to contra to the AS account.
You have a very good bank. Looking from your bank's eye, you must be one very important customer!

Which bank is that?

Cheerio.
plumberly
post Oct 10 2014, 08:10 PM

4,761 posts

Any stories to share on Budget 2015 on ASX?

I have a look at the MKini's summary, nothing on ASX in there. Pity. Maybe I missed something?

Cheerio.
nexona88
post Oct 10 2014, 09:41 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,519 posts

QUOTE(plumberly @ Oct 10 2014, 08:10 PM)
Any stories to share on Budget 2015 on ASX?

I have a look at the MKini's summary, nothing on ASX in there. Pity. Maybe I missed something?

Cheerio.
Nothing about ASx in budget 2015 cry.gif Well life goes on as usual, we can only "try luck" in our Hunting sweat.gif
nexona88
post Oct 10 2014, 09:43 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,519 posts

Actually I leave my book with them. Just call them if units available, just go to bank to sign the withdraw form from my SA to contra to the AS account.
VIP customer spoted.. Bank willing to do "extra" services rolleyes.gif laugh.gif
wil-i-am
post Oct 10 2014, 10:51 PM

10,001 posts

U must b HNWI
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Oct 11 2014, 12:04 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(bumble_b33 @ Oct 10 2014, 05:40 PM)
Cause feeling like wanna withdraw soon as i will need money in next year time.
initially was planned for 1 year investment, but i guess 1 year time will i get some profit or still losing ?
Walao... I tot I told you this is long term investment?
At least 3 years. If you want one year or less, go forex or fixed price bit too bad don't have already.

1.15 is really a good price to buy.
SUSSarah Jessica
post Oct 11 2014, 12:18 AM

622 posts

Managed to get 2.9k ASW2020 & 1.6k ASM rclxms.gif
nexona88
post Oct 11 2014, 12:20 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,519 posts

QUOTE(Sarah Jessica @ Oct 11 2014, 12:18 AM)
Managed to get 2.9k ASW2020 & 1.6k ASM  rclxms.gif
CONGRATULATIONS!

where u did the transaction? hmm.gif
infernoaswen
post Oct 11 2014, 07:59 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)
3,782 posts

Hi, I am non bumi & thinking of investing in ASM, AS1M etc those that is available for non bumi.

By going thorough the threads I am aware that the available units depends on luck. I am afraid if I keep going to the bank to open an account but if there is no funds then i'll be wasting my time hmm.gif Any better options I have?

I don't want to keep relying on investing in mutual funds laugh.gif
bumble_b33
post Oct 11 2014, 08:48 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(Ancient-XinG- @ Oct 11 2014, 12:04 AM)
Walao... I tot I told you this is long term investment?
At least 3 years. If you want one year or less, go forex or fixed price bit too bad don't have already.

1.15 is really a good price to buy.
Yea i know, i mentioned it was my initially plan, now seems like need to be lock for 2~3 years ><
wil-i-am
post Oct 11 2014, 09:29 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(infernoaswen @ Oct 11 2014, 07:59 PM)
Hi, I am non bumi & thinking of investing in ASM, AS1M etc those that is available for non bumi.

By going thorough the threads I am aware that the available units depends on luck. I am afraid if I keep going to the bank to open an account but if there is no funds then i'll be wasting my time hmm.gif Any better options I have?

I don't want to keep relying on investing in mutual funds  laugh.gif
No substitute for trial n error as u dunno when Ppl will redeem
infernoaswen
post Oct 11 2014, 10:03 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)
3,782 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Oct 11 2014, 09:29 PM)
Maybe I should work in bank. Can keep trying anytime I want tongue.gif
nexona88
post Oct 12 2014, 12:22 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,519 posts

QUOTE(infernoaswen @ Oct 11 2014, 07:59 PM)

I don't want to keep relying on investing in mutual funds  laugh.gif
if u really want ASNB fund, then u might check out ASN3 or ASG. It's variable price fund just like other UT (Pmutual etc.)

if u don't want to keep relying on mutual fund, then u may invest directly into stock market.

the choice is yours icon_rolleyes.gif
bbgoat
post Oct 12 2014, 12:32 PM

6,614 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Oct 11 2014, 09:29 PM)
Newbie with ASNB. I thought cannot even open new accounts for fixed price fund. Unless there is new fixed price fund introduced or fund add'l units introduced/expanded. Is it true ? hmm.gif
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Oct 12 2014, 12:54 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(bbgoat @ Oct 12 2014, 12:32 PM)
Newbie with ASNB. I thought cannot even open new accounts for fixed price fund. Unless there is new fixed price fund introduced or fund add'l units introduced/expanded. Is it true ?  hmm.gif
Can't open anymore. Trust me. Just wasting time.
nexona88
post Oct 12 2014, 12:56 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,519 posts

Newbie with ASNB. I thought cannot even open new accounts for fixed price fund. Unless there is new fixed price fund introduced or fund add'l units introduced/expanded. Is it true ?  hmm.gif
If the staff willing to help & there's some unit available, u can open new account fixed price fund.. The problem face by all of us is the staff won't even look at u when u ask to open new account. even at the CS counter (taking Q number), the staff already stopped u from going to banking counter nod.gif
plumberly
post Oct 12 2014, 02:02 PM

4,761 posts

QUOTE(Ancient-XinG- @ Oct 12 2014, 12:54 PM)
I tried at least 6 times during the recent ASW and AS1M dividend harvest days. No success with their infamous reply - Not possible.

But I will keep on trying till the day comes! Ha.
wil-i-am
post Oct 12 2014, 02:40 PM

10,001 posts

On paper, it's impossible as there is no New units
Having said tat, u can go against all Odds to try as u could b the Lucky investor
bbgoat
post Oct 12 2014, 02:46 PM

6,614 posts

QUOTE(Ancient-XinG- @ Oct 12 2014, 12:54 PM)
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 12 2014, 12:56 PM)
If the staff willing to help & there's some unit available, u can open new account fixed price fund.. The problem face by all of us is the staff won't even look at u when u ask to open new account. even at the CS counter (taking Q number), the staff already stopped u from going to banking counter  nod.gif
QUOTE(plumberly @ Oct 12 2014, 02:02 PM)
I tried at least 6 times during the recent ASW and AS1M dividend harvest days. No success with their infamous reply - Not possible.

But I will keep on trying till the day comes! Ha.
QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Oct 12 2014, 02:40 PM)
On paper, it's impossible as there is no New units
Having said tat, u can go against all Odds to try as u could b the Lucky investor
I tried with RHB where I bought reasonable amt of ASG funds from. The manager said sorry, cannot. Maybank gave me same answer, new account cannot be opened for fixed price fund.

So up to now, just bought ASG funds. smile.gif
giko
post Oct 12 2014, 03:32 PM

376 posts

QUOTE(bbgoat @ Oct 12 2014, 02:46 PM)
I tried with RHB where I bought reasonable amt of ASG funds from. The manager said sorry, cannot. Maybank gave me same answer, new account cannot be opened for fixed price fund.
so the only way to open new a/c is at PNB? smile.gif

84 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0390sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:52 AM